Castillo de Canena, "Reserva Familiar" Arbequina, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 ml

w28579
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Olive oil green with a golden touch.

Taste

The taste of butter soft and long, slightly bitter, moderately spicy. He has a large variety of plant colors, nuances of almond, banana and fresh green apple.

Aroma

Intense fruity fragrance oil blends tones of green olives, artichokes, almonds, lemon zest and nuances of fresh herbs.

Gastronomy

Olive oil is ideal for cooking fish, salad dressings, mayonnaise manufacturing. A great alternative to butter in the preparation of cakes, creams and other desserts.

Interesting Facts

"Reserva familiar" Arbequina - soft class olive oil "Extra Virgin", created from a variety of olives Arbekina. Olive trees are grown in 8 kilometers from the river Guadiana Menor, from which water and watered the soil. Used on the plantations fertigation system (a method that allows the use of water and fertilizers through the irrigation system) gives olive oil "Reserva familiar" sweet, less spicy taste. Olive trees are constantly under close supervision, ripe fruits are carefully selected to ensure excellent quality of future oil.

After harvesting the olives are transported to the factory under strict control. Delivery speed, not exceeding 4 hours, and on the transport temperature control allow you to keep all the aromas and flavors of the fruit. The grinding process is certified according to ISO 22000. After squeezing the oil is stored in stainless steel tanks with nitrogen.

Olive oil "Reserve familiar" Arbekina is the owner of numerous awards the highest dignity of the international competitions. Of the latter - a gold medal and the title of "best oil in the United States" as well as a silver medal at the "China Oli", received in 2011.

His story family company Castillo de Canena leads since 1780. She is the owner of the medieval castle of the XVI century, which stands on a hill in the municipality of Canena in the province of Jaén (Andalusia), and located around the valley of the Guadalquivir, beautiful olive groves. The company specializes in the production of only olive oil and fully controls the entire production process, from cultivation to marketing their products. Family cherishes tradition of production and is not afraid to introduce know-how, promote the growth of the quality of olive oil.

Producer's description

The history of the family-owned company Castillo de Canena is from 1780. She is the owner of a medieval castle of the XVI century, which stands on a hill in the municipality of Canena in the province of Jaén (Andalusia), and arranged around in the Guadalquivir valley, beautiful olive groves. The company is specialized only in the production of olive oil and has full control over the entire production process, from cultivation to marketing of their products. Family cherishes the tradition of production and is not afraid to introduce the know-how that contribute to the growth of the quality of olive oil.
In our store you can buy oil Castillo de Canena, "Reserva Familiar" Arbequina, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 ml, price Castillo de Canena, "Reserva Familiar" Arbequina, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 ml — 870 rub.. Producer oil Castillo de Canena. Delivery Castillo de Canena, "Reserva Familiar" Arbequina, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 ml.

Масло Castillo de Canena, "Reserva Familiar" Arbequina, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 мл

в28579Кастильо де Канена, "Резерва Фамильяр" Арбекина
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Оливковое масло зеленого цвета с золотистыми штрихами.

Вкус

Вкус масла мягкий и длительный, слегка горьковатый, умеренно острый. Он обладает большим разнообразием растительных оттенков, нюансами миндаля, банана и свежестью зеленого яблока.

Аромат

Интенсивный фруктовый аромат масла сочетает тона зеленых оливок, артишоков, миндаля, нюансы лимонной цедры и свежих трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Оливковое масло превосходно подходит для приготовления рыбы, заправки салатов, изготовления майонеза. Станет прекрасной альтернативой сливочному маслу в приготовлении тортов, кремов и других десертов.

Интересные факты

"Reserva familiar" Arbequina — мягкое оливковое масло класса "Extra Virgin", созданное из оливок сорта Арбекина. Оливковые деревья выращиваются в 8 километрах от реки Guadiana Menor, водой из которой и поливаются почвы. Применяемая на плантациях система фертигации (метод, который позволяет одновременно использовать воду и удобрения через ирригационную систему) дает оливковому маслу "Reserva familiar" сладковатый, менее острый вкус. Оливковые деревья постоянно находятся под тщательным наблюдением, созревшие плоды тщательно отбираются, что гарантирует отличное качество будущего масла.

После сбора урожая оливки транспортируются на завод под очень строгим контролем. Скорость доставки, не превышающая 4-х часов, и соблюдение при транспортировке температурного режима позволяют сохранить все ароматы и вкусы плодов. Процесс измельчения сертифицирован по ISO 22000. После отжима масло хранится в емкостях из нержавеющей стали с азотом.

Оливковое масло "Резерва фамильяр" Арбекина является обладателем огромного количества наград высшего достоинства международных конкурсов. Из последних — золотая медаль и титул "Лучшее масло в США", а также серебряная медаль на "China Oli", полученные в 2011 году.

О производителе

Свою историю семейная компания Castillo de Canena ведет с 1780 года. Она является владельцем средневекового замка XVI века, который стоит на холме в муниципалитете Canena в провинции Хаэн (Андалусия), и расположенными вокруг, в долине Гвадалквивир, прекрасными оливковыми рощами. Компания специализируется только на выпуске оливкового масла и полностью контролирует весь процесс производства: от выращивания до маркетинга своей продукции. Семья бережно хранит традиции производства и не боится внедрять ноу-хау, способствующие росту качества оливкового масла.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить масло Кастильо де Канена, "Резерва Фамильяр" Арбекина, 250 мл, цена Castillo de Canena, "Reserva Familiar" Arbequina, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 мл — 870 руб.. Производитель масла Кастильо де Канена.