Sparkling wine Bailly-Lapierre "Noir & Blanc" Brut, Cremant De Bourgogne AOC, gift box

SKU:w14855
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Bailly-Lapierre "Noir & Blanc" Brut, Cremant De Bourgogne AOC, gift box

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine pale golden color with brown reflections and plenty of fine bubbles.

Taste

Taste wine elegant, well-balanced, refined, clean, with a long aftertaste.

Aroma

Discreet, elegant aroma of wine is made up of shades of white flowers and citrus notes, mineral nuances.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect as an aperitif, goes well with light meals, snacks, delicacies.

Interesting Facts

Crémant "Noir & Blanc" combines the characters of Pinot Noir and Chardonnay - two giants of Burgundy. In the "e Noir Blanc" winemakers company managed to achieve harmony, balance and accuracy. The main characteristics of the cuvee is an elegant, intense freshness, elegance, rich fruit and creamy texture, gives rise to a host of small abundant bubbles.

The grapes for "Noir & Blanc" is assembled by hand in small boxes of 45 kg to preserve the integrity of the crop. Each variety vinified separately. Winery berries twice pressed with a pneumatic press. After alcoholic fermentation and malolactic fermentation, the wine is assembled in early January. Extract of wine in the bottle for 18-24 months held in the cellars located in the limestone quarries to the presence of groundwater in an atmosphere of constant natural freshness.

Wine Bailly-Lapierre "Noir & Blanc" Brut won a gold medal at the "Burgundia d'Or" in 2011, a silver medal at the "Concours General Agricole" in 2010, the status of "recommended" to "Decanter World Wine Awards" in 2010 .

Winery Cave de Bailly - one of the leading manufacturers kremanov (best sparkling wines produced outside the Champagne region), recognized both in France and around the world. Vineyards economy Caves de Bailly, located in the heart of the Department of Lakes in Northern Burgundy, planted on a unique soil - a special kind of limestone which gives the wines their unique elegance and subtlety. Winery Cave de Bailly with a total area of ​​4 hectares is located in a former quarry, whose depth is about 20 meters. The natural conditions are ideal for the manufacture and storage of fine, thin and elegant sparkling wines that make up a good competition the best French champagne.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy sparkling wine Bailly-Lapierre "Noir & Blanc" Brut, Cremant De Bourgogne AOC, gift box, price Bailly-Lapierre "Noir & Blanc" Brut, Cremant De Bourgogne AOC, gift box — 1 188 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Caves de Bailly. Delivery Bailly-Lapierre "Noir & Blanc" Brut, Cremant De Bourgogne AOC, gift box.

Игристое вино Cave de Bailly, Bailly-Lapierre "Noir & Blanc" Brut, Cremant De Bourgogne AOC, gift box

в14855Кав де Байи, Байи-Лапьер "Нуар э Блан" Брют, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-золотистого цвета с коричневыми отблесками и множеством тонких пузырьков.

Вкус

Вкус вина элегантный, хорошо сбалансированный, утонченный, чистый, с длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Сдержанный, элегантный аромат вина состоит из оттенков белых цветов и цитрусовых нот, минеральных нюансов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально в качестве аперитива, хорошо сочетается с легкими блюдами, закусками, деликатесами.

Интересные факты

Креман "Noir & Blanc" гармонично сочетает в себе характеры Пино Нуар и Шардонне — двух гигантов Бургундии. В "Нуар э Блан" виноделам компании удалось добиться гармонии, баланса и точности. Основными характеристиками кюве являются элегантность, интенсивная свежесть, утонченность, богатая фруктовость и сливочная текстура, рождаемая сонмом мелких обильных пузырьков.

Виноград для "Нуар & Блан" собирается вручную в небольшие коробки по 45 кг для сохранения целостности урожая. Каждый сорт винифицируется отдельно. На винодельне ягоды дважды прессуются при помощи пневматического пресса. После алкогольной ферментации и яблочно-молочного брожения, вино ассемблируется в начале января. Выдержка вина в бутылках в течение 18-24 месяцев проходит в подвалах, расположенных в известняковых карьерах с наличием подземных вод в атмосфере постоянной естественной свежести.

Вино Bailly-Lapierre "Noir & Blanc" Brut завоевало золотую медаль на "Burgundia d’Or" в 2011 году, серебряную медаль на "Concours General Agricole" в 2010 году, статус "Рекомендовано" на "Decanter World Wine Awards" в 2010 году.

Винодельческое хозяйство Кав де Байи — один из ведущих производителей креманов (лучших игристых вин, изготовленных за пределами провинции Шампань), признанный как во Франции, так и во всем мире. Виноградники хозяйства Caves de Bailly, расположенные в самом сердце департамента Озер в Северной Бургундии, высажены на уникальной почве — особой разновидности известняка, придающей их винам неповторимую элегантность и тонкость. Винодельня Кав де Байи общей площадью 4 га находится в бывшей каменоломне, глубина которой составляет около 20 метров. Естественные природные условия идеальны для изготовления и хранения изящных, тонких и элегантных игристых вин, составляющих хорошую конкуренцию лучшему французскому шампанскому.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино Кав де Байи, Байи-Лапьер "Нуар э Блан" Брют, в подарочной коробке, цена Cave de Bailly, Bailly-Lapierre "Noir & Blanc" Brut, Cremant De Bourgogne AOC, gift box — 1 188 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Кав де Байи.