WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Castello Monaci, "Artas" Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2007

SKU:w12809
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Castello Monaci, "Artas" Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright red, rich, very deep color.

Taste

The wine has a warm, soft, full of flavor. The leading role belongs to shades of red fruits. The finish is long.

Aroma

Complex aroma of wine, clearly defined, bright. Characterized pepper intonations, accentuated echoes of vanilla and roasted coffee beans. Perceptible subtle notes of wild berries, figs and plums.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly suited for grilled red meats, cheeses made from goat's milk, venison.

Interesting Facts

On the sunny vineyards located around the Castello Monachchi, crop harvested in the first week of September. The berries are harvested by hand and always early in the morning, under the rays of the rising sun. Season characterized by frequent rains in July, a good, warm weather in August, which has a positive effect on the quality of grapes. Wine "Arthas" made ​​from crop with old vines, whose age is 50 years. The vineyards are located on a rather poor soils of different origin having a reddish color due to the content of iron ore. Productivity is very low, about 40-50 quintals per hectare. Before becoming a superb wine "Arthas", Negroamaro and Primitivo berries undergo a long process of treatment. Maceration with frequent pumping lasts 15 days. This is followed by fermentation at a temperature of 24-26 ° C, and malolactic fermentation. Then the wine is bottled in small oak barrels and kept in a dark cool place for about a year.

Possession Castello Monachil are located in the region of Puglia, Salento. Wines Castello Monachil, generated from a unique, local, traditional Southern Italian grape varieties Primitivo, Negroamaro, Malvasia Nera, no doubt, are the standard of the area. In possession of Castello Monichche includes summer palace of the XVI century, when something is in the possession of the monks, carefully maintaining a long tradition of winemaking, basements, more than 350 hectares of vineyards, additional acreage for experimental plantings of white grapes near Brindisi on the Adriatic coast.
Region Puglia - the most sunny in Italy, and only the nearby Mediterranean Sea provides constant cooling for offshore wind. This unique climate makes it possible to grow grapes, characterized by sophistication and balanced fruitiness. Currently, the ownership of the Castello Monachil belongs Technical Director Andrea Leonardi, who oversees the winemaking process.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Castello Monaci, "Artas" Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2007, price Castello Monaci, "Artas" Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2007 — 2 916 rub.. Producer wine Castello Monaci. Delivery Castello Monaci, "Artas" Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2007.

Вино Castello Monaci, "Artas" Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2007

в12809"Артас", 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино ярко-красного, насыщенного, чрезвычайно глубокого цвета.

Вкус

Вино имеет теплый, мягкий, полный вкус. Ведущая роль принадлежит оттенкам красных фруктов. Послевкусие длительное.

Аромат

Аромат вина сложный, четко очерченный, яркий. Характеризуется перечными интонациями, подчеркнутыми отголосками ванили и жареных кофейных зерен. Уловимы тонкие нотки лесных ягод, инжира, сливы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно подойдет к жареному красному мясу, сырам из козьего молока, дичи.

Интересные факты

На солнечных виноградниках, расположенных вокруг Кастелло Моначчи, урожай собирают в первую неделю сентября. Ягоды собирают вручную и обязательно ранним утром, под лучами восходящего солнца. Сезон характеризуется частыми осадками в июле, хорошей, теплой погодой в августе, что положительно отражается на качестве винограда. Вино "Артас" производится из урожая со старых лоз, возраст которых составляет 50 лет. Виноградники расположены на довольно бедных почвах различного происхождения, имеющих красноватый цвет из-за содержания в них железной руды. Урожайность очень низкая, около 40-50 центнеров с гектара. Прежде, чем превратиться в превосходное вино "Артас", ягоды Негроамаро и Примитиво проходят длительный процесс обработки. Мацерация с частыми перекачиваниями длится 15 дней. Далее следует ферментация при температуре 24-26°C и яблочно-молочное брожение. Затем вино разливается в маленькие дубовые бочки и выдерживается в темном прохладном помещении около года.

Владения Кастелло Моначи расположены в регионе Апулия, в Саленто. Вина Кастелло Моначи, создающиеся из уникальных, местных, традиционных для Южной Италии сортов винограда Примитиво, Негроамаро, Мальвазия Нера, бесспорно, являются эталоном области. Во владения Кастелло Моничче входят летний дворец XVI века, когда-то находившийся во владении монахов, бережно поддерживающих давние традиции виноделия, подвалы, более 350 гектаров виноградников, дополнительные посевные площади для экспериментальных посадок белых сортов винограда около Бриндизи на берегу Адриатического моря.
Область Апулии — наиболее солнечная во всей Италии, и только близлежащее Средиземное море обеспечивает постоянное охлаждение за счет морского ветра. Этот уникальный климат позволяет выращивать виноград, отличающийся изысканностью и сбалансированной фруктовостью. В настоящее время право собственности на Кастелло Моначи принадлежит техническому директору Андреа Леонарди, который курирует процессы виноделия.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Артас", 2007, цена Castello Monaci, "Artas" Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2007 — 2 916 руб.. Производитель вина Кастелло Моначи.