WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
1 509 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 89
22 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Jean-Marc Brocard, Chablis AOC 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of pale yellow color with greenish reflections.

Taste

The wine has a complex flavor with a classical structure, crispy and delicious. Noticeable notes of citrus and minerals. Wine literally "salivating" and perfectly quenches thirst.

Aroma

The wine has a distinct, expressive aroma slightly iodinated citrus. It also slip notes of aniseed and notes of mint and orange flowers.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with shellfish and oily fish (such as tuna, salmon, etc.).

Interesting Facts

Chablis from Jean-Marc Brocard - this is a great white wine with a delicate, refined style and taste rather complicated. Chablis is 100% made from selected grapes of Chardonnay vines reaches the age of 25 years. Vinified and aged in steel tanks wine at controlled temperatures, allowing maximum retains the taste and aroma of delicious fruity Chardonnay. Ageing potential of wine is 2-6 years. Additional awards and ratings: Vintage 2006 - 15/20 Le Guide des Meilleurs Vins a Petits Prix 2008. Jean-Marc Brocard landed his first hectare of grapes and produced the first bottle of Chablis in 1973. Today, Jean-Marc Brocard produces 4 million. Bottles of wine annually and is one of the most important producers in Burgundy.

 

Jean-Marc Brocard comes from a peasant family, his father was a farmer in the village of Chaudenay-le-Château. Jean-Marc decision to engage in viticulture contributed to the event - in 1971 he married Claudine Petit (childhood sweetheart), the daughter of a winemaker, and this event changed his life. Beginning with acres of vineyards of his father, Emile Petit Brokar created a whole farm of 180 hectares of vineyards in Chablis and Burgundy. Jean-Marc does not use oak barrels, considering that the essence of wine - is an expression of the characteristics of the site, which includes not only the soil but also the climate, and any contact with the tree can completely change and destroy the taste of wine, so the purity of taste his wines undeniable .

Jean-Marc recognizes that the development of the company made a significant contribution grower Louis Petit, who instilled Jean Marc sense of tradition and respect for nature, showing that practicing modern methods, it is possible to maintain old traditions. Jean-Marc says: "It is true fault lies in the soil, where it originates. Technique - a very important element in the production of wine, but it is only assistance, wine - is to a large extent a product of the soil. Earth Chablis are extraordinary and can not be found anywhere else in the world, so I believe in the future of Chablis even in the next millennium. " Since 2001, the vineyards are cultivated using biodynamic methods without the use of pesticides.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10–12° С
  • Website: http://www.brocard.fr/

Tags

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Jean-Marc Brocard, Chablis AOC 2008, price Jean-Marc Brocard, Chablis AOC 2008 — 1 509 rub.. Producer wine Jean-Marc Brocard (Domaine Sainte-Claire). Delivery Jean-Marc Brocard, Chablis AOC 2008.

Вино Jean-Marc Brocard, Chablis AOC 2008

в2519Шабли
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 509 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 86
10 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Jean-Marc-Brocard-Chablis-AOC-2015-375.html
Отзывы о продукте 1
Руслан
Отзыв относится к винтажу 2010

Перепробовав массу шабли от разных производителей, именно в это вино я влюбился с первого глотка. На мой вкус, я не встречал более сбалансированного шабли. Легкое, но полнотелое, с богатой вкусовой и ароматической гаммой и легкой остротой, Может прекрасно дополнить не только блюда из морепродуктов, белого мяса и птицы, но неожиданно для себя открыл. что прекрасно сочетается и с некоторыми десертами. В общем рекомендую всем, Брокар действительно великий мастер!

01.12.2013
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-желтого цвета с зеленоватыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вино обладает сложным вкусом с классической структурой, хрустящей и восхитительной. Ощутимы ноты цитрусовых и минералов. Вино буквально "вызывает слюнотечение" и отлично подавляет жажду.

Аромат

Вино обладает отчетливым, выразительным ароматом слегка йодированных цитрусовых. В нем также проскальзывают нотки анисового семени и примечания мяты и оранжевых цветов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с моллюсками и жирной рыбой (такой как тунец, лосось и др.)

Интересные факты

Chablis от Jean-Marc Brocard — это прекрасное белое вино, обладающее утонченным, изысканным стилем и довольно сложным вкусом. Шабли на 100% изготавливается из отборного винограда Шардоне, возраст лоз которого достигает 25 лет. Винифицируется и выдерживается вино в стальных ёмкостях при контролируемых температурах, благодаря чему максимально сохраняет во вкусе и аромате изумительные фруктовые оттенки Шардоне. Потенциал выдержки вина составляет 2-6 лет. Дополнительные награды и рейтинги: Винтаж 2006 - 15/20 Le Guide des Meilleurs Vins a Petits Prix 2008. Жан-Марк Брокар посадил свой первый гектар винограда и произвел первую бутылку Шабли в 1973 году. Сегодня Jean-Marc Brocard выпускает 4 млн. бутылок вина ежегодно и является одним из наиболее значительных производителей в Бургундии.

 

Жан-Марк Брокар происходит из крестьянской семьи, его отец был фермером в деревне Шодене-ле-Шато. Решению Жана-Марка заниматься виноделием поспособствовало событие — в 1971 году он женился на Клодин Пти (возлюбленной детства), дочери винодела, и именно это событие изменило всю его жизнь. Начав с гектара виноградников своего тестя, Эмиля Пти, Брокар создал целое хозяйство в 180 га виноградников в Шабли и Бургундии. Жан-Марк не использует дубовых бочек, считая, что сущность вина – это выражение характеристик участка, что включает в себя не только почву, но и микроклимат, а любой контакт с деревом может полностью изменить и разрушить вкус вина, поэтому чистота вкуса его вин бесспорна.

Жан-Марк признает, что в развитие компании значительный вклад внес виноградарь Луи Пти, который привил Жану Марку чувство традиции и уважения к природе, показав, что, практикуя современные методы, можно поддерживать древние традиции. Жан-Марк говорит: «Правда вина лежит в почвах, где оно берет свое начало. Техника – очень важный элемент в производстве вина, но это только помощь, вино – это в существенной степени продукт почвы. Земли Шабли необычайны и не могут быть найдены более нигде в мире, поэтому я верю в будущее Шабли даже в следующем тысячелетии». С 2001 года виноградники возделываются при помощи методов биодинамики без использования пестицидов.

Характеристики

Метки

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шабли, цена Jean-Marc Brocard, Chablis AOC 2008 — 1 509 руб.. Производитель вина Жан-Марк Брокар (Домен Сен-Клер).