ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Castello di Bolgheri", Bolgheri Superiore DOC, 2010, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​color.

Taste

More openly and decisively, and less emotional than in previous years, the taste of the wine shows good density, fruit and blackberry tones and mineral freshness.

Aroma

The aroma of wine complex and deep, with hints of ripe fruit.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with rich hot and cold roasted meat (lamb, pork, rabbit) and venison and well-aged cheeses.

Interesting Facts

The main wine farm - "Castello di Bolgheri" - is the result of choosing the best fruit from vineyards around the castle. This is a strong and deep wine perfectly at a young age, but every year, further held in a bottle, it becomes even more complex and interesting, featuring elegant fragrance, power and breadth of taste. The wine is created from Bordeaux blend consisting of Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc and Petit Verdot (added depending on the vintage). These varieties have received in Bolgheri perfect expression of terroir. A feature of vinification "Castello di Bolgheri" is prolonged contact with grape skins (25-30 days). Exposure of wine takes place in oak barrels (14-18 months) and bottled (8 months). The potential for storing wine is 13-15 years.

Producer's description

The history of the castle Castello di Bolgheri can be traced back about 1500, the year, although some studies indicate XIII century. It was owned by the Counts Gherardesca. In the second half of the XVIII century the building was renovated and reconstructed, the cellars were built. And in 1895, they changed the facade of the castle, built on the jagged tower, which survived until our days. Later, the castle and its surrounding lands were inherited by Countess Franca Spalletti Trivelli family-Gherardesca Count Zileri Dal Verme.
The farm, owned by the Castello di Bolgheri, stretches for 130 hectares around the castle, of which 50 hectares are covered by vineyards, and the rest given over to olive grove, different crops and forests. On both sides of the farm stretches famous cypress avenue, which praised in their works Giosuè Carducci - the XIX century Italian poet and Nobel laureate. Since 1997, the vineyards of Castello di Bolgheri main varieties were planted, provided specifications for wines Bolgeri DOC: Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc, Merlot, Syrah and Petit Verdot. Agronomist and oenologist farms are Clemente and Federico Zileri Dal Verme.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 18°С
  • Website: http://castellodibolgheri.eu/
  • Aging potential: 13-15 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine "Castello di Bolgheri", Bolgheri Superiore DOC, 2010, 375 ml, price "Castello di Bolgheri", Bolgheri Superiore DOC, 2010, 375 ml — 2 955 rub.. Producer wine Castello di Bolgheri. Delivery "Castello di Bolgheri", Bolgheri Superiore DOC, 2010, 375 ml.

Вино "Castello di Bolgheri", Bolgheri Superiore DOC, 2010, 375 мл

в52325"Кастелло ди Болгери", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Более открытый и решительный и менее эмоциональный, чем в предыдущие годы, вкус вина показывает хорошую плотность, фруктовые и ежевичные тона и минеральную свежесть.

Аромат

Аромат вина сложный и глубокий, с оттенками спелых фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с богатыми горячими блюдами из жареного мяса (баранина, свинина, крольчатина) и дичи и хорошо выдержанными сырами.

Интересные факты

Главное вино хозяйства — "Castello di Bolgheri" — является результатом выбора лучших плодов с виноградников вокруг замка. Это сильное и глубокое вино превосходно уже в молодом возрасте, но с каждым годом, дополнительно проведенным в бутылке, оно становится еще более сложным и интересным, показывая элегантность аромата, власть и широту вкуса. Вино создается из бордоского купажа, состоящего из винограда сортов Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Каберне Фран и Пти Вердо (добавляется в зависимости от винтажа). Эти сорта получили в терруаре Болгери совершенное выражение. Особенностью винификации "Кастелло ди Болгери" является длительный контакт с виноградной кожицей (25-30 дней). Выдержка вина проходит в дубовых бочках (14-18 месяцев) и в бутылках (8 месяцев). Потенциал хранения вина составляет 13-15 лет.

О производителе

Историю замка Castello di Bolgheri можно проследить примерно с 1500-го года, хотя в некоторых исследованиях указывается XIII век. Он был собственностью графов Герардеска. Во второй половине XVIII века здание было отреставрировано и реконструировано, были построены подвалы. А в 1895 году изменили фасад замка, надстроив зубчатые башни, которые сохранились до наших дней. Позднее замок и окружающие его земли были унаследованы от графини Франка Спаллетти Тривелли-Герардеска семьей графа Зилери даль Верме.
Ферма, принадлежащая Кастелло ди Болгери, простирается на 130 га вокруг замка, из них 50 га охвачены виноградниками, а остальное отдано под оливковую рощу, различные посевы и леса. По обе стороны от фермы простирается известная кипарисовая аллея, которую превозносил в своих творениях Джозуэ Кардуччи — итальянский поэт XIX века, лауреат Нобелевской премии. Начиная с 1997 года, на виноградниках Кастелло ди Болгери были посажены основные сорта, предусмотренные спецификацией для вин Bolgeri DOC: Каберне Совиньон, Каберне Фран, Мерло, Сира и Пти Вердо. Агрономом и энологом фермы являются Клементе и Федерико Зилери даль Верме.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Кастелло ди Болгери", 2010, 375 мл, цена "Castello di Bolgheri", Bolgheri Superiore DOC, 2010, 375 мл — 2 955 руб.. Производитель вина Кастелло ди Болгери.