WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Centine Rose Toscana IGT 2010

SKU:w10039
price
916 rub.
Available 875 rub.
Ratings and Awards
WS 84
WE 86
10 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Centine Rose Toscana IGT 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is fresh and bright, with an intense pink color.

Taste

Elegant, well-balanced wine with bright acidity, excellent structure and a long finish, in which there are fresh berry tones.

Aroma

Wine with a very soft, versatile fragrance, which are present and apple notes and floral, as well as berries and banana.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with seafood, white meats, cheeses. Also, this wine is perfect as an aperitif.

Interesting Facts

Centine Rose - this is an excellent easy appetizer, very fragrant and fresh, which is made ​​from a combination of three different grape varieties. Chentine Rose 2010 to the opinion of the wine maker - is the most successful rosé wine, which has ever produced farm. The ideal climatic conditions, sufficient rainfall and mild temperatures have created an excellent harvest berries which have kept all the flavor and enough acidity. Crop harvested in late September. Fermentation takes place with a short contact with the skin in stainless steel containers for two weeks at a temperature not exceeding 16 ° C.

Castello Banfi winery has its roots back in 1978, when the successful American businessman John Mariani and Gary together with Ezio Rivella, which is an Italian enologist, bought vineyards in the southern part of Tuscany. The official name of the company came a few years later, when they acquired the Castello Banfi di Poggio alle Mura. To date, the Castello Banfi - is a thriving family business, which is recognized throughout the world for the highest quality products. The total vineyard area is more than 800 hectares. Plant Castello Banfi is the first in the world, which is recognized as absolutely correct from an ethical, social and, most importantly, the ecological point of view. He also holds a leading position in terms of customer satisfaction. Castello Banfi is the first plant in the world, which is recognized as absolutely correct from an ethical, social and, most importantly, the ecological point of view.

Agriculture Castell o Banfi repeatedly to conquer titles, among them: the title of "Best International Winery of the Year" and the title of "Best Italian Winery of the Year", whose economy is rewarded 9 times!

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Centine Rose Toscana IGT 2010, price Centine Rose Toscana IGT 2010 — 916 rub.. Producer wine Castello Banfi. Delivery Centine Rose Toscana IGT 2010.

Вино Centine Rose Toscana IGT 2010

в10039Чентине Розе Тоскана IGT 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 916 руб. в наличии 875 руб.
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 84
WE 86
8 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Centine-Rose-Toscana-IGT-2015.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино свежее и яркое, с интенсивным розовым цветом.

Вкус

Элегантное, прекрасно сбалансированное вино с яркой кислотностью, отличной структурой и продолжительным послевкусием, в котором присутствуют свежие ягодные тона.

Аромат

Вино с очень мягким, многогранным ароматом, в котором присутствуют и яблочные нотки, и цветочные, а также лесные ягоды и банан.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с морепродуктами, белым мясом, сырами. Также это вино идеально в качестве аперитива.

Интересные факты

Centine Rose — это превосходный легкий аперитив, очень ароматный и свежий, который производится из сочетания трех различных сортов винограда. Чентине Розе 2010 по мнению самого винодела — это самое удачное розовое вино, которое когда-либо выпускалось хозяйством. Идеальные климатические условия, достаточные осадки и умеренная температура создали превосходный урожай, ягоды которого сохранили весь аромат и достаточную кислотность. Урожай собирают в конце сентября. Ферментация происходит с непродолжительным контактом с кожицей в емкостях из нержавеющей стали в течение 2-х недель при температуре не более 16°С.

Винодельческое хозяйство Castello Banfi берет свое начало в далеком 1978 году, когда успешный американский предприниматель Джон и Гари Мариани совместно с Эцио Ривелла, который являлся итальянским энологом, выкупили виноградники в Южной части Тосканы. Официальное название предприятия появилось несколькими годами позднее, когда они приобрели замок Кастелло Банфи ди Поджо алле Мура. На сегодняшний день Кастелло Банфи — это процветающий семейный бизнес, который признан во всем мире благодаря наивысшему качеству производимой продукции. Общая площадь виноградников составляет более 800 га. Завод Castello Banfi является первым в мире, который признан совершенно правильным с этической, социальной и, главное, экологической точки зрения. Также он занимает лидирующие позиции по уровню удовлетворенности клиентов. Castello Banfi является первым в мире заводом, который признан совершенно правильным с этической, социальной и, главное, экологической точки зрения.

Хозяйство Castello Banfi неоднократно завоёвывало звания, среди которых: звание «Лучшая Интернациональная Винодельня Года», а также звание «Лучшая Итальянская Винодельня Года», которого хозяйство удостаивалось 9 раз!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Чентине Розе Тоскана IGT 2010, цена Centine Rose Toscana IGT 2010 — 916 руб.. Производитель вина Кастелло Банфи.