WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Castello Vicchiomagio, "La Prima" Riserva, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2005

SKU:w12390
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Castello Vicchiomagio, "La Prima" Riserva, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2005

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine color of dark ruby.

Taste

Mild taste wines distinguish the harmony and balance of tannins.

Aroma

The rich aroma of the wine is saturated with smoky notes of oriental spices and raisins.

Gastronomy

Wine is served to mature cheeses, grilled meat, game.

Interesting Facts

The rarity and uniqueness of red wine "La Prima" due to its limited release, as well as the fact that the grapes Sangiovese for the production of this wine is going to low yield vines. Spicy aroma and taste of wine with notes of raisins and cloves made to tremble the heart is not a connoisseur of Tuscan Chianti, because its taste symbolizes wealth and luxury of the East.

Locking economy Castello Vicchiomaggio is one of the most famous wineries and attractions of Tuscany. Vikkomadzho Castle, built in 1400 - a witness and participant of many historical events. Once upon a time there lived such famous figures as Leonardo da Vinci and Francesco Redi. From the XV century is producing top wines from Tuscany Chianti Classico series.
Since 1966, the castle and the estate of 32 hectares has an ambitious and enterprising John Matta, has received the 2002 award for "Best Winemaker of the Year." John and Paola Matta not only involved in the production of wine, but also to take tourists.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Castello Vicchiomagio, "La Prima" Riserva, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2005, price Castello Vicchiomagio, "La Prima" Riserva, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2005 — 2 130 rub.. Producer wine Castello Vicchiomaggio. Delivery Castello Vicchiomagio, "La Prima" Riserva, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2005.

Вино Castello Vicchiomagio, "La Prima" Riserva, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2005

в12390"Ла Прима" Ризерва, 2005
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино цвета темного рубина.

Вкус

Мягкий вкус вина отличают гармоничность и сбалансированность танинов.

Аромат

Богатый аромат вина насыщен дымными нотами восточных пряностей и изюма.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к зрелым сырам, мясу-гриль, дичи.

Интересные факты

Редкость и уникальность красного вина "La Prima" объясняется его ограниченным выпуском, а так же тем, что виноград сорта Санджовезе для производства этого вина собирается с лоз малой урожайности. Пряный аромат и вкус вина с нотами изюма и гвоздики заставило трепетать сердце не одного ценителя тосканского кьянти, ведь его вкус символизирует богатство и роскошь Востока.

Замковое хозяйство Castello Vicchiomaggio является одним из самых знаменитых винных хозяйств и достопримечательностей Тосканы. Замок Виккьомаджо, построенный в 1400 году, — свидетель и участник многих исторических событий. Когда-то здесь жили такие известные личности, как Леонардо да Винчи и Франческо Реди. С XV века здесь производят ведущие вина Тосканы серии Кьянти Классико.
С 1966 года замком и поместьем в 32 гектара владеет амбициозный и предприимчивый Джон Матта, получивший в 2002 году награду как "Лучший винодел года". Джон и Паола Матта не только занимаются производством вина, но и принимают туристов.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ла Прима" Ризерва, 2005, цена Castello Vicchiomagio, "La Prima" Riserva, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2005 — 2 130 руб.. Производитель вина Кастелло Виккьомаджо.