Wine Chateau Bernadotte AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2010

SKU:w48799
price
3 843 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 92
RP 89
WE 92
JR 17
DEC-5 4
FM 93
QUA-20 14
JS 90
Vivino 3.7
108 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Bernadotte AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​red color.

Taste

The wine presents a deep, clean, rich taste with firm tannins and juicy tones of ripe berries, which are dominated by the intonation of blackberry, black and red currants, accompanied by notes of spices.

Aroma

The wine opens exciting aromas of red fruits, spices and flowers.

Gastronomy

Wine decanted before serving is recommended. It is a wonderful complement the taste of various meat dishes and make an excellent pair with mature mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Chateau Bernadotte", 2010 - this juicy wine with a silky texture and appealing aroma. Rich, powerful, medium-bodied, with aromas and flavors of ripe berries, it will impress true connoisseurs of Bordeaux wines.

In the manufacture of wine fermentation is performed with stainless steel tanks under controlled temperature. Then the wine is aged for 12-18 months in French oak barrels, of which 30% - new. Each variety vinified separately so as to reflect the terroir to preserve flavor and aroma characteristics of the grapes.


In 1997, Madame de Lencquesaing, owner of Chateau Pichon Longueville Komtess de Lalande, acquired Château Bernadotte in the commune of Saint Sauveur. Madame de Lencquesaing attracted soil quality plateau consisting of a thin layer of gravel on clay, as well as its location near the area of ​​Pauillac. Finally, it gave her the opportunity to diversify the range of wines and price range. Château Bernadotte was built in 1860 and named in honor of the French Marshal Bernadotte, whom Napoleon I appointed by the Supreme Prince, and in 1818 he was elected to the Swedes as a receiver of King Charles XIII, who died without an heir.
At the time of purchase of the castle vineyard was in poor condition. Therefore, in 1998, Madame de Lencquesaing and her team have made ​​a significant investment not only in the Bernadotte castle, but in the vineyards. Studies have been conducted soil replaced and replanted vines. Now vineyard extends over 35 hectares. Were also built new buildings for wine storage. Who can say with certainty that the Chateau is fully equipped with all necessary equipment and for the production of great wines.
Since 2007, Chateau Bernadotte and Chateau Pichon Longueville Lalande de Komtess are the property of the world-famous champagne houses Louis Roederer.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Bernadotte AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2010, price Chateau Bernadotte AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2010 — 3 843 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Bernadotte. Delivery Chateau Bernadotte AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2010.

Вино Chateau Bernadotte AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2010

в48799Шато Бернадотт, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 92
RP 89
WE 92
JR 17
DEC-5 4
FM 93
QUA-20 14
JS 90
98 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного красно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино дарит глубокий, чистый, насыщенный вкус с устойчивыми танинами и сочными тонами спелых ягод, среди которых преобладают интонации ежевики, черной и красной смородины в сопровождении ноток специй.

Аромат

Вино раскрывается волнующими ароматами красных фруктов, специй и цветов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино перед подачей рекомендуется декантировать. Оно замечательно дополнит вкус различных мясных блюд и составит отличную пару с выдержанными зрелыми сырами.

Интересные факты

"Chateau Bernadotte", 2010 — это сочное молодое вино с шелковистой текстурой и привлекательным ароматом. Богатое, мощное, со средним телом, с ароматом и вкусом спелых ягод, оно не оставит равнодушным настоящего ценителя бордоских вин. 

При изготовлении вина процесс ферментации осуществляется с чанах из нержавеющей стали при контролируемой температуре. Затем вино в течение 12-18 месяцев выдерживается в бочках из французского дуба, среди которых 30% — новые. Каждый сорт винифицируется отдельно таким образом, чтобы максимально сохранить отражающие терруар вкусовые и ароматические характеристики винограда.


В 1997 году мадам де Ланксен, владелица Шато Пишон Лонгвиль Комтесс де Лаланд, приобрела Шато Бернадотт в коммуне Сен Совер. Мадам де Ланксен привлекло качество почвы плато, состоящей из тонкого слоя гравия на глине, а также его расположение вблизи области Pauillac. Наконец, это дало ей возможность разнообразить ассортимент вин и диапазон цен. Шато Бернадотт было построено в 1860 году и названо в честь французского маршала Бернадота, которого Наполеон I назначил Верховным Принцем, а в 1818 году он был избран шведами в качестве приемника короля Чарльза XIII, который умер без наследника. 
На момент покупки замка виноградник был в плохом состоянии. Поэтому в 1998 мадам де Ланксен и ее команда сделали значительные инвестиции не только в замок Бернадотт, но и в виноградники. Были проведены исследования почвы, заменены и пересажены лозы. Сейчас виноградник распространяется более чем на 35 га. Были также построены новые здания для хранения вина. Сейчас можно с уверенностью сказать, что Шато полностью оснащено оборудованием и всем необходимым для производства великого вина.
С 2007 года Шато Бернадотт и Шато Пишон Лонгвиль Комтесс де Лаланд являются собственностью всемирно известного Дома шампанских вин Louis Roederer. 

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Бернадотт, 2010, цена Chateau Bernadotte AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2010 — 3 843 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Бернадотт.