WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Chambertin-Clos de Beze Grand Cru, 1996, 1.5 L

SKU:w50688
price
434 990 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
BH 88
RP 94
48 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО "Арт Вайнстайл", ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chambertin-Clos de Beze Grand Cru, 1996, 1.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine - ruby, with brick highlights.

Taste

Taste wine elegant, sophisticated, well-balanced, with great structure, round tannins and a long, fascinating finish.

Aroma

Luxurious, rich aroma of the wine reveals notes of cherries and strawberries, complemented nuances of undergrowth and mushrooms.

Gastronomy

Wine blends perfectly with roasted and grilled red meats. It is also served with cheese, pate, meat delicacies and gourmet cuisine.

Interesting Facts

Grand Cru Chambertin-Clos de Beze is located in the northern part of the Côte de Nuits. This vineyard has an ancient history. It is known that the monks of the abbey Without that became its owners in 630, cultivated vines and built a wall around the vineyard, which has not survived to the present day. Vineyard, covering 0.13 hectares, has an eastern exposure with a mild slope. Soil of the vineyard - a mixture of red clay, chalk and gravel. Since 1990, Joseph Drouhin practicing biological methods of cultivation and biodynamic cultivation. Stocking density of vines is very high - from 10 to 12 500 plants per hectare in order to extract all possible nuances of terroir. Crop yield is low, 20% below the level permitted by applicable law.
The grapes for the creation of Chambertin-Clos de Without going hand in small open crates in order to preserve the integrity of the berries. Vinification lasts 2 to 3 weeks, using natural fermentation yeasts occurs under controlled temperature must pizhazhem (punching down during fermentation) and pumping. Wine is aged for 14-18 months in French oak barrels, of which 20% - new. During the aging process the wine passes approbation. The data obtained are tested through technical analysis. When you create a wine Joseph Drouhin gives absolute priority to the true expression of terroir and character of the individual wines. The most complete red wine Cotes du Nuits disclosed after 10-15 years of aging in the bottle. Wine storage capacity of up to 40 years.

Joseph Drouhin winery was founded in 1880 in Bonn. To date, this is a family business with a long tradition and centuries of history that has passed many stages of development and formation. The main contribution to the company introduced Robert Drouhin, who, since 1957, has expanded ownership, buying vineyards in regions where really has potential. In the acquisition of vineyards always invest more, but the pride of the house wine is the vineyard "Clos de Mouches" around Bon. To maintain a high quality yield specially understated by an average of 20% of the permitted by law. Also one of the key points that the company adheres to the end of the 60s, is exclusively biodynamic and biological principles of processing the vineyards, excluding the use of all kinds of pesticides and chemicals.

Today owning Joseph Drouhin over 75 hectares of vineyards and is considered the largest in the region. Wines from this manufacturer is rightly recognized as a unique, intense, delicate, their taste is revealed slowly, passing all the bright colors and the aroma of berries. A distinctive feature of wine - a striking purity of taste, the giver of pleasure infinitely long.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
  • Website: http://www.drouhin.com/en/
  • Aging potential: 40 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО "Арт Вайнстайл", ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Chambertin-Clos de Beze Grand Cru, 1996, 1.5 L, price Chambertin-Clos de Beze Grand Cru, 1996, 1.5 L — 434 990 rub.. Producer wine Joseph Drouhin. Delivery Chambertin-Clos de Beze Grand Cru, 1996, 1.5 L.

Вино Chambertin-Clos de Beze Grand Cru, 1996, 1500 мл

в50688Жозеф Друэн, Шамбертен-Кло де Без Гран Крю, 1996
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
BH 88
RP 94
44 Рейтинга за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого рубиново-фиолетового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает гармоничным, изысканным, хорошо структурированным вкусом с шелковистой текстурой, нотами подлеска, черной вишни, Крем де Кассис, лакрицы и минералов. Глубокое, чарующее послевкусие.

Аромат

Вино демонстрирует мощный, концентрированный аромат, в котором, подобно симфонии, сплелись ноты черной смородины, цветов свежей травы и земли.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино замечательно сочетается с жареным и приготовленным на гриле красным мясом. Его также подают к сырам, паштетам, мясным деликатесам и блюдам высокой кухни.

Интересные факты

Гран Крю Chambertin-Clos de Beze расположен в северной части Кот-де-Нюи. Этот виноградник имеет древнюю историю. Известно, что монахи аббатства Без, ставшие его владельцами в 630 году, культивировали лозы и построили вокруг виноградника стену, которая не сохранилась до наших дней. Виноградник, занимающий 0,13 гектара, имеет восточную экспозицию с мягким наклоном. Почвы виноградника — это смесь из красной глины, мела и щебня. С 1990 года Жозеф Друэн практикует методы биологического культивирования и биодинамического выращивания. Плотность посадки лоз очень высока — от 10 до 12,5 тысяч лоз на гектар с тем, чтобы извлечь все возможные нюансы терруара. Выход урожая низкий, на 20% ниже уровня, разрешенного действующим законодательством.
Виноград для создания Шамбертен-Кло де Без собирается вручную в небольшие открытые ящики, с целью сохранения целостности ягод. Винификация длится от 2 до 3 недель, брожение с использованием натуральных дрожжей происходит при контролируемой температуре с обязательным пижажем (пробиванием вниз во время брожения) и перекачкой. Выдерживается вино в течение 14-18 месяцев в бочках из французского дуба, из которых 20% — новые. На протяжении процесса старения вино проходит опробацию. Полученные данные тестируются в рамках технического анализа. При создании вина, Жозеф Друэн отдает абсолютный приоритет истинному выражению терруара и индивидуального характера вина. Наиболее полно красные вина Кот дю Нюи раскрываются после 10-15 лет выдержки в бутылке. Потенциал хранения вина составляет до 40 лет.

Винодельческое хозяйство Joseph Drouhin было основано в 1880 году в Боне. На сегодняшний день это уже семейное предприятие с многолетними традициями и вековой историей, которое прошло множество этапов развития и становления. Основной вклад в развитие компании внес Роберт Друэн, который, начиная с 1957 года, расширял владения, покупая виноградники в тех регионах, где действительно есть потенциал. В приобретение виноградников всегда вкладывались большие средства, но гордостью винодельческого дома остается виноградник "Clos de Mouches" в окрестностях Бона. Для поддержания высокого качества продукции урожайность специально занижается в среднем на 20% от дозволенной законодательством. Также одним из ключевых моментов, которых компания придерживается с конца 60-х годов, является исключительно биодинамические, а также биологические принципы обработки виноградников, исключая использование всевозможных пестицидов и химических веществ.

Сегодня владения Жозеф Друэн насчитывают более 75 га виноградников и считаются крупнейшими в регионе. Вина этого производителя по праву признаны уникальными, интенсивными, деликатными, их вкус раскрывается медленно, передавая все яркие краски и аромат ягод. Отличительная особенность вин — поразительная чистота вкуса, дарующая бесконечно долгое удовольствие.
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Жозеф Друэн, Шамбертен-Кло де Без Гран Крю, 1996, 1500 мл, цена Chambertin-Clos de Beze Grand Cru, 1996, 1500 мл — 359 091 руб.. Производитель вина Жозеф Друэн.