WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Cavit, "Bottega Vinai" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2009

SKU:w18897
We do shipment to legal entities without any limitations, according to law.
Free delivery of non-alcoholic products inside the MKAD for orders from 2000 rub.
978 rub.
Available
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Cavit, "Bottega Vinai" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of intense ruby ​​red color.

Taste

The wine has a very harmonious taste with lots of sweet tannins that make full and creamy taste.

Aroma

In the bright flavor of wine there is a strong berry shades, well-integrated notes of vanilla, toast and spices.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve the meat on the grill, noble game and aged cheeses, pizza and Pecorino.

Interesting Facts

The range of wines "Bottega Vinai", distributed exclusively in restaurants and wine bars, embodies the best achievements of the wine production in Trentino and offers a complete panorama of the wines of the region. Collection "Bottega Wine" was awarded numerous awards for its excellent quality wines and elegant design of the bottles.

The grapes for "Bottega Vinai" Cabernet Sauvignon grown in the vineyard with a wonderful exposure and well-structured soil in Valle dei Laghi at Lake Toblino. Crop harvested at the peak of ripeness, in October. After soft pressing starts a long maceration of the skin in small steel tanks. After the end of the vinification of the wine is aged in barriques, the rest - in small oak barrels for 12-15 months.

"Bottega Wine" Cabernet Sauvignon 2009 received the silver medal in the competition Decanter World Wine Awards, which took place in the UK.

Cavite company that has existed since 1950 - is a corporate group established winemakers Trentino in order to increase control over the quality of wines produced and simplify the process. Today, Cavite, settling in the north-east of Italy, takes care of almost 4500 small wineries, protecting their interests. Cavit produces more than half of all wine produced per year in the region of Trentino (65%). The total vineyard area of ​​the company is 7000 hectares.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.cavit.it/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities without any limitations, according to law.
Free delivery of non-alcoholic products inside the MKAD for orders from 2000 rub.
In our store you can buy wine Cavit, "Bottega Vinai" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2009, price Cavit, "Bottega Vinai" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2009 — 978 rub.. Producer wine Cavit. Delivery Cavit, "Bottega Vinai" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2009.

Вино Cavit, "Bottega Vinai" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2009

в18897"Боттега Винай" Каберне Совиньон, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 978 руб. в наличии
//winestyle.ru/products/Cavit-Bottega-Vinai-Cabernet-Sauvignon-2013.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино интенсивного рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает очень гармоничным вкусом с большим количеством сладких танинов, которые делают вкус полным и бархатистым.

Аромат

В ярком аромате вина ощущаются сильные ягодные оттенки, хорошо интегрированные нотки ванили, тостов и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к мясу на гриле, благородной дичи и выдержанным сырам, пицце и Пекорино.

Интересные факты

Линейка вин "Bottega Vinai", распространяемая исключительно в ресторанах и винотеках, воплощает в себе лучшие достижения винной продукции Трентино и предлагает полную панораму вин этого региона. Коллекция "Боттега Винай" награждена множеством премий за великолепное качество вин и элегантный дизайн бутылок.

Виноград для "Bottega Vinai" Cabernet Sauvignon выращен на винограднике с прекрасной экспозицией и хорошо структурированной почвой в Валле дей Лаги у озера Тоблино. Урожай собирают на пике зрелости ягод, в октябре. После мягкого прессования начинается длительная мацерация на кожице в небольших стальных резервуарах. После окончания винификации часть вина выдерживается в барриках, остальная часть — в небольших дубовых бочках на протяжении 12-15 месяцев.

"Боттега Винай" Каберне Совиньон 2009 года удостоилось серебряной медали на конкурсе Decanter World Wine Awards, который проходил в Великобритании.

Компания Кавит, существующая с 1950 года, — это корпоративная группа, созданная виноделами региона Трентино с целью повышения контроля над качеством создаваемых вин и упрощения этого процесса. Сегодня Кавит, располагаясь на северо-востоке Италии, опекает почти 4500 небольших винодельческих компаний, защищая их интересы. Cavit производит более половины всего вина, создаваемого за год во всем регионе Трентино (65%). Общая площадь виноградников компании составляет 7000 гектаров.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Боттега Винай" Каберне Совиньон, 2009, цена Cavit, "Bottega Vinai" Cabernet Sauvignon, 2009 — 978 руб.. Производитель вина Кавит.