price
784 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 89
22 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Jean-Marc Brocard, Chablis AOC 2008, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of pale yellow color with greenish reflections.

Taste

Refreshing, sparkling wine with bright acidity and mineral tones in the aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a delicate aroma with notes of citrus, fresh apple, wet stone.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with oysters, tuna or salmon on the grill.

Interesting Facts

Chablis from Jean-Marc Brocard - this wonderful white French wine - refreshing, mineral. The wine is made from selected grapes of Chardonnay vines reaches the age of 25 years. Chablis is aged in stainless steel tanks for a few months. Awards: Vintage 2006 - 15/20 Le Guide des Meilleurs Vins a Petits Prix in 2008.

 

Jean-Marc Brocard landed his first hectare of grapes and produced the first bottle of Chablis in 1973. Today, Jean-Marc Brocard produces 4 million. Bottles of wine annually and is one of the most important producers in the region.

Jean-Marc Brocard comes from a peasant family, his father was a farmer in the village of Chaudenay-le-Château. Jean-Marc decision to engage in viticulture contributed to the event - in 1971 he married Claudine Petit (childhood sweetheart), the daughter of a winemaker, and this event changed his life. Beginning with acres of vineyards of his father, Emile Petit Brokar created a whole farm of 180 hectares of vineyards in Chablis and Burgundy. Jean-Marc does not use oak barrels, considering that the essence of wine - is an expression of the characteristics of the site, which includes not only the soil but also the climate, and any contact with the tree can completely change and destroy the taste of wine, so the purity of taste his wines undeniable .

Jean-Marc recognizes the significant contribution winegrower from Saint-Cyr-les-Colon, Louis Petit, despite the similarity of names, unrelated to his father in law. Old vines in the Domain St. Clair got him from Louis Petit, and it instilled Louis Jean Marc sense of tradition and respect for nature, showing that practicing modern methods, it is possible to maintain old traditions. Brocard and his assistant oenologist Patrick Puzo pay much attention to the special characteristics of each vineyard. Jean-Marc says winemaker link in the chain between the grapes and the wine ready. He pays great attention to the soil. In one of the rooms of the manor is set layout rocks, which demonstrates layers of limestone and clay with fossil shells, through which pass the roots of grapes. Only at first glance it may seem that the soil is completely impenetrable, but the roots of grapes per year can reach a meter, getting minerals, gives the wine unique characteristics. In processing the vineyards preferred natural methods.

Jean-Marc says: "It is true fault lies in the soil, where it originates. Technique - a very important element in the production of wine, but it is only assistance, wine - is to a large extent a product of the soil. Earth Chablis are extraordinary and can not be found anywhere else in the world, so I believe in the future of Chablis even in the next millennium. "

The company exports 60% of its products mainly in the UK, Norway, Sweden, Germany, Japan and the United States.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Jean-Marc Brocard, Chablis AOC 2008, 375 ml, price Jean-Marc Brocard, Chablis AOC 2008, 375 ml — 784 rub.. Producer wine Jean-Marc Brocard (Domaine Sainte-Claire). Delivery Jean-Marc Brocard, Chablis AOC 2008, 375 ml.

Вино Jean-Marc Brocard, Chablis AOC 2008, 375 мл

в4894Шабли
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 784 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 86
10 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Jean-Marc-Brocard-Chablis-AOC-2015.html
Отзывы о продукте 1
Руслан
Отзыв относится к винтажу 2010

Перепробовав массу шабли от разных производителей, именно в это вино я влюбился с первого глотка. На мой вкус, я не встречал более сбалансированного шабли. Легкое, но полнотелое, с богатой вкусовой и ароматической гаммой и легкой остротой, Может прекрасно дополнить не только блюда из морепродуктов, белого мяса и птицы, но неожиданно для себя открыл. что прекрасно сочетается и с некоторыми десертами. В общем рекомендую всем, Брокар действительно великий мастер!

01.12.2013
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-желтого цвета с зеленоватыми отблесками.

Вкус

Освежающее, искристое вино с яркой кислотностью и минеральными тонами в послевкусии.

Аромат

Вино имеет тонкий аромат с нотками цитрусовых, свежего яблока, мокрого камня.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с устрицами, тунцом или лососем на гриле.

Интересные факты

Chablis от Jean-Marc Brocard – это замечательное белое французское вино – освежающее, минеральное. Вино изготавливается из отборного винограда Шардоне, возраст лоз которого достигает 25 лет. Шабли выдерживается в стальных ёмкостях в течение нескольких месяцев. Награды: Винтаж 2006 - 15/20 Le Guide des Meilleurs Vins a Petits Prix 2008.

 

Жан-Марк Брокар посадил свой первый гектар винограда и произвел первую бутылку Шабли в 1973 году. Сегодня  Jean-Marc Brocard выпускает 4 млн. бутылок вина ежегодно и является одним из наиболее значительных производителей в регионе.

Жан-Марк Брокар происходит из крестьянской семьи, его отец был фермером в деревне Шодене-ле-Шато. Решению Жана-Марка заниматься виноделием поспособствовало событие -  в 1971 году он женился на Клодин Пти (возлюбленной детства),  дочери винодела, и именно это событие изменило всю его жизнь. Начав с гектара виноградников своего тестя, Эмиля Пти, Брокар создал целое хозяйство в 180 га виноградников в Шабли и Бургундии. Жан-Марк не использует дубовых бочек, считая, что сущность вина – это выражение характеристик участка, что включает в себя не только почву, но и микроклимат, а любой контакт с деревом может полностью изменить и разрушить вкус вина, поэтому чистота вкуса его вин бесспорна.

Жан-Марк признает значительный вклад виноградаря из Сен-Сир-Ле-Колон, Луи Пти, несмотря на схожесть фамилий, не имеющего отношения к его тестю. Старые лозы в Домен Сент-Клер достались ему от Луи Пти, и именно Луи привил Жану Марку чувство традиции и уважения к природе, показав, что, практикуя современные методы, можно поддерживать древние традиции. Брокар и его ассистент-энолог Патрик Пьюз уделяют большое внимание особым характеристикам каждого виноградника. Жан-Марк считает винодела звеном в цепочке между виноградом и готовым вином. Он уделяет большое внимание почве. В одной из комнат поместья установлен макет скалы, где демонстрируются слои известняка и глины с окаменелыми раковинами, сквозь которые проходят корни винограда. Только на первый взгляд может показаться, что почва совершенно непробиваема, но корни винограда за год могут достигать метра, получая минералы, придающие вину неповторимые характеристики. При обработке виноградников предпочтение отдается естественным методам.

Жан-Марк говорит: «Правда вина лежит в почвах, где оно берет свое начало. Техника – очень важный элемент в производстве вина, но это только помощь, вино – это в существенной степени продукт почвы. Земли Шабли необычайны и не могут быть найдены более нигде в мире, поэтому я верю в будущее Шабли даже в следующем тысячелетии».

Компания экспортирует 60%  своей продукции в основном в Великобританию, Норвегию, Швецию, Германию, Японию и США.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шабли, 375 мл, цена Jean-Marc Brocard, Chablis AOC 2008, 375 мл — 784 руб.. Производитель вина Жан-Марк Брокар (Домен Сен-Клер).