Beer Celt "Native Storm", 0.5 L

SKU:w25308
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Celt "Native Storm", 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer dark amber.

Taste

Beer taste sweet-tart, slightly oily, bitter hoppier tones, notes of citrus and biscuit, fruit and caramel malt shades.

Aroma

The aroma of beer hops bright colors combined with subtle notes of sweetish malt (caramel, toffee, cookies and fruit).

Gastronomy

Beer goes well with appetizers, Indian, Mediterranean, Oriental cuisine, cheeses (especially with sharp and blue), fish, shellfish.

Interesting Facts

"The storm came in his native Wales" ... 6 September 1400 Owain Glyndŵr led the Celts in the largest armed uprising against English rule in Wales, which lasted for more than fifteen years, during which there were a few brief highlights of the proclamation of a united and independent with their own Prince of Wales and the Parliament . Still, the uprising was crushed by the British, but the echoes of this rebellion is still heard in Wales.

Beer "Native Storm" created as a tribute to the Welsh national hero Owain Glyndŵr. Beer has a refreshing flavor, complemented by a strong hop aroma. Comprehensive, versatile bouquet combined with a long dry hoppy aftertaste leaves a delightful impression of Welsh ale "Native Storm".

Brewery The Celt Experience Brewery, located in Wales, produces a range of organic ales and lagers. The creator of the brewery - Tom Newman - gained experience of brewing, having worked for several years at the plant Butcombe. He then set up his own brewery Brewery Newmans in Bristol. In 2007, he returned to his native county of Caerphilly, in the south of Wales, and opened a subsidiary brewery Newman - The Celt Experience Brewery. Newman later brewery was closed and the production of certain types of beer was transferred to Keltie Experience. Inspired by the Celtic history, brewers company skillfully used the ancient Celtic brewing methods using modern brewing equipment, creating a delicious and complete beer with a bright, memorable taste.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy beer Celt "Native Storm", 0.5 L, price Celt "Native Storm", 0.5 L — 325 rub.. Producer beer The Celt Experience. Delivery Celt "Native Storm", 0.5 L.

Пиво Celt "Native Storm", 500 мл

в25308Келт "Нейтив Сторм"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво темно-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус пива сладковато-терпкий, слегка маслянистый, с горькими хмелевыми тонами, нотами цитрусовых и бисквитными, фруктовыми и карамельными солодовыми оттенками.

Аромат

В аромате пива яркие тона хмеля сочетаются с тонкими сладковатыми нотками солода (карамели, ириски, печенья и фруктов).

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво хорошо сочетается с закусками, блюдами индийской, средиземноморской, восточной кухни, сырами (особенно, с острыми и голубыми), рыбой, моллюсками.

Интересные факты

"Буря возникла в родном Уэльсе"… 6 сентября 1400 Оуайн Глиндур повел кельтов в самое большое вооруженное восстание против английского владычества в Уэльсе, которое длилось более пятнадцати лет, и за время которого было несколько коротких ярких моментов провозглашения единого независимого Уэльса с собственным князем и парламентом. Но все же восстание было подавлено англичанами, но отголоски этого восстания до сих пор ​​слышны в Уэльсе.

Пиво "Native Storm" создано как дань уважения к валлийскому национальному герою Оуайну Глиндуру. Пиво обладает освежающим вкусом, дополненным мощным хмелевым ароматом. Комплексный, разносторонний букет в сочетании с длинным сухим хмелевым послевкусием оставляют восхитительное впечатление от валлийского эля "Нейтив Сторм".

Пивоварня The Celt Experience Brewery, расположенная в Уэльсе, производит ряд органических элей и лагер. Создатель пивоварни — Том Ньюман — получил опыт пивоварения, проработав несколько лет на заводе Butcombe. Затем он создал собственную пивоварню Brewery Newmans в Бристоле. В 2007 году он вернулся в родное графство Caerphilly, что на юге Уэльса, и открыл дочернее предприятие пивоварни Ньюмен — The Celt Experience Brewery. Позднее пивоварня Ньюмен была закрыта, а производство некоторых сортов пива было перенесено в Келт Экспириенс. Вдохновленные кельтской историей, пивовары компании умело применяют древние кельтские методы пивоварения, используя современное пивоваренное оборудование, создавая вкусное и целостное пиво с ярким, запоминающимся вкусом.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво Келт "Нейтив Сторм", 500 мл, цена Celt "Native Storm", 500 мл — 325 руб.. Производитель пива Келт Экспириенс.