Casual Entertaining Decanter in gift box, 1400 ml

w8497
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Decanter from the collection of "Casual Entertaining" will appreciate the true wine lovers. Its original form with a narrow high bowl and is best suited for mature decanting wines or those who do not need the additional "disclosure" of taste and aroma. In an oblong bowl contact with air is insignificant, and the restriction in the upper part keeps the whole range of fragrances to the wine to be served at the table. For mature wines is particularly important that the decanter has flowing lines that minimize the "excitement" of wine transfusion, leaving the sediment at the bottom. The large volume of 1400 ml is ideal for bottles of various sizes - from 500 ml to 750 ml standard.

Decanter in a casual Enterteyning elegant box can be an ideal gift for wine lovers.


The German company Spiegelau for more than five centuries of improving the production process of great glasses and other accessories for drinks. Excellent glasses Spiegelau perfect for any occasion, a wide range of products can be found glasses, decanters and other accessories that are necessary for you. Perfect quality products explains the fact why Spiegelau wine glasses decorated with so many restaurants around the world. The shape and size of each glass correspond to a certain type of beverage, allowing more fully reveal his character. Glasses from Spiegelau made of a special crystal glass containing no lead in its composition, which provides increased durability and environmental friendliness. Elegance, functionality and durability - the characteristics of the products manufactured by Spiegelau.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Casual Entertaining Decanter in gift box, 1400 ml, price Casual Entertaining Decanter in gift box, 1400 ml — 941 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Spiegelau. Delivery Casual Entertaining Decanter in gift box, 1400 ml.

Декантер Casual Entertaining Decanter in gift box, 1400 мл

в8497Декантер в подарочной упаковке "Кэжуал Энтертейнинг"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Декантер из коллекции "Casual Entertaining" по достоинству оценят настоящие любители вина. Его оригинальная форма с узкой и высокой чашей лучше всего подойдет для декантирования зрелых вин или тех, которые не нуждаются в дополнительном "раскрытии" вкуса и аромата. В продолговатой чаше соприкосновение с воздухом незначительно, а сужение в верхней части сохраняет весь спектр ароматов до того, как вино будет подано к столу. Для зрелых вин особенно важно то, что декантер имеет плавные линии, которые минимизируют "волнение" вина при переливании, оставляя осадок на дне. Большой объем 1400 мл идеально подходит для бутылок различного объема — от 500 мл до стандартных 750 мл.

Декантер Кэжуал Энтертейнинг в элегантной коробке может стать идеальным подарком для ценителей вина.

 
Немецкая компания Spiegelau уже более пяти веков совершенствует процесс производства великолепных бокалов и других аксессуаров для напитков. Превосходные бокалы Шпигелау идеально подходят для любого случая, в широком спектре продукции можно найти бокалы, декантеры и другие аксессуары, которые необходимы именно Вам. Идеальное качество продукции объясняет тот факт, почему бокалы Spiegelau украшают столы многих ресторанов во всем мире. Форма и размер каждого бокала соответствуют определенному типу напитка, позволяя наиболее полно раскрыть его характер. Бокалы от Шпигелау делаются из специального хрустального стекла, не содержащего в своем составе свинца, что обеспечивает экологичность и повышенную прочность. Элегантность, функциональность и долговечность — характерные черты продукции, выпускаемой компанией Шпигелау.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Декантер в подарочной упаковке "Кэжуал Энтертейнинг", 1400 мл, цена Casual Entertaining Decanter in gift box, 1400 мл — 941 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Шпигелау.