price
2 269 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 91
RP 90
ST 91
22 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Cepa 21, Ribera Del Duero 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine gorgeous black cherry color with blue reflections.

Taste

Juicy, round, fleshy, clean taste of the wine is exquisite and elegant tannins, lively acidity, smooth texture, tones of ripe fruit and a long finish.

Aroma

Deep and long filled with the aroma of wine shades of red fruit and black fruit with dominant tones of blackberries, cherries and blueberries, as well as the nuances of spice and toast.

Gastronomy

Wine harmonizes well with meat dishes, game dishes, cheeses and fruits.

Interesting Facts

Created in a classical style of Ribera del Duero wine "Cepa 21" shows elegance, sophistication, excellent tannic structure, vitality and beauty. Vintage 2007 "raises the bar even higher," - Jay Miller wrote in "Wine Advocate". Aged 14 months in new French and American barrels, the wine has excellent potential storage - up to 2020.

The winery was built Bogedas Sepa brothers Jose and Javier Moro, the owner of such property in the famous Ribera del Duero, as Emilio Moro , and the shareholders of the economy are the famous Spanish actors, journalists, athletes, including the world-famous - such as the Brazilian Ronaldo. The plant is located on a small promontory in the beautiful surroundings close to Aranda de Duero. The overall design of the winery seeks to convey the essence of the image of wine, which is produced there, based on concepts such as serenity, elegance, harmony and precision. In contrast to the fashion trends in recent years in architectural design, the design of the winery is keen to stress in the form of its deep content and balance.
The winery is equipped with modern equipment using advanced technology. In practical cellar located thirty four 20,000-liter fermentation tank for three 60,000-liter tank for mixing two 20,000 liter tank for cooling, 5000 and 2000, two-liter tank with adjustable power and two pneumatic vertical stainless steel press. There is even a laboratory - a real control center around the plant, which analyzes the parameters of the maturity of the grapes, the quality of the juice that has full control over the vinification.
Vineyards of Bogedas Sepa, located in the municipalities of Castrillo de Duero, Peskuera de Duero and Nava de Duero, were planted in 1990. The soil of this area consists of alternating layers of chalk and clay, interspersed with minor sedimentary rocks and gravel.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.cepa21.com/
  • Aging potential: 12 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Cepa 21, Ribera Del Duero 2007, price Cepa 21, Ribera Del Duero 2007 — 2 269 rub.. Producer wine Cepa 21. Delivery Cepa 21, Ribera Del Duero 2007.

Вино Cepa 21, Ribera Del Duero 2007

в13994Сепа 21
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 269 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 91
RP 90
ST 91
16 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Cepa-21-Ribera-Del-Duero-2013.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино великолепного черно-вишневого цвета с синими отблесками.

Вкус

Сочный, округлый, мясистый, чистый вкус вина отличается изысканными и элегантными танинами, живой кислотностью, гладкой текстурой, тонами спелых фруктов и долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

Глубокий и долгий аромат вина наполнен оттенками красных фруктов и черных ягод с доминирующими тонами ежевики, вишни и черники, а также нюансами специй и тостов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо гармонирует с мясными блюдами, блюдами из дичи, сырами и фруктами.

Интересные факты

Созданное в классическом стиле Риберы дель Дуеро, вино "Cepa 21" демонстрирует элегантность, изысканность, великолепную танинную структуру, живость и красоту. Винтаж 2007 года "поднимает планку еще выше", — написал Джей Миллер в "Wine Advocate". Выдержанное 14 месяцев в новых французских и американских бочках, вино обладает прекрасным потенциалом хранения — вплоть до 2020 года.

Винный завод Богедас Сепа был построен братьями Хосе и Хавьера Моро, владельцами такого известного хозяйства в Рибера дель Дуэро, как Эмилио Moро, а акционерами хозяйства являются знаменитые испанские актеры, журналисты, спортсмены, в том числе и всемирно известные — например бразилец Рональдо. Завод располагается на небольшом мысе в живописных окрестностях недалеко от Аранда де Дуэро. Общий дизайн винодельни стремится передать сущность и образ вина, которое там производится, опираясь на такие понятия, как спокойствие, элегантность, гармония и точность. В отличие от модных в последнее время тенденций в архитектурном дизайне, дизайн винодельни стремится подчеркнуть в своей форме глубокое содержание и сбалансированность.
Винодельня оснащена современным оборудованием с использованием передовых технологий. В практичном погребе располагаются тридцать четыре 20000-литровых чана для брожения, три 60000-литровых чана для смешивания, два 20000-литровых чана для охлаждения, два 5000 и 2000-литровых чана с регулируемой мощностью и два пневматических вертикальных пресса из нержавеющей стали. Здесь есть даже своя лаборатория — настоящий центр управления всем заводом, где анализируются параметры зрелости винограда, качество сока, осуществляется полный контроль за винификацией.
Виноградники компании Богедас Сепа, располагающиеся в муниципальных образованиях Кастрилло де Дуэро, Пескуэра де Дуэро и Нава де Дуэро, были посажены в 1990 году. Почва этой области состоит из чередующихся слоев мела и глины, с незначительными вкраплениями осадочных и россыпных камней.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Сепа 21, цена Cepa 21, Ribera Del Duero 2007 — 2 269 руб.. Производитель вина Сепа-21.