Wine Cellier des Chartreux, "Chevalier d'Anthelme" Rouge, Cotes du Rhone AOP, 2015

w66268
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
8.3
Rating of WineStyle:
4
Ratings and Awards
Vivino 3.2

Reviews of purchase Cellier des Chartreux, "Chevalier d'Anthelme" Rouge, Cotes du Rhone AOP, 2015

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine red garnet color.

Taste

The taste of wine is balanced, rounded, with notes of candied fruit, spices, mint, well integrated tannins.

Aroma

The wine has a pleasant aroma with notes of black fruit jam, hints of cherry, licorice and spices.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with sausages, grilled meat, game, poultry and cheese.

Interesting Facts

Red wine "Chevalier d'Anthelme" is made ​​from a blend of five grape varieties - Grenache, Syrah, Carignano, Mourvedre and Senso growing in the Cotes du Rhone appellation on gravel and clay-limestone soils. After harvesting berries are traditional vinification, which includes 7-day maceration. The name of the wine in French means "Anthelme Knight." It's a great name imposes severe restrictions on the production quality of the wine.
Wine "Chevalier d'Antelm" Rouge has won a number of gold and silver medals.

Producer's description

Back in 1587 the peasants of neighboring villages and Rochefort Puzho began to drain the pond, located in Puzho, and a quarter of a century, in 1612, the work was completed. Peasants opened wide valley with excellent fertile land. During the reign of King Henry IV, these lands were divided between the monks of the abbey Cartesians St.Andreas in Villeneuve-les-Avignon and peasants village Puzho. In those days, the Cartesians were representatives of one of the most influential and wealthy Orders and up to 1789 successfully developed a culture of winemaking. After the French Revolution, these lands have been re-distributed among the peasants village of Villeneuve-les-Avignon, Sauveterre and Puzho. In 1929, the winemakers of these municipalities decided to join forces and founded the cooperative, which is now known under the name Cellier des Chartreux. At this point in the cooperative includes 70 winemakers, producing a wide range of wines from the region of the Rhone Valley, which includes as different categories of wine.

Features

In our store you can buy wine Cellier des Chartreux, "Chevalier d'Anthelme" Rouge, Cotes du Rhone AOP, 2015, price Cellier des Chartreux, "Chevalier d'Anthelme" Rouge, Cotes du Rhone AOP, 2015 — 935 rub.. Producer wine Cellier des Chartreux. Delivery Cellier des Chartreux, "Chevalier d'Anthelme" Rouge, Cotes du Rhone AOP, 2015.

Вино Cellier des Chartreux, "Chevalier d'Anthelme" Rouge, Cotes du Rhone AOP, 2015

в66268"Шевалье д'Антельм" Руж, 2015
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина привлекательный гранатово-красный цвет.

Вкус

Вино демонстрирует сбалансированный, фруктовый вкус с шелковистой текстурой, нюансами черного перца и специй, приятной кислинкой и длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Выразительный аромат вина раскрывается оттенками спелых черных фруктов и ягод, пряностей и лакрицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с колбасными изделиями, мясом на гриле, дичью, птицей и сырами.

Интересные факты

Красное вино "Chevalier d'Anthelme" производится из купажа пяти сортов винограда — Гренаш, Сира, Кариньяно, Мурведр и Сенсо, произрастающих в аппеласьоне Кот дю Рон на галечных и глинисто-известняковых почвах. После сбора урожая ягоды подвергаются традиционной винификации, которая включает в себя 7-дневную мацерацию. Название вина в переводе с французского обозначает "Рыцарь Антельм". Это великое имя накладывает жесткие производственные ограничения на качество вина.
Вино "Шевалье д'Антельм" Руж является обладателем ряда золотых и серебряных медалей.

О производителе

В далеком 1587 году крестьяне соседствующих деревень Рошфор и Пужо принялись осушать пруд, расположенный в Пужо, и через четверть века, в 1612 году, работы были завершены. Крестьянам открылась широкая долина с превосходными плодородными землями. Во время правления короля Генриха IV эти земли разделили между монахами-картезианцами аббатства St.Andreas в Вильнев-лез-Авиньон и крестьянами деревушки Пужо. В те времена картезианцы были представителями одного из влиятельных и богатых Орденов и вплоть до 1789 года успешно развивали культуру виноделия. После Великой французской революции эти земли вновь были распределены между крестьянами деревень Вильнев-лез-Авиньон, Совтер и Пужо. В 1929 году виноделы этих коммун решили объединить усилия и основали кооператив, который известен сегодня под названием Cellier des Chartreux. На данный момент в состав кооператива входят 70 виноделов, производящих широкий ассортимент вин региона Долина Роны, в который входят как вина разных категорий.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Шевалье д'Антельм" Руж, 2015, цена Cellier des Chartreux, "Chevalier d'Anthelme" Rouge, Cotes du Rhone AOP, 2015 — 976 руб.. Производитель вина Селье де Шартро.