WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
2 079 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 88
RP 86
ST 92
22 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Cepa 21, Ribera Del Duero 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine magnificent red cherry color with purple reflections on the edge of the glass.

Taste

Taste wine rich, well-structured, with hints of black berries and elegant aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a complex aroma with notes of candied black fruit - mulberry, blackberry and black currant, noble oak nuances.

Gastronomy

Wine harmonizes well with meat dishes, game dishes, cheeses and fruits.

Interesting Facts

Hot, dry summers in 2006 brought together a relatively early harvest Tinto Fino for "Sepa 21", from 28 September to 10 October. Harvested grapes are sorted and separated from the stalks in a special pneumatic vibrating hopper that avoids crushing the fruit. From there, the berries using a peristaltic pump sent to the vats for maceration and fermentation at strictly controlled temperatures. Wine "Sepa 21" matured for 14 months in new French and American barrels.

The winery was built Bogedas Sepa brothers Jose and Javier Moro, the owner of such property in the famous Ribera del Duero, as Emilio Moro , and the shareholders of the economy are the famous Spanish actors, journalists, athletes, including the world-famous - such as the Brazilian Ronaldo. The plant is located on a small promontory in the beautiful surroundings close to Aranda de Duero. The overall design of the winery seeks to convey the essence of the image of wine, which is produced there, based on concepts such as serenity, elegance, harmony and precision. In contrast to the fashion trends in recent years in architectural design, the design of the winery is keen to stress in the form of its deep content and balance.

The winery is equipped with modern equipment using advanced technology. In practical cellar located thirty four 20,000-liter fermentation tank for three 60,000-liter tank for mixing two 20,000 liter tank for cooling, 5000 and 2000, two-liter tank with adjustable power and two pneumatic vertical stainless steel press. There is even a laboratory - a real control center around the plant, which analyzes the parameters of the maturity of the grapes, the quality of the juice that has full control over the vinification.

Vineyards of Bogedas Sepa, located in the municipalities of Castrillo de Duero, Peskuera de Duero and Nava de Duero, were planted in 1990. The soil of this area consists of alternating layers of chalk and clay, interspersed with minor sedimentary rocks and gravel.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18 С
  • Website: http://www.cepa21.com/
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Cepa 21, Ribera Del Duero 2006, price Cepa 21, Ribera Del Duero 2006 — 2 079 rub.. Producer wine Cepa 21. Delivery Cepa 21, Ribera Del Duero 2006.

Вино Cepa 21, Ribera Del Duero 2006

в7344Сепа 21
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 079 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 88
RP 86
ST 92
16 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Cepa-21-Ribera-Del-Duero-2013.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино великолепного красно-вишневого цвета с фиолетовыми отблесками по краю бокала.

Вкус

Вкус вина богатый, хорошо структурированный, с оттенками черных ягод и элегантным длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино имеет сложный аромат с нотками засахаренных черных фруктов — шелковицы, ежевики и черной смородины, благородными нюансами дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо гармонирует с мясными блюдами, блюдами из дичи, сырами и фруктами.

Интересные факты

Жаркое сухое лето 2006 года позволило собрать относительно ранний урожай Тинто Фино для "Сепа 21", с 28 сентября по 10 октября. Собранный виноград сортируется и отделяется от стеблей в специальном пневматическом вибрирующем бункере, который позволяет избежать дробления плодов. Оттуда ягоды с помощью перистальтической помпы отправляются в чаны для мацерации и ферментации при строго контролируемых температурах. Вино "Сепа 21" выдерживалось 14 месяцев в новых французских и американских бочках.

Винный завод Богедас Сепа был построен братьями Хосе и Хавьера Моро, владельцами такого известного хозяйства в Рибера дель Дуэро, как Эмилио Moро, а акционерами хозяйства являются знаменитые испанские актеры, журналисты, спортсмены, в том числе и всемирно известные — например бразилец Рональдо. Завод располагается на небольшом мысе в живописных окрестностях недалеко от Аранда де Дуэро. Общий дизайн винодельни стремится передать сущность и образ вина, которое там производится, опираясь на такие понятия, как спокойствие, элегантность, гармония и точность. В отличие от модных в последнее время тенденций в архитектурном дизайне, дизайн винодельни стремится подчеркнуть в своей форме глубокое содержание и сбалансированность.

Винодельня оснащена современным оборудованием с использованием передовых технологий. В практичном погребе располагаются тридцать четыре 20000-литровых чана для брожения, три 60000-литровых чана для смешивания, два 20000-литровых чана для охлаждения, два 5000 и 2000-литровых чана с регулируемой мощностью и два пневматических вертикальных пресса из нержавеющей стали. Здесь есть даже своя лаборатория — настоящий центр управления всем заводом, где анализируются параметры зрелости винограда, качество сока, осуществляется полный контроль за винификацией.

Виноградники компании Богедас Сепа, располагающиеся в муниципальных образованиях Кастрилло де Дуэро, Пескуэра де Дуэро и Нава де Дуэро, были посажены в 1990 году. Почва этой области состоит из чередующихся слоев мела и глины, с незначительными вкраплениями осадочных и россыпных камней.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Сепа 21, цена Cepa 21, Ribera Del Duero 2006 — 2 079 руб.. Производитель вина Сепа-21.