Wine Chateau Bernadotte, AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2006

SKU:w30665
price
2 267 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 88
RP 87
BD 14.5
ST 87
WE 88
JR 16
RVF 14.5
DEC-5 3
GH 1
QUA-20 15
107 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Bernadotte, AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful ruby ​​color.

Taste

The taste of wine is full, soft, elegant, with dense velvety tannins and a beautiful structure, fresh acidity, excellent balance, notes of black fruit in the long aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a rich aroma with notes of black fruit, notes of sweet spices (cinnamon) and chocolate.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat dishes and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Chateau Bernadotte, 2006 - a fresh and dynamic wine Medoc in high style that combines tradition and modernity. The wine is made from a blend of grape varieties Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon with a small addition of Petit Verdot, grown in the Medoc on gravel and clay soils. The average age of the vines - 35 years. The year 2006 was a very difficult weather conditions: winter - very cold with severe frosts, spring - rainy and summer - dry. But this did not prevent the grapes to ripen fully and demonstrate a decent sweetness, acidity and good potential for aging. Harvest began to gather in the second half of September. Withstand the wine in oak barrels, of which 30% were new. Wine Chateau Bernadotte can be stored up to 10 years, it will impress true connoisseurs of Bordeaux wines.

In 1997, Madame de Lencquesaing, owner of Chateau Pichon Longueville Komtess de Lalande, acquired Château Bernadotte in the commune of Saint Sauveur. Madame de Lencquesaing attracted soil quality plateau consisting of a thin layer of gravel on clay, as well as its location near the area of ​​Pauillac. Finally, it gave her the opportunity to diversify the range of wines and price range. Château Bernadotte was built in 1860 and named in honor of the French Marshal Bernadotte, whom Napoleon I appointed by the Supreme Prince, and in 1818 he was elected to the Swedes as a receiver of King Charles XIII, who died without an heir.
At the time of purchase of the castle vineyard was in poor condition. Therefore, in 1998, Madame de Lencquesaing and her team have made ​​a significant investment not only in the Bernadotte castle, but in the vineyards. Studies have been conducted soil replaced and replanted vines. Now vineyard extends over 35 hectares. Were also built new buildings for wine storage. Who can say with certainty that the Chateau is fully equipped with all necessary equipment and for the production of great wines.
Since 2007, Chateau Bernadotte and Chateau Pichon Longueville Lalande de Komtess are the property of the world-famous champagne houses Louis Roederer.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Bernadotte, AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2006, price Chateau Bernadotte, AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2006 — 2 267 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Bernadotte. Delivery Chateau Bernadotte, AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2006.

Вино Chateau Bernadotte, AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2006

в30665Шато Бернадотт, 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 88
RP 87
BD 14.5
ST 87
WE 88
JR 16
RVF 14.5
DEC-5 3
GH 1
QUA-20 15
96 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина полный, мягкий, элегантный, с плотными бархатистыми танинами и прекрасной структурой, свежей кислотностью, отличным балансом, нотами черных фруктов в длительном послевкусии.

Аромат

Вино обладает насыщенным ароматом с тонами черных фруктов, нотами сладких специй (корица) и шоколада.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с мясными блюдами и сырами.

Интересные факты

Chateau Bernadotte, 2006 — это свежее и динамичное вино в высоком стиле Медока, сочетающее в себе традиции и современность. Вино производится из купажа винограда сортов Мерло и Каберне Совиньон с небольшим дополнением Пти Вердо, выращенного в Медоке на гравиевых и глинистых почвах. Средний возраст лоз — 35 лет. 2006 год был с очень сложными погодными условиями: зима — очень холодная, с сильными морозами, весна — дождливая, а лето — засушливое. Но это не помешало винограду полностью созреть и продемонстрировать достойную сладость, кислотность и хороший потенциал к старению. Урожай начали собирать во второй половине сентября. Выдерживалось вино в дубовых бочках, из них 30% были новыми. Вино Шато Бернадотт может хранится до 10 лет, оно не оставит равнодушным настоящего ценителя бордосских вин. 

В 1997 году мадам де Ланксен, владелица Шато Пишон Лонгвиль Комтесс де Лаланд, приобрела Шато Бернадотт в коммуне Сен Совер. Мадам де Ланксен привлекло качество почвы плато, состоящей из тонкого слоя гравия на глине, а также его расположение вблизи области Pauillac. Наконец, это дало ей возможность разнообразить ассортимент вин и диапазон цен. Шато Бернадотт было построено в 1860 году и названо в честь французского маршала Бернадота, которого Наполеон I назначил Верховным Принцем, а в 1818 году он был избран шведами в качестве приемника короля Чарльза XIII, который умер без наследника. 
На момент покупки замка виноградник был в плохом состоянии. Поэтому в 1998 мадам де Ланксен и ее команда сделали значительные инвестиции не только в замок Бернадотт, но и в виноградники. Были проведены исследования почвы, заменены и пересажены лозы. Сейчас виноградник распространяется более чем на 35 га. Были также построены новые здания для хранения вина. Сейчас можно с уверенностью сказать, что Шато полностью оснащено оборудованием и всем необходимым для производства великого вина.
С 2007 года Шато Бернадотт и Шато Пишон Лонгвиль Комтесс де Лаланд являются собственностью всемирно известного Дома шампанских вин Louis Roederer. 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Бернадотт, 2006, цена Chateau Bernadotte, AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2006 — 4 135 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Бернадотт.