ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Castello Monaci, "Artas" Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine a brilliant ruby ​​red color.

Taste

The wine has a full, warm, elegant, rich and smooth taste, reveals layers of juicy tone, ripe berry fruit and hints of black pepper, spice nuances and smoky notes of oak.

Aroma

Pronounced and complex aroma of the wine is filled with rich tones of ripe wild berries, complemented by hints of pepper and vanilla, smoky nuances.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly suited for grilled red meats, cheeses made from goat's milk, venison.

Interesting Facts

On the sunny vineyards located around the Castello Monachchi, crop harvested in the first week of September. The berries are harvested by hand and always early in the morning, under the rays of the rising sun. Season characterized by frequent rains in July, a good, warm weather in August, which has a positive effect on the quality of grapes. Wine "Arthas" made ​​from crop with old vines, whose age is 50 years. The vineyards are located on a rather poor soils of different origin having a reddish color due to the content of iron ore. Productivity is very low, about 40-50 quintals per hectare. Before becoming a superb wine "Arthas" Primitivo and Negroamaro berries undergo a long process of treatment. Maceration with frequent pumping of the must lasts 15 days. This is followed by fermentation at a temperature of 24-26 ° C, and malolactic fermentation. Then the wine is bottled in small oak barrels and kept in a dark cool place for about a year.

Possession Castello Monachil are located in the region of Puglia, Salento. Wines Castello Monachil, generated from a unique, local, traditional Southern Italian grape varieties Primitivo, Negroamaro, Malvasia Nera, no doubt, are the standard of the area. In possession of Castello Monichche includes summer palace of the XVI century, when something is in the possession of the monks, carefully maintaining a long tradition of winemaking, basements, more than 350 hectares of vineyards, additional acreage for experimental plantings of white grapes near Brindisi on the Adriatic coast.
Region Puglia - the most sunny in Italy, and only the nearby Mediterranean Sea provides constant cooling for offshore wind. This unique climate makes it possible to grow grapes, characterized by sophistication and balanced fruitiness. Currently, the ownership of the Castello Monachil belongs Technical Director Andrea Leonardi, who oversees the winemaking process.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Castello Monaci, "Artas" Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2010, price Castello Monaci, "Artas" Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2010 — 2 292 rub.. Producer wine Castello Monaci. Delivery Castello Monaci, "Artas" Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2010.

Вино Castello Monaci, "Artas" Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2010

в34196"Артас", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино блестящего рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает полным, теплым, элегантным, богатым и мягким вкусом, раскрывающимся слоями тона сочных, спелых ягод и фруктов, оттенками черного перца, нюансами специй и дымными нотками дуба.

Аромат

Ярко выраженный и сложный аромат вина наполнен насыщенными тонами спелых лесных ягод, дополненными оттенками перца и ванили, дымными нюансами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно подойдет к жареному красному мясу, сырам из козьего молока, дичи.

Интересные факты

На солнечных виноградниках, расположенных вокруг Кастелло Моначчи, урожай собирают в первую неделю сентября. Ягоды собирают вручную и обязательно ранним утром, под лучами восходящего солнца. Сезон характеризуется частыми осадками в июле, хорошей, теплой погодой в августе, что положительно отражается на качестве винограда. Вино "Артас" производится из урожая со старых лоз, возраст которых составляет 50 лет. Виноградники расположены на довольно бедных почвах различного происхождения, имеющих красноватый цвет из-за содержания в них железной руды. Урожайность очень низкая, около 40-50 центнеров с гектара. Прежде, чем превратиться в превосходное вино "Артас", ягоды Примитиво и Негроамаро проходят длительный процесс обработки. Мацерация с частыми перекачками сусла длится 15 дней. Далее следует ферментация при температуре 24-26°C и яблочно-молочное брожение. Затем вино разливается в маленькие дубовые бочки и выдерживается в темном прохладном помещении около года.

Владения Кастелло Моначи расположены в регионе Апулия, в Саленто. Вина Кастелло Моначи, создающиеся из уникальных, местных, традиционных для Южной Италии сортов винограда Примитиво, Негроамаро, Мальвазия Нера, бесспорно, являются эталоном области. Во владения Кастелло Моничче входят летний дворец XVI века, когда-то находившийся во владении монахов, бережно поддерживающих давние традиции виноделия, подвалы, более 350 гектаров виноградников, дополнительные посевные площади для экспериментальных посадок белых сортов винограда около Бриндизи на берегу Адриатического моря.
Область Апулии — наиболее солнечная во всей Италии, и только близлежащее Средиземное море обеспечивает постоянное охлаждение за счет морского ветра. Этот уникальный климат позволяет выращивать виноград, отличающийся изысканностью и сбалансированной фруктовостью. В настоящее время право собственности на Кастелло Моначи принадлежит техническому директору Андреа Леонарди, который курирует процессы виноделия.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Артас", 2010, цена Castello Monaci, "Artas" Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2010 — 2 292 руб.. Производитель вина Кастелло Моначи.