WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Castello Monaci, "Liante", Salice Salentino DOC, 2008

SKU:w12833
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Castello Monaci, "Liante", Salice Salentino DOC, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich, deep dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

On the palate the wine leading motives reserved ripe dark fruit and spice. The aftertaste is pleasant.

Aroma

The aroma of wine felt intense and complex tone bird cherry, dried plum, chocolate and vanilla.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly suited paste and meat dishes seasoned with spicy sauce.

Interesting Facts

Lyante ("Wind of the Levant") from Castello Monachil created from two grape varieties - Malvasia Nera and Negroamaro. The soil in which the grapes are grown, made up of dry limestone, clay and silica impurities. The average yield of grapes is 4.4 tons per hectare. The grapes are harvested by hand, at dawn. Harvesting occurs in stages because the berries ripen at different times. Collection begins in early September with Negroamaro, followed within two weeks Malvasia Nera collected. The berries are fermented at a controlled temperature, a 12-day maceration with daily pumping and malolactic fermentation. At the next stage, the wine is blended, about half of it is aged in French oak barrels, and the other - in steel tanks, which provides both depth and maximum preservation of natural features of the flavor and aroma of grapes.

Possession Castello Monachil are located in the region of Puglia, Salento. Wines Castello Monachil, generated from a unique, local, traditional Southern Italian grape varieties Primitivo, Negroamaro, Malvasia Nera, no doubt, are the standard of the area. In possession of Castello Monichche includes summer palace of the XVI century, when something is in the possession of the monks, carefully maintaining a long tradition of winemaking, basements, more than 350 hectares of vineyards, additional acreage for experimental plantings of white grapes near Brindisi on the Adriatic coast.
Region Puglia - the most sunny in Italy, and only the nearby Mediterranean Sea provides constant cooling for offshore wind. This unique climate makes it possible to grow grapes, characterized by sophistication and balanced fruitiness. Currently, the ownership of the Castello Monachil belongs Technical Director Andrea Leonardi, who oversees the winemaking process.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Castello Monaci, "Liante", Salice Salentino DOC, 2008, price Castello Monaci, "Liante", Salice Salentino DOC, 2008 — 621 rub.. Producer wine Castello Monaci. Delivery Castello Monaci, "Liante", Salice Salentino DOC, 2008.

Вино Castello Monaci, "Liante", Salice Salentino DOC, 2008

в12833"Льянте", 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного, глубокого темно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Во вкусе вина ведущие мотивы отведены спелым темным фруктам и специям. Послевкусие приятное.

Аромат

В аромате вина ощущаются интенсивные и сложные тона черемухи, сушеной сливы, шоколада и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно подойдет пасте, мясу и блюдам, приправленным острыми соусами.

Интересные факты

Льянте ("Wind of the Levant") от Кастелло Моначи создано из двух сортов винограда — Негроамаро и Мальвазия Нера. Почвы, на которых выращен виноград, состоят из сухого известняка, глины и примеси кремния. Средняя урожайность винограда составляет 4,4 центнера с гектара. Виноград собирается вручную, на рассвете. Сбор урожая происходит поэтапно, потому что ягоды созревают в различные промежутки времени. Сбор начинается в первых числах сентября с Негроамаро, за ним в течение двух недель собирают Мальвазию Нера. Ягоды проходят брожение при контролируемой температуре, 12-дневную мацерацию с ежедневной перекачкой и яблочно-молочное брожение. На следующем этапе вино купажируется, примерно половина его выдерживается в бочках из французского дуба, а другая — в стальных резервуарах, что обеспечивает как глубину, так и максимальное сохранение природных особенностей вкуса и аромата винограда.

Владения Кастелло Моначи расположены в регионе Апулия, в Саленто. Вина Кастелло Моначи, создающиеся из уникальных, местных, традиционных для Южной Италии сортов винограда Примитиво, Негроамаро, Мальвазия Нера, бесспорно, являются эталоном области. Во владения Кастелло Моничче входят летний дворец XVI века, когда-то находившийся во владении монахов, бережно поддерживающих давние традиции виноделия, подвалы, более 350 гектаров виноградников, дополнительные посевные площади для экспериментальных посадок белых сортов винограда около Бриндизи на берегу Адриатического моря.
Область Апулии — наиболее солнечная во всей Италии, и только близлежащее Средиземное море обеспечивает постоянное охлаждение за счет морского ветра. Этот уникальный климат позволяет выращивать виноград, отличающийся изысканностью и сбалансированной фруктовостью. В настоящее время право собственности на Кастелло Моначи принадлежит техническому директору Андреа Леонарди, который курирует процессы виноделия.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Льянте", 2008, цена Castello Monaci, "Liante", Salice Salentino DOC, 2008 — 621 руб.. Производитель вина Кастелло Моначи.