Armagnac Chabot, VSOP Deluxe, gift box, 0.7 L

w46578
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chabot, VSOP Deluxe, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Armagnac has a brilliant golden caramel color.

Taste

Taste Armagnac rounded, fruity, with hints of oak and herbs.

Aroma

The aroma of Armagnac can feel the notes of almond, white sink, wood, light nuances of sugar cane.

Gastronomy

Armagnac can be enjoyed on its own or as part of original cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Armagnac Chabot, VSOP Deluxe ignite everything and everyone around. Rich aromas of white plum tree and burnt emerge from the depths of the drink. Full, rounded flavor is reflected in the allegorical sense-bending bottles, created in a stately Baroque. Blend Chabot Armagnac VSOP Deluxe constitute spirits aged in barrels made of black Gascon oak for at least 5 years.

Producer's description

Long history of Armagnac has written in its pages the name Chabot in 1928, when the family of French winemakers Chabot in a small village Labastide d'Armagnac able to produce a beverage worthy of Armagnac. Its distillation is carried out on the basis of Shabo wine farms and the shutter speed was carried out in the usual basement, which was guarded by geese. 150 years later, this fact is reflected in the creation of original porcelain bottle in the form of a goose for Armagnac XO class. More than a century secret to getting unique in its taste beverage stayed in France, and Armagnac indulged a taste exclusively Gascons and French nobility. No wonder the French themselves say: "We gave the world Cognac and Armagnac left for myself." Only in 1963 on the initiative of the brand Chabot Michel Camus, president of Cognac Camus, was presented to the world market, where he immediately won the respect and popularity.
Now Chabot Armagnac is one of the best selling brands of Armagnac in the world and can be found anywhere in the world. Its products are represented in more than 96 countries around the world. Every drop of the drink and today encompasses a long tradition and excellent quality.

Features

  • Strength: 40%
  • Serving temperature: 20°С
  • Website: http://www.chabotarmagnac.com/
  • Class: VSOP
  • Cask type: Black Gascon Oak Casks
  • Grape varieties: Ugni Blanc, Baco 22A, Folle Blanche
  • Gift box: Yes
  • Exposure: 5 years
In our store you can buy armagnac Chabot, VSOP Deluxe, gift box, 0.7 L, price Chabot, VSOP Deluxe, gift box, 0.7 L — 2 878 rub.. Producer armagnac Chabot. Delivery Chabot, VSOP Deluxe, gift box, 0.7 L.

Арманьяк Chabot, VSOP Deluxe, gift box, 700 мл

в46578Шабо, ВСОП Делюкс, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Арманьяк обладает блестящим золотисто-карамельным цветом.

Вкус

Вкус арманьяка округлый, фруктовый, с оттенками дуба и пряных трав.

Аромат

В аромате арманьяка можно ощутить ноты миндаля, белых слив, дерева, легкие нюансы сахарного тростника.

Гастрономические сочетания

Арманьяком можно наслаждаться в чистом виде или в составе оригинальных коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Арманьяк Chabot, VSOP Deluxe воспламенит всё и всех вокруг. Богатые ароматы белой сливы и жженого дерева появляются из глубин этого напитка. Полный, округлый вкус аллегорично отражен в чувственных изгибах бутылки, созданной в величественном стиле барокко. Купаж арманьяка Шабо ВСОП Делюкс составляют спирты, выдержанные в бочках из черного гасконского дуба не менее 5 лет.

О производителе

Многовековая история арманьяка вписала в свои страницы имя Chabot в 1928 году, когда семья французских виноделов Шабо в небольшой деревушке Labastide d´Armagnac смогла изготовить напиток, достойный звания Арманьяк. Его дистилляция проводилась на основе вин хозяйства Шабо, а выдержка осуществлялась в обычном подвале, который охраняли гуси. 150 лет спустя этот факт нашел свое отражение в создании оригинальной фарфоровой бутылки в виде гуся для арманьяка класса ХО. Более века секрет получения уникального по своим вкусовым качествам напитка оставался во Франции, а арманьяк услаждал вкус исключительно гасконцев и французской знати. Недаром сами французы говорят: "Коньяк мы подарили миру, а арманьяк оставили для себя". Только в 1963 году марка Chabot по инициативе Мишеля Камю, президента компании Cognac Camus, была представлена на мировом рынке, где сразу же завоевала уважение и популярность.
Сейчас арманьяк Шабо является одним из самых продаваемых брендов арманьяка в мире, и его можно найти в любой точке земного шара. Его продукция представлена в более чем 96 странах мира. Каждая капля этого напитка и сегодня заключает в себе многолетние традиции и великолепное качество.

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 40%
  • Температура сервировки: 20°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.chabotarmagnac.com/
  • Класс: ВСОП
  • Тип бочки: Черный Гасконский Дуб
  • Сорт винограда: Уни Блан, Бако 22А (Бако Блан), Фоль Бланш
  • Подарочная упаковка: Да
  • Выдержка: 5
В нашем магазине вы можете купить арманьяк Шабо, ВСОП Делюкс, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Chabot, VSOP Deluxe, gift box, 700 мл — 4 223 руб.. Производитель арманьяка Шабо.