WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Castello Vicchiomagio, "La Prima" Riserva, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2009

SKU:w32627
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Castello Vicchiomagio, "La Prima" Riserva, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​color.

Taste

A full-bodied wine with silky tannins and ripe, quite restrained, but excellent. The wine can be drunk now, but it has great potential storage.

Aroma

The bouquet of wine delicately woven wood shades blueberry and cocoa with hints of walnut shell.

Gastronomy

Wine matches perfectly with beef, game, Italian cuisine, seasoned cheeses.

Interesting Facts

The name "La Prima" is given only to those wines vineyards whose quality is tested by time and special regulatory authorities. Heavy, rocky and clay soil is ideal for grape production, which provides a unique style of "La Prima". This elegant and delicate wine that can not be satiated.
The grapes for wine making is going from vineyards with low yields that ensures high quality raw materials. After vinification "La Prima" is aged in small barrels for 16-20 months. Traditionally made no more than 12 000 bottles per year, which makes it particularly desirable for wine connoisseurs.

Wine producer is a company Vikkomadzho Castello, which is located in the heart of Chianti Classico and has a very ancient history. Vikkomadzho Castle was built in 1400. Once upon a time there lived such famous figures as Leonardo da Vinci and Francesco Redi. Today Vikkomadzho belongs to John and Paola Matta, who are not only involved in the production of wine, but also to take tourists. The owners pay great attention to the production of fine wines with elegant and soft tannins. All Chianti vinified separately and Riserva produced only in good years. Wines Castello Vikkomadzhio times received the prestigious "Three glasses" from Gambero Rosso, and John Matta was named four "Winemaker of the Year of Italy" in the past 14 years.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Castello Vicchiomagio, "La Prima" Riserva, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2009, price Castello Vicchiomagio, "La Prima" Riserva, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2009 — 2 620 rub.. Producer wine Castello Vicchiomaggio. Delivery Castello Vicchiomagio, "La Prima" Riserva, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2009.

Вино Castello Vicchiomagio, "La Prima" Riserva, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2009

в32627"Ла Прима" Ризерва, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Полнотелое вино с шелковистыми и спелыми танинами, достаточно сдержанное, но при этом великолепное. Вино можно пить уже сейчас, однако оно обладает большим потенциалом хранения.

Аромат

В букете вина изящно сплетены тона лесной черники и какао с нотками скорлупы грецкого ореха.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально сочетается с говядиной, дичью, блюдами итальянской кухни, выдержанными сырами.

Интересные факты

Название "La Prima" дается винам только с тех виноградников, качество которых проверено временем и специальными контролирующими органами. Тяжелая, каменистая и глинистая почва идеально подходит для производства винограда, который обеспечивает уникальный стиль "La Prima". Это элегантное и тонкое вино, которым невозможно пресытиться.
Виноград для создания вина собирается с виноградников с низкой урожайностью, что позволяет обеспечить высокое качество сырья. После винификации "Ла Прима" выдерживается в маленьких бочках в течение 16-20 месяцев. Традиционно производится не более 12 000 бутылок в год, что делает это вино особо желанным для ценителей.

Производителем вина является компания Кастелло Виккьомаджо, которая находится в сердце Кьянти Классико и имеет очень древнюю историю. Замок Виккьомаджо был построен еще в 1400 году. Когда-то здесь жили такие известные личности, как Леонардо да Винчи и Франческо Реди. Сегодня Виккьомаджо принадлежит Джону и Паоле Матта, которые не только занимаются производством вина, но и принимают туристов. Владельцы уделяют большое внимание производству сортовых вин с элегантными и мягкими танинами. Все Кьянти винифицируются по отдельности, а Ризерва производят только в хорошие годы. Вина Кастелло Виккьомаджио не раз получали престижные "Три бокала" от Гамберо Россо, а Джон Матта был четырежды назван "Виноделом Года Италии" за последние 14 лет.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ла Прима" Ризерва, 2009, цена Castello Vicchiomagio, "La Prima" Riserva, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2009 — 2 620 руб.. Производитель вина Кастелло Виккьомаджо.