Castillo de Canena, "Reserva Familiar" Picual, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 ml

w28576
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Olive oil is a deep golden yellow color with warm greenish reflections.

Taste

The taste of the oil slick, thin, harmonious, soft and balanced, filled with rich tones of ripe banana, freshly cut grass, red apple, ripe tomato and sweet almond long aftertaste.

Aroma

Complex and open, full of fragrance oil is composed of elegant notes of artichokes, eucalyptus, lettuce, nuances of mint, basil and rosemary.

Gastronomy

Oil is excellent as a salad dressing (including - warm), goes well with tomato soup, gazpacho, ham and cheese, grilled meat, steamed vegetables, is the perfect ingredient for the preparation of various sauces, such as mayonnaise.

Interesting Facts

"Reserva Familiar" Picual - class olive oil "Extra Virgin", which is created from a variety of olives Pikual, ​​one of the most common in Spain. But it is in Andalusia, where the olive groves of the family company Castillo de Canena, it gives the best results. Olive trees are grown in 8 kilometers from the river Guadiana Menor, from which water and watered the soil. Used on the plantations fertigation system (a method that allows the use of water and fertilizers through the irrigation system) gives olive oil "Reserva familiar" sweet, less spicy taste.

Olive oil "Family Reserve" is produced from generation to generation, and always has high quality. Vintage oversized, elongated shape with a peak at the end of grade Pikual usually done manually at the beginning of November. Cold pressing is carried out not later than 4 hours after collection. The grinding process is certified according to ISO 22000. After squeezing the oil is stored in stainless steel tanks with nitrogen.

Butter "Reserva Familiar" Pikual is the owner of a large number of titles and high awards received at specialized international competitions.

His story family company Castillo de Canena leads since 1780. She is the owner of the medieval castle of the XVI century, which stands on a hill in the municipality of Canena in the province of Jaén (Andalusia), and located around the valley of the Guadalquivir, beautiful olive groves. The company specializes in the production of only olive oil and fully controls the entire production process, from cultivation to marketing their products. Family cherishes tradition of production and is not afraid to introduce know-how, promote the growth of the quality of olive oil.

Producer's description

The history of the family-owned company Castillo de Canena is from 1780. She is the owner of a medieval castle of the XVI century, which stands on a hill in the municipality of Canena in the province of Jaén (Andalusia), and arranged around in the Guadalquivir valley, beautiful olive groves. The company is specialized only in the production of olive oil and has full control over the entire production process, from cultivation to marketing of their products. Family cherishes the tradition of production and is not afraid to introduce the know-how that contribute to the growth of the quality of olive oil.
In our store you can buy oil Castillo de Canena, "Reserva Familiar" Picual, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 ml, price Castillo de Canena, "Reserva Familiar" Picual, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 ml — 870 rub.. Producer oil Castillo de Canena. Delivery Castillo de Canena, "Reserva Familiar" Picual, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 ml.

Масло Castillo de Canena, "Reserva Familiar" Picual, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 мл

в28576Кастильо де Канена, "Резерва Фамильяр" Пикуаль, 0.25 литра
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Castillo de Canena, "Reserva Familiar" Picual, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 мл

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Оливковое масло глубокого золотисто-желтого цвета с теплыми зеленоватыми отражениями.

Вкус

Вкус масла гладкий, тонкий, гармоничный, мягкий и сбалансированный, наполненный богатыми тонами спелого банана, свежескошенной травы, красного яблока, спелого помидора и сладкого миндаля в длительном послевкусии.

Аромат

Сложный и открытый, полный аромат масла слагается из элегантных нот артишоков, эвкалипта, листьев салата, нюансов мяты, базилика и розмарина.

Гастрономические сочетания

Масло отлично в качестве заправки салатов (в том числе — теплых), хорошо сочетается с томатным супом, гаспаччо, ветчиной и сырами, мясом на гриле, тушеными овощами, является прекрасным компонентом для приготовления различных соусов, например, майонеза.

Интересные факты

"Reserva Familiar" Picual — оливковое масло класса "Extra Virgin", который создается из оливок сорта Пикуаль, одного из наиболее распространенных в Испании. Но именно в Андалусии, где расположены оливковые рощи семейной компании Кастильо де Канена, он дает наилучший результат. Оливковые деревья выращиваются в 8 километрах от реки Guadiana Menor, водой из которой и поливаются почвы. Применяемая на плантациях система фертигации (метод, который позволяет одновременно использовать воду и удобрения через ирригационную систему) дает оливковому маслу "Reserva familiar" сладковатый, менее острый вкус.

Оливковое масло "Family Reserve" выпускается из поколения в поколение и всегда обладает высоким качеством. Урожай крупногабаритного, удлиненной формы с пиком на конце сорта Пикуаль обычно собирается вручную в начале ноября. Холодный отжим осуществляется не позднее чем через 4 часа после сбора. Процесс измельчения сертифицирован по ISO 22000. После отжима масло хранится в емкостях из нержавеющей стали с азотом.

Масло "Резерва Фамильяр" Пикуаль является обладателем большого количества титулов и высоких наград, полученных на специализированных международных конкурсах.
 

О производителе

Свою историю семейная компания Castillo de Canena ведет с 1780 года. Она является владельцем средневекового замка XVI века, который стоит на холме в муниципалитете Canena в провинции Хаэн (Андалусия), и расположенными вокруг, в долине Гвадалквивир, прекрасными оливковыми рощами. Компания специализируется только на выпуске оливкового масла и полностью контролирует весь процесс производства: от выращивания до маркетинга своей продукции. Семья бережно хранит традиции производства и не боится внедрять ноу-хау, способствующие росту качества оливкового масла.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить масло Кастильо де Канена, "Резерва Фамильяр" Пикуаль, 250 мл, цена Castillo de Canena, "Reserva Familiar" Picual, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 250 мл — 758 руб.. Производитель масла Кастильо де Канена.