ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Catapult" Shiraz Viognier, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is bright red with purple reflections.

Taste

The taste of wine is bright, juicy, with notes of plum and blueberry, soft tannins, balanced acidity and a fruity aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a complex aroma with notes of blueberries, ripe cherry and raspberry, hints of nutmeg and musk nuances of milk chocolate and oak.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent with dishes from red meat such as lamb chops, steaks, steaks, as well as game under the spicy sauce, poultry and hard cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Catapult" Shiraz Viognier is a collection of wines RGT, dedicated to the great visionary and innovator - winemaker Greg Trott. Each wine of this collection - a tribute, a kind of label life Trotta, each represents one of the great ideas of the great man.
Perfectly juicy wine "Catapult" Shiraz Viognier its unusual name expresses love Greg Trott to the construction of various devices and the idea of ​​recreating a formidable weapon of the Middle Ages - a catapult. According to Greg, he needed a catapult to bombard bottles of good wine neighboring wineries in the hope that they would reciprocate. This is an excellent rich wine created from esteemed winery varieties Shiraz Viognier with a small addition, filled with tempting fruit and berry notes and a nice spicy undertones.
In 2011, the harvest began to gather in the second half of March. Berries have been a three-day cold maceration for maximum extraction of color and flavor and fermentation in French oak barriques. The wine is aged for 15 months in oak barrels. Thanks to its excellent balance and a strong tannin-based wine will continue to grow until 2017.

The company was founded Wirra Wirra Strengveyzom Robert Wigley in 1894. At age 30, his parents, whom he gives a lot of anxiety eccentricities sent him away in the Australian outback, where the vigorous energy of Robert found, at last, a useful application. It was in 1894, he broke the vineyards in McLaren Vale, ambush them excellent vines, built a winery and in 1987 made his first wine. At first winery Wirra Wirra flourished, producing high-quality wines, which were exported to England until 1925. However, after the death of Robert Wigley winery in 1924 and declined only in 1969 under the watchful guidance of Greg Trott and his cousin Roger, the winery has been restored. From this point on the company's business went up the hill again, and eventually elegant and complex wines Verra Verra become available worldwide.

Today, the company owns 100 hectares of vineyards, not only in McLaren Vale, but in the Clare Valley, Coonawarra and Adelaide Hills, making its wines a variety of styles. Mediterranean climate and diversity of soil region provides the unique ability to produce a rich, complex and long-lived wines from classic grape varieties, the most famous of which is Shiraz. It is worth noting that in 2005 the winery Verra Verra was converted using the most modern technologies, so quality of the wines has reached a new, higher level.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine "Catapult" Shiraz Viognier, 2011, price "Catapult" Shiraz Viognier, 2011 — 1 872 rub.. Producer wine Wirra Wirra. Delivery "Catapult" Shiraz Viognier, 2011.

Вино "Catapult" Shiraz Viognier, 2011

в37305"Катапалт" Шираз Вионье, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино ярко-красного цвета с фиолетовыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина яркий, сочный, с нотами сливы и черники, мягкими танинами, сбалансированной кислотностью и фруктовым послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино обладает сложным ароматом с нотами черники, спелой вишни и малины, оттенками мускатного ореха и мускуса, нюансами молочного шоколада и дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно сочетается с блюдами из красного мяса, такими как котлеты из баранины, антрекоты, стейки, а также дичью под пряными соусами, домашней птицей и твердыми сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино "Catapult" Shiraz Viognier входит в коллекцию вин RGT, посвященную великому провидцу и новатору — виноделу Грегу Тротту. Каждое вино из этой коллекции — дань уважения, своеобразная метка жизни Тротта, каждое воплощает одну из великих идей великого человека.
Великолепное сочное вино "Catapult" Shiraz Viognier своим необычным названием выражает любовь Грега Тротта к конструированию различных приспособлений и его идею воссоздания грозного орудия средневековья — катапульты. По словам Грега, катапульта нужна была ему для того, чтобы бомбардировать бутылками с хорошим вином соседние винодельни в надежде, что и они ответят взаимностью. Это превосходное богатое вино, созданное из высокочтимого винодельней сорта Шираз с небольшим добавлением Вионье, наполнено соблазнительными фруктово-ягодными нотами и красивыми пряными оттенками.
В 2011 году урожай начали собирать во второй половине марта. Ягоды прошли трехдневную холодную мацерацию для максимального извлечения цвета и вкуса и ферментацию во французских дубовых барриках. Вино выдерживалось в течение 15 месяцев в дубовых бочках. Благодаря прекрасному балансу и мощной танинной основе, вино будет продолжать развиваться вплоть до 2017 года.

Компания Wirra Wirra была основана Робертом Стрэнгвэйзом Уигли в 1894 году. В возрасте 30 лет его родители, которым он доставлял немало беспокойств эксцентричными выходками, отослали его в австралийскую глубинку, где кипучая энергия Роберта нашла, наконец, полезное применение. Именно в 1894 году он разбил виноградники в долине Макларен, засадив их превосходными лозами, построил винодельню и уже в 1987 году создал свое первое вино. Вначале винодельня Wirra Wirra процветала, производя высококачественные вина, которые экспортировались в Англию вплоть до 1925 года. Однако после смерти Роберта Уигли в 1924 году винодельня пришла в упадок и лишь в 1969 году под бдительным руководством Грега Тротта и его кузена Роджера, винный завод был восстановлен. С этого момента дела компании снова пошли в гору, и со временем элегантные и сложные вина Вирра Вирра стали поставляться по всему миру.

Сегодня компания владеет 100 га прекрасных виноградников не только в Долине Макларен, но и в Долине Клэр, Кунаварре и на Аделаидских Холмах, благодаря чему её вина отличаются разнообразием стилей. Средиземноморский климат и многообразие почв обеспечивает регион уникальной способностью производить богатые, сложные и долговечные вина из классических сортов винограда, самым знаменитым из которых является Шираз. Стоит отметить и тот факт, что в 2005 году винодельня Вирра Вирра была переоборудована с применением самых современных технологий, благодаря чему качество производимых вин вышло на новый, еще более высокий уровень.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Катапалт" Шираз Вионье, 2011, цена "Catapult" Shiraz Viognier, 2011 — 1 966 руб.. Производитель вина Вирра Вирра.