Beer Celt "Dark Age", 0.5 L

SKU:w25238
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Celt "Dark Age", 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer attractive dark brown color with tones of mahogany.

Taste

Beer taste rich, bold, soft. It begins with a sweet malt notes, shades of brown sugar, toffee, tea, nuts, light oak, very light vanilla nuances. Then bouquet explodes tones of coffee and hop bitterness and ends spicy aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of beer developing notes of dark malt, smoke, coffee, sweets, licorice, shades of walnut, oak, hops, green, brown sugar and cinnamon.

Gastronomy

Beer goes well with cheese, chocolate, meat dishes, especially meat on the grill. In harmony with the cigar.

Interesting Facts

Celt "Dark Age" - a dark English ale with a rich, full-bodied taste, which is achieved by using a recipe beer five malts (Pale, Crystal, Chocolate, Dark Crystal and Wheat) and four hop varieties (Perle, Amarillo, Goldings, First Gold) . Beer is named after the "dark period" in Celtic history, when Celtic warriors at the end of the beginning of the V-VI century under King Arthur fought a successful battle against the invading Anglo-Saxons. It is said that King Arthur was personally involved in 12 battles.

Brewery The Celt Experience Brewery, located in Wales, produces a range of organic ales and lagers. The creator of the brewery - Tom Newman - gained experience of brewing, having worked for several years at the plant Butcombe. He then set up his own brewery Brewery Newmans in Bristol. In 2007, he returned to his native county of Caerphilly, in the south of Wales, and opened a subsidiary brewery Newman - The Celt Experience Brewery. Newman later brewery was closed and the production of certain types of beer was transferred to Keltie Experience. Inspired by the Celtic history, brewers company skillfully used the ancient Celtic brewing methods using modern brewing equipment, creating a delicious and complete beer with a bright, memorable taste.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy beer Celt "Dark Age", 0.5 L, price Celt "Dark Age", 0.5 L — 279 rub.. Producer beer The Celt Experience. Delivery Celt "Dark Age", 0.5 L.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006Гарантия качества и безопасности

Пиво Celt "Dark Age", 0.5 л

в25238Келт "Дарк Эйдж"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте 

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво привлекательного темно-коричневого цвета с тонами красного дерева.

Вкус

Вкус пива насыщенный, смелый, мягкий. Он начинается со сладковатых солодовых нот, оттенков коричневого сахара, ириса, чая, орехов, светлого дуба, очень легких нюансов ванили. Затем букет взрывается тонами кофе и хмелевой горечью и завершается пряным послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате пива развиваются ноты темного солода, дыма, кофе, сладостей, лакрицы, оттенки ореха, дуба, хмеля, зелени, коричневого сахара и корицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво хорошо сочетается с сырами, шоколадом, мясными блюдами, особенно, с мясом на гриле. Гармонирует с сигарой.

Интересные факты

Celt "Dark Age" — темный английский эль с богатым, насыщенным вкусом, который достигается использованием в рецептуре пива пяти сортов солода (Pale, Crystal, Chocolate, Dark Crystal и Wheat) и четырех сортов хмеля (Perle, Amarillo, Goldings, First Gold). Пиво названо в честь "Темного периода" в кельтской истории, когда кельтские воины в конце V—начале VI века во главе с королем Артуром вели успешные бои против вторгшихся англосаксов. Говорят, что король Артур лично принимал участие в 12 сражениях.

Пивоварня The Celt Experience Brewery, расположенная в Уэльсе, производит ряд органических элей и лагер. Создатель пивоварни — Том Ньюман — получил опыт пивоварения, проработав несколько лет на заводе Butcombe. Затем он создал собственную пивоварню Brewery Newmans в Бристоле. В 2007 году он вернулся в родное графство Caerphilly, что на юге Уэльса, и открыл дочернее предприятие пивоварни Ньюмен — The Celt Experience Brewery. Позднее пивоварня Ньюмен была закрыта, а производство некоторых сортов пива было перенесено в Келт Экспириенс. Вдохновленные кельтской историей, пивовары компании умело применяют древние кельтские методы пивоварения, используя современное пивоваренное оборудование, создавая вкусное и целостное пиво с ярким, запоминающимся вкусом.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво Келт "Дарк Эйдж", 0.5 л, цена Celt "Dark Age", 0.5 л — 279 руб.. Производитель пива Келт Экспириенс.