Castello Banfi "Col di Sasso" 2012 & "Centine" 2011

w36338

Reviews of purchase Castello Banfi "Col di Sasso" 2012 & "Centine" 2011

Interesting Facts

The kit includes 2 bottles of wine
The volume of the bottle: 750 ml
Wooden box
Color box: red
The volume of the bottle: 750 ml
Cardboard box
Color box: red


Buying a wine kit "Col di Sasso" 2012 & "Centine" in 2011, you can get acquainted with the great Tuscan red wines famous Italian producer Castello Banfi.

"Col di Sasso"
is one of the most famous wines of Castello Banfi. This young, bright and easy-drinking wine is made from Cabernet Sauvignon (70%) and Sangiovese (30%), grown in the most rugged and impassable places Banfi estate in Montalcino.

"Centine"
, produced from Sangiovese (60%), Merlot (20%) and Cabernet Sauvignon (20%), has an incredible elegance and freshness, great drink and great for everyday use in combination with many dishes. It is part of the classic line of wines Castello Banfi, reflect the authentic nature of Tuscany.


Castello Banfi - is a thriving family business, which is recognized throughout the world for the highest quality products. The total vineyard area is more than 800 hectares. Plant Castello Banfi is the first in the world, which is recognized as absolutely correct from an ethical, social and, most importantly, the ecological point of view. He also holds a leading position in terms of customer satisfaction.
Agriculture Castello Banfi repeatedly to conquer titles, including "Best International Winery of the Year" and the title of "Best Italian Winery of the Year", whose economy is rewarded 9 times!
In our store you can buy wine set Castello Banfi "Col di Sasso" 2012 & "Centine" 2011, price Castello Banfi "Col di Sasso" 2012 & "Centine" 2011 — 2 993 rub.. Producer wine set Castello Banfi. Delivery Castello Banfi "Col di Sasso" 2012 & "Centine" 2011.

Castello Banfi, "Col di Sasso" 2012 & "Centine" 2011

в36338Кастелло Банфи, "Коль ди Сассо" 2012 и "Чентине" 2011
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор включает 2 бутылки вина
Объём бутылки: 750 мл
Деревянная коробка
Цвет коробки: красный
Объём бутылки: 750 мл
Картонная коробка
Цвет коробки: красный 


Купив винный набор "Col di Sasso" 2012 & "Centine" 2011, Вы сможете познакомиться с великолепными красными тосканскими винами известного итальянского производителя Castello Banfi.

"Col di Sasso"
относится к числу самых известных вин Кастелло Банфи. Это молодое, яркое и легко пьющееся вино создано из винограда Каберне Совиньон (70%) и Санджовезе (30%), выращенного в самых скалистых и непроходимых местах имения Банфи в Монтальчино.

"Centine"
, произведенное из сортов Санджовезе (60%), Мерло (20%) и Каберне Совиньон (20%), обладает невероятным изяществом и свежестью, прекрасно пьется и отлично подходит для ежедневного употребления в сочетании со многими блюдами. Оно входит в классическую линейку вин Castello Banfi, отражающих аутентичный характер Тосканы. 


Кастелло Банфи — это процветающий семейный бизнес, который признан во всем мире благодаря наивысшему качеству производимой продукции. Общая площадь виноградников составляет более 800 га. Завод Castello Banfi является первым в мире, который признан совершенно правильным с этической, социальной и, главное, экологической точки зрения. Также он занимает лидирующие позиции по уровню удовлетворенности клиентов.
 
Хозяйство Castello Banfi неоднократно завоёвывало звания, среди которых: «Лучшая Интернациональная Винодельня Года», а также звание «Лучшая Итальянская Винодельня Года», которого хозяйство удостаивалось 9 раз! 
В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор Кастелло Банфи, "Коль ди Сассо" 2012 и "Чентине" 2011, цена Castello Banfi, "Col di Sasso" 2012 & "Centine" 2011 — 2 993 руб.. Производитель винного набора Кастелло Банфи.