Sparkling wine Cave de Bailly, Bailly-Lapierre "Gogaille", Cremant De Bourgogne AOC

SKU:w14856
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Cave de Bailly, Bailly-Lapierre "Gogaille", Cremant De Bourgogne AOC

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light straw in color with a delicate mousse and sustainable perlyazhem.

Taste

Cremant has a full flavor with liqueur notes. Blood sugar is perfectly balanced, which makes it easy and rounded wine.

Aroma

Fresh aroma of the wine is filled with tones of sweet fruits.

Gastronomy

Wine perfect complement to spicy dishes, fruit and desserts.

Interesting Facts

Fruity, fresh, soft Crémant with abundant bubbles "Gog" will create the perfect mood at the table. Thin dozazh does not weigh down this semi-dry wine, and classic fragrance Pinot Noir nice echoes with notes typical of dessert wines.

The grapes for "Gogaille" assembled by hand in small boxes of 45 kg to preserve the integrity of the crop. Each variety vinified separately. Winery berries twice pressed with a pneumatic press. After alcoholic fermentation and malolactic fermentation, the wine is assembled in early January. Extract of wine in bottles for 16 months takes place in the cellars located in the limestone quarries to the presence of groundwater in an atmosphere of constant natural freshness.

Wine Bailly-Lapierre "Gogaille" won a bronze medal at the "Concours des Vins de Macon" and a silver medal at the "Concours Effervescents du Monde" in 2010.

Winery Cave de Bailly - one of the leading manufacturers kremanov (best sparkling wines produced outside the Champagne region), recognized both in France and around the world. Vineyards economy Caves de Bailly, located in the heart of the Department of Lakes in Northern Burgundy, planted on a unique soil - a special kind of limestone which gives the wines their unique elegance and subtlety. Winery Cave de Bailly with a total area of ​​4 hectares is located in a former quarry, whose depth is about 20 meters. The natural conditions are ideal for the manufacture and storage of fine, thin and elegant sparkling wines that make up a good competition the best French champagne.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy sparkling wine Cave de Bailly, Bailly-Lapierre "Gogaille", Cremant De Bourgogne AOC, price Cave de Bailly, Bailly-Lapierre "Gogaille", Cremant De Bourgogne AOC — 1 851 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Caves de Bailly. Delivery Cave de Bailly, Bailly-Lapierre "Gogaille", Cremant De Bourgogne AOC.

Игристое вино Cave de Bailly, Bailly-Lapierre "Gogaille", Cremant De Bourgogne AOC

в14856Кав де Байи, Байи-Лапьер "Гогай"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-соломенного цвета с нежным муссом и устойчивым перляжем.

Вкус

Креман обладает полным вкусом с ликерными нотами. Уровень сахара прекрасно сбалансирован, что делает это вино легким и округлым.

Аромат

Свежий аромат вина наполнен тонами сладких фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально дополнит пряные блюда, фрукты и десерты.

Интересные факты

Фруктовый, свежий, мягкий креман с обильными пузырьками "Гогай" создаст прекрасное настроение за столом. Тонкий дозаж не утяжеляет это полусухое вино, а классический аромат Пино Нуар приятно перекликается с нотками, характерными для десертных вин.

Виноград для "Gogaille" собирается вручную в небольшие коробки по 45 кг для сохранения целостности урожая. Каждый сорт винифицируется отдельно. На винодельне ягоды дважды прессуются при помощи пневматического пресса. После алкогольной ферментации и яблочно-молочного брожения, вино ассемблируется в начале января. Выдержка вина в бутылках в течение 16 месяцев проходит в подвалах, расположенных в известняковых карьерах с наличием подземных вод в атмосфере постоянной естественной свежести.

Вино Bailly-Lapierre "Gogaille" завоевало бронзовую медаль на "Concours des Vins de Macon" и серебряную медаль на "Concours Effervescents du Monde" в 2010 году.

Винодельческое хозяйство Кав де Байи — один из ведущих производителей креманов (лучших игристых вин, изготовленных за пределами провинции Шампань), признанный как во Франции, так и во всем мире. Виноградники хозяйства Caves de Bailly, расположенные в самом сердце департамента Озер в Северной Бургундии, высажены на уникальной почве — особой разновидности известняка, придающей их винам неповторимую элегантность и тонкость. Винодельня Кав де Байи общей площадью 4 га находится в бывшей каменоломне, глубина которой составляет около 20 метров. Естественные природные условия идеальны для изготовления и хранения изящных, тонких и элегантных игристых вин, составляющих хорошую конкуренцию лучшему французскому шампанскому.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино Кав де Байи, Байи-Лапьер "Гогай", цена Cave de Bailly, Bailly-Lapierre "Gogaille", Cremant De Bourgogne AOC — 1 851 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Кав де Байи.