Sparkling wine Bailly-Lapierre "Egarade" Brut, Cremant De Bourgogne AOC, 2008, gift box

SKU:w17308
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Bailly-Lapierre "Egarade" Brut, Cremant De Bourgogne AOC, 2008, gift box

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine solar, pearl color.

Taste

Taste wine shows depth, nice balance, mineral and fruit tones.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is different delicacy and mineral tones.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with game, is fed to poultry and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

The creators of wine "Egarade" compare it with the mysterious evening stroll, and the name comes from the verb "s'egarer" - to get lost, get lost. Perhaps the idea of ​​this Crémant is that enjoying it, you lose track of time. Taste "Egarad" Brut retains a naturalness, depth, concentration and minerality. Cuvee made from a blend of grape varieties Chardonnay and Pinot Noir, grown in accordance with the rules of organic farming and collected with certain carefully selected sites.

The grapes for "Egarad" Brut is assembled by hand in small boxes of 45 kg to preserve the integrity of the crop. Each variety vinified separately. Winery berries twice pressed with a pneumatic press. After alcoholic fermentation and malolactic fermentation, the wine is assembled in early January. Extract of wine in bottles for 16 months takes place in the cellars located in the limestone quarries to the presence of groundwater in an atmosphere of constant natural freshness.

Winery Cave de Bailly - one of the leading manufacturers kremanov (best sparkling wines produced outside the Champagne region), recognized both in France and around the world. Vineyards economy Caves de Bailly, located in the heart of the Department of Lakes in Northern Burgundy, planted on a unique soil - a special kind of limestone which gives the wines their unique elegance and subtlety. Winery Cave de Bailly with a total area of ​​4 hectares is located in a former quarry, whose depth is about 20 meters. The natural conditions are ideal for the manufacture and storage of fine, thin and elegant sparkling wines that make up a good competition the best French champagne.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities without any limitations, according to law.
Free delivery of non-alcoholic products inside the MKAD for orders from 2000 rub.
In our store you can buy sparkling wine Bailly-Lapierre "Egarade" Brut, Cremant De Bourgogne AOC, 2008, gift box, price Bailly-Lapierre "Egarade" Brut, Cremant De Bourgogne AOC, 2008, gift box — 1 803 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Caves de Bailly. Delivery Bailly-Lapierre "Egarade" Brut, Cremant De Bourgogne AOC, 2008, gift box.

Игристое вино Cave de Bailly, Bailly-Lapierre "Egarade" Brut, Cremant De Bourgogne AOC, 2008, gift box

в17308Кав де Байи, Байи-Лапьер "Эгарад" Брют, 2008, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино солнечного, жемчужного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина демонстрирует глубину, красивый баланс, минеральные и фруктовые оттенки.

Аромат

Аромат вина отличается деликатностью и минеральными тонами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с дичью, подается к птице и сырам.

Интересные факты

Создатели вина "Egarade" сравнивают его с таинственной вечерней прогулкой, а название происходит от глагола "s’egarer" — затеряться, заплутать. Возможно, идея этого кремана заключается в том, что наслаждаясь им, вы потеряете счет времени. Вкус "Эгарад" Брют сохраняет в себе природную естественность, глубину, концентрацию и минеральность. Кюве производится из купажа винограда сортов Шардонне и Пино Нуар, выращенного в соответствии с правилами органического земледелия и собранного с определенных, тщательно отобранных участков.

Виноград для "Эгарад" Брют собирается вручную в небольшие коробки по 45 кг для сохранения целостности урожая. Каждый сорт винифицируется отдельно. На винодельне ягоды дважды прессуются при помощи пневматического пресса. После алкогольной ферментации и яблочно-молочного брожения, вино ассемблируется в начале января. Выдержка вина в бутылках в течение 16 месяцев проходит в подвалах, расположенных в известняковых карьерах с наличием подземных вод в атмосфере постоянной естественной свежести.

Винодельческое хозяйство Кав де Байи — один из ведущих производителей креманов (лучших игристых вин, изготовленных за пределами провинции Шампань), признанный как во Франции, так и во всем мире. Виноградники хозяйства Caves de Bailly, расположенные в самом сердце департамента Озер в Северной Бургундии, высажены на уникальной почве — особой разновидности известняка, придающей их винам неповторимую элегантность и тонкость. Винодельня Кав де Байи общей площадью 4 га находится в бывшей каменоломне, глубина которой составляет около 20 метров. Естественные природные условия идеальны для изготовления и хранения изящных, тонких и элегантных игристых вин, составляющих хорошую конкуренцию лучшему французскому шампанскому.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино Кав де Байи, Байи-Лапьер "Эгарад" Брют, 2008, в подарочной коробке, цена Cave de Bailly, Bailly-Lapierre "Egarade" Brut, Cremant De Bourgogne AOC, 2008, gift box — 1 803 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Кав де Байи.