WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Castello di Gabbiano, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine - dark red with ruby ​​reflections.

Taste

Taste wine charms juiciness red cherries, hints of white pepper and nutmeg, pleasant tannins.

Aroma

The bouquet is dominated by wine floral and fruity aromas with hints of bright violet.

Gastronomy

Wine blends perfectly with barbecue, steaks, pasta, risotto, mature cheese.

Interesting Facts

Elegant Chianti Classico is made ​​primarily from the Sangiovese grown in the best vineyards of Tuscany. Vinification process includes primary (alcoholic) and secondary (malolactic) fermentation, which are carried out at a controlled temperature, after which the wine is aged in oak barrels for 5-7 months. This technology allows you to keep natural flavors and aroma of grapes, and a short excerpt gives the wine more harmonious balance and light notes of spices.

The first historical mention of the castle Castello de Gabbiano dated to the 11th century. Then there was a square tower built to protect one of the most important means of communication between Florence and Siena. The construction of the wine cellar was started in 1124. In this era, the castle belonged to one of the most important banking family of Florence - Bardi, which in the second half of the 13th century, the beginning of the expansion of the fortress castle and added the battlements in the style of Guelph. In the early 15th century, the castle passed into the possession of the Florentine family Soderini and c 1505 did not change its appearance.

Today, the total vineyard area Castello de Gabbiano is 127 hectares: DOCG Chianti Classico - 92 hectares, IGT - 34 hectares, Vin Santo - 1 ha. Grown grape varieties: 70% Sangiovese, 22% Merlot, 4% Cabernet Sauvignon, 3% of the experimental varieties, 1% San Colombano, Malvasia. In the vineyards used pruning method Cordon (Cordon), spur-pruned (spur) and Guyot (Guyot), and for the production of wine used both traditional and modern technologies. In particular excerpt of wine and today is carried out in French oak barrels, which are updated annually, at the same time the winery equipped with high-tech equipment that allows to control the temperature of fermentation to maintain the desired level of humidity, etc. Through this approach, wine companies are clean and openness of taste, and various methods of vinification and aging give them complexity, elegance and finesse.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Castello di Gabbiano, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2011, price Castello di Gabbiano, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2011 — 1 892 rub.. Producer wine Castello di Gabbiano . Delivery Castello di Gabbiano, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2011.

Вино Castello di Gabbiano, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2011

в43563Кастелло ди Габбьяно, Кьянти Классико, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина — темно-красный с рубиновыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина чарует сочностью красной вишни, оттенками белого перца и мускатного ореха, приятной танинностью.

Аромат

В букете вина доминируют цветочные и фруктовые ароматы с яркими нотками фиалки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино замечательно сочетается с барбекю, стейком, пастой, ризотто, зрелым сыром.

Интересные факты

Элегантное Кьянти Классико производится преимущественно из Санджовезе, выращенного на лучших виноградниках Тосканы. Процесс винификации включает первичную (алкогольную) и вторичную (малолактическую) ферментации, которые осуществляются при контролируемой температуре, после чего вино выдерживается в дубовых бочках в течение 5-7 месяцев. Такая технология позволяет сохранить натуральные оттенки вкуса и аромата винограда, а короткая выдержка наделяет вино более гармоничным балансом и легкими нотками пряностей.

Первые исторические упоминания о замке Castello de Gabbiano датированы 11 веком. Тогда была построена квадратная башня для защиты одного из важнейших путей сообщения между Флоренцией и Сиеной. Строительство же винного погреба было начато в 1124 году. В эту эпоху замок принадлежал одной из наиболее важных банковских семей Флоренции — Барди, которая во второй половине 13 века начала расширение крепости и дополнила замок зубчатыми стенами в стиле эпохи Гвельфов. В начале 15 века замок перешел во владение флорентийской семьи Содерини и c 1505 года не менял своего внешнего вида. 

Сегодня общая площадь виноградников Кастелло де Габбиано составляет 127 га: DOCG Chianti Classico — 92 га, IGT — 34 га, Vin Santo — 1 га. Выращиваемые сорта винограда: 70% Санджовезе, 22%, Мерло, 4% Каберне Совиньон, 3% экспериментальные сорта, 1% San Colombano, Malvasia. На виноградниках применяется обрезка способом Cordon (Кордон), spur-pruned (шпора) и Guyot (Гюйо), а для производства вина используются как традиционные, так и современные технологии. В частности выдержка вина и сегодня осуществляется в бочках из французского дуба, которые ежегодно обновляются, в то же время винодельни оснащены высокотехнологичным оборудованием, позволяющим контролировать температуру ферментации, поддерживать нужный уровень влажности и т.д. Благодаря такому подходу вина компании отличаются чистотой и открытостью вкуса, а различные методы винификации и выдержки придают им сложность, элегантность и утонченность.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Кастелло ди Габбьяно, Кьянти Классико, 2011, цена Castello di Gabbiano, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2011 — 1 892 руб.. Производитель вина Кастелло ди Габбьяно.