We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Alfa la Bernarde, Premieres Cotes de Blaye AOC, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine saturated dark ruby ​​color with plum shades.

Taste

This elegant, refreshing, juicy wine has soft tannins and a pleasant taste with bright shades of smoke, wood, black currant, red fruit and herbs.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is filled with luscious shades of red and dark fruit.

Gastronomy

Wine suitable for aged cheeses, roasted red meat, venison and chicken or other poultry in a sauce.

Interesting Facts

Chateau Alfa la Bernarde - this is an interesting, elegant and sophisticated wine, especially fine after several years of aging in the bottle. It is made from Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc and Merlot grown in the appellation Côte de Premier Bligh on soils consisting mainly of pebbly sand. The average age of the vines - 25 years. After careful harvesting berries are processed under pressure. The wine is aged 10 months in oak barrels, 20% of which - new. Wine storage capacity - 15-20 years.

In 1989 the property was acquired by La Bernarde representative of one of the best family in the world of wine - Mahler-Besse. The estate covers 14 hectares and is bordered by Fronsac appellation. Family Mahler-Besse known in Bordeaux for over 100 years and now occupies a prominent place in the elite wine of Bordeaux. On the understanding of the principles of winemaking in Malher-Besse says, for example, the fact that knowing the dependence of quality wines on the storage conditions, Mahler-Besse revived the ancient tradition of Bordeaux put on a special bottle neck "collar" on which the year of release of wine from the cellar. For the first buyer is a guarantee that before admission to the sale of wine stored in compliance with all the necessary conditions. With its unique collection of wines and the highest quality, Mahler-Besse, according to Robert Parker, is "the largest in the Bordeaux negociant."

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.mahler-besse.com/
  • Aging potential: 15-20 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Alfa la Bernarde, Premieres Cotes de Blaye AOC, 2008, price Chateau Alfa la Bernarde, Premieres Cotes de Blaye AOC, 2008 — 910 rub.. Producer wine Mahler-Besse. Delivery Chateau Alfa la Bernarde, Premieres Cotes de Blaye AOC, 2008.

Вино Chateau Alfa la Bernarde, Premieres Cotes de Blaye AOC, 2008

в18165Шато Альфа Ля Бернар, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте 1
Наталья

Покупала уже 3 бутылки - одна, купленная в 7 Континенте была очень неудачна - попросту выдохлась.. смахивала на уксус. Выбросили. 2 другие вполне добротные. Хотя и не вызвали бурных восторгов. Вечером к ужину - неплохой вариант

01.11.2012
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного темно-рубинового цвета со сливовыми оттенками.

Вкус

Это элегантное, освежающее, сочное вино обладает мягкими танинами и приятным вкусом с яркими нюансами дымка, древесины, черной смородины, красных фруктов и зелени.

Аромат

Аромат вина наполнен сочными нюансами красных и темных фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подойдет к выдержанным сырам, жареному красному мясу, оленине и курятине или иной домашней птице в соусе.

Интересные факты

Chateau Alfa la Bernarde — это интересное, элегантное и утонченное вино, особенно прекрасное после нескольких лет выдержки в бутылке. Оно создано из винограда сортов Каберне Совиньон, Каберне Фран и Мерло, выращенных в аппеласьоне Премьер Кот де Блай на почвах, состоящих в основном из галечного песка. Средний возраст лоз — 25 лет. После бережного сбора урожая ягоды проходят обработку под прессом. Вино выдерживается 10 месяцев в дубовых бочках, 20% из которых — новые. Потенциал хранения вина — 15-20 лет.

В 1989 году недвижимость La Bernarde была приобретена представителем одной из лучших семей в мире виноделия — Малер-Бесс. Поместье занимает 14 гектаров земли и граничит с аппеласьоном Фронсак. Семья Малер-Бесс известна в Бордо более 100 лет и в настоящее время занимает достойное место в элите виноделия Бордо. О понимании принципов виноделия в Malher-Besse говорит, например, тот факт, что зная зависимость качества вина от условий хранения, Малер-Бесс возродил старинную бордосскую традицию надевать на горлышко бутылки специальный «воротничок», на котором указан год выхода вина из погреба. Для первого покупателя это является гарантией того, что до момента поступления в продажу вино хранилось с соблюдением всех необходимых условий. Благодаря своей уникальной коллекции вин и их высочайшему качеству, Малер-Бесс, по мнению Роберта Паркера, является "крупнейшим в Бордо негоциантом".
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Альфа Ля Бернар, 2008, цена Chateau Alfa la Bernarde, Premieres Cotes de Blaye AOC, 2008 — 910 руб.. Производитель вина Малер-Бесс.