Wine Cellers Baronia del Montsant, Dolс d'Englora, 2005, 0.5 L

SKU:w12963
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Cellers Baronia del Montsant, Dolс d'Englora, 2005, 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a very dark red.

Taste

The taste of wine is extremely intense, enveloping, sweet, buttery, velvety finish.

Aroma

Wine is characterized by colorful, voluminous, full-bodied bouquet with aromas of plum and candied cherries, toasted toast and cinnamon.

Gastronomy

Wine is served to chocolate, desserts, cigars and strong cheeses.

Interesting Facts

The manufacturer - company Sellers Baron de Monsanto - describes the wine "Dolce d'Englora" Next as follows: "This is the most refined and original wine of our family. This wine we tried as much as possible to reflect the character of our region and play, using modern methods, the style of his famous sweet wines in the past. We have tried to connect the power to the natural sweetness. " His name is obliged to wine one of the vertices Montsanskih mountains, which rises to 1,000 meters above sea level.

Vine of grapes from which creates "Dolce d'Englora" very old - Grenache vines for 70 years, and Samso was planted 50 years ago. Productivity is very low - less than 0.5 kg. Harvested by hand and passed very strict selection. After his release from grapes, berries are pressed (without the aid of pumps) and enter the Bordeaux barriques volume of 225 liters, all different backgrounds and degrees of roasting. Each variety maceration and fermentation takes place separately at a controlled temperature 28-29 ° C. Throughout the fermentation process, which lasts on average 19 days, every day, three times a cultivar amenable pizhazhu. When it reaches 15% of the fortress, the fermentation is stopped. Wine is poured in the other drums - for each grape variety chosen your type barriques. The period of maturation of wine lasts 18 months. The average annual production of only 1,000 bottles.

Company Sellers Baron de Monsanto appeared in 1998 in a small cozy village Kornudeya de Monsanto, located in Tarragona, as a result of the young initiatives and a clear philosophy to create something new and exclusive. Three young men founded this company to make their dreams come true. "From the beginning, we see clearly the goal: our wines should have his face and meet the most demanding taste. The search for individuality and this led us to the region with broken and difficult to cultivation of land, with only their inherent characteristics. Today, this region is considered one of the best in the world for the production of both simple red wines and wine category Reserve. The choice was not easy, because, being a part of the Priory, we have chosen the area is not included in appellason Priory. It refers to the wine region of Tarragona-Falset. But we're not chasing prestige appellasona. We decided to focus on quality and set out to promote our wines in the world elite. And it will always be our goal and philosophy! "

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Cellers Baronia del Montsant, Dolс d'Englora, 2005, 0.5 L, price Cellers Baronia del Montsant, Dolс d'Englora, 2005, 0.5 L — 3 570 rub.. Producer wine Cellers Baronia del Montsant. Delivery Cellers Baronia del Montsant, Dolс d'Englora, 2005, 0.5 L.

Вино Cellers Baronia del Montsant, Dolс d'Englora, 2005, 500 мл

в12963Дольч д'Энглора, 2005
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Cellers Baronia del Montsant, Dolс d'Englora, 2005, 500 мл

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино обладает очень темным красным цветом.

Вкус

Вкус вина чрезвычайно интенсивный, обволакивающий, сладкий, маслянистый, послевкусие бархатистое.

Аромат

Для вина характерен пестрый, объемный, насыщенный букет с ароматами чернослива и засахаренной вишни, поджаренных тостов и корицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к шоколаду, десертам, крепким сигарам и сырам.

Интересные факты

Сам производитель — компания Селлерс Барония де Монсант — описывает вино "Дольч д'Энглора" следуюшим образом: "Это самое утончённое и оригинальное вино нашей семьи. В этом вине мы попытались максимально отразить характер нашего района и воспроизвести, используя современные методы, стиль его знаменитых в прошлом сладких вин. Мы старались соединить силу с натуральной сладостью". Своим именем вино обязано одной из вершин Монтсанских гор, которая возвышается на 1000 метров над уровнем моря.

Лозы винограда, из которого создается "Дольч д'Энглора", очень старые — лозам Гренаша уже 70 лет, а Самсо был посажен 50 лет тому назад. Урожайность очень низкая — не более 0,5 кг. Урожай собирается вручную и проходит очень строгий отбор. После освобождения от гроздей, ягоды прессуются (без помощи насосов) и попадают в бордосские баррики объемом в 225 литров, все различного происхождения и степени обжига. Каждый сорт проходит мацерацию и ферментацию отдельно при контролируемой температуре 28-29°C. В течение всего процесса ферментации, длящегося в среднем 19 дней, каждый сорт трижды в день поддается пижажу. Когда достигается крепость 15%, ферментация останавливается. Вино переливают уже в другие бочки — для каждого сорта винограда подбирается свой тип барриков. Период созревания вина длится 18 месяцев. Среднегодовой объем производства составляет всего 1000 бутылок.

Компания Селлерс Барония де Монсант появилась в 1998 году в небольшой уютной деревне Корнудейа де Монсант, расположенной в области Таррагона, как результат молодой инициативы и ясной философии создать нечто новое и эксклюзивное. Трое молодых людей основали это предприятие, чтобы воплотить свои мечты в реальность. "С самого начала мы ясно видели перед собой цель: наши вина должны иметь своё лицо и соответствовать самому взыскательному вкусу. Поиски этой индивидуальности и привели нас в регион с разбитыми и трудными для возделывания землями, со свойственными только им особенностями. Сегодня этот регион считается одним из лучших в мире для производства как простых красных вин, так и вин категории Reserve. Выбор не был лёгким, так как, будучи частью Приората, избранный нами район не входит в аппелласьон Приорат. Он относится к винодельческой области Таррагона-Фальсет. Но мы не гнались за престижностью аппелласьона. Мы решили сделать ставку на качество и задались целью продвинуть наши вина в мировую элиту. И это всегда будет нашей целью и философией!"

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Дольч д'Энглора, 2005, 500 мл, цена Cellers Baronia del Montsant, Dolс d'Englora, 2005, 500 мл — 3 570 руб.. Производитель вина Селлерс Барония де Монсант.