WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
price
7 588 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 92
RP 92
BD 16
ST 90
JR 16.5
RVF 16.5
DEC-5 4
QUA-20 16
127 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Canon La Gaffeliere, 2001

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

Rounded wine with a generous and bright taste of fruit, sweet plum tart oak and dark chocolate. Pleasant taste with silky tannins and incredibly gentle finish.

Aroma

The wine has a powerful, attractive aroma, sounding notes of ripe berries and spice with light-colored wood.

Gastronomy

Wine will be a good match of meat, vegetables and baked goods.

Interesting Facts

"Chateau Canon La Gaffeliere" - always beautifully structured, elegant, complex wine with a charming attractive bouquet and long aftertaste. Blend wine is created from three varieties, the yield of which was strictly limited to provide the highest quality grapes. Vines with an average age of 45 years, grown using biodynamic methods. After a strict selection during harvest, berries underwent a process of fermentation in oak vats at a controlled temperature not exceeding 30 ° C. Excerpt wine lasted 19 months. At the peak of ripeness magnificent Château Canon La Gaffeler 2001 will be in the period from 2007 to 2016.

Château Canon La Gaffeler located near the medieval town of Saint-Emilion, at the foot of the hill. Vast lands around Canon La Gaffeler owned sometime Earl Male-Roquefort (Malets-Roqueforts). In the XVII century leper colony was located here, and part of the real estate leased by growers. Over time, this huge estate was divided into two parts: Chateau La Gaffeler remained with the descendants of the graph, the other part, called the Château Canon La Gaffeler, passed into the possession of Mr. Botardu. In 1971, Château Canon La Gaffeler bought Joseph-Hubert Graf von Neypperg - a descendant of the Franconian nobility, representative of the famous family of winemakers in his native Württemberg, in the southwest of Germany. Real fame and popularity came to the Chateau wines since 1985, when Joseph-Hubert gave Canon La Gaffeler his son - Count Stephan von Neypperg. Stephen, who is the owner of the Chateau and to this day, together with oenologist Stéphane Derenoncourt, has done a tremendous job, which resulted in a range of high quality wines and the status of "one of the two most influential contemporary owners in Bordeaux" according to the famous publication "The New France".

Vineyards Chateau Canon La Gaffeler spread in the southern part of the famous slope, famous for unique and complex clay-limestone and sandy soils. The plot covers 19.5 hectares. Due to the nature of the soil, the vineyard is planted quite atypical graded mixture of 55% Merlot, 40% Cabernet Franc and 5% Cabernet Sauvignon, while at other sites in the Saint-Emilion Merlot dominates (70%). It also favored the old vines of Cabernet Franc, which in warm areas of clay soils show a beautiful floral and spicy notes in a fragrant bouquet.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Canon La Gaffeliere, 2001, price Chateau Canon La Gaffeliere, 2001 — 7 588 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Canon La Gaffeliere. Delivery Chateau Canon La Gaffeliere, 2001.

Вино Chateau Canon La Gaffeliere, 2001

в38174Шато Канон Ля Гаффельер, 2001
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 7 588 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 92
RP 92
BD 16
ST 90
JR 16.5
RVF 16.5
DEC-5 4
QUA-20 16
118 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2001 7 588 руб
8 Оценок
1999 22 139 руб
6 Оценок
2006 11 886 руб
8 Оценок
2008 12 438 руб
8 Оценок
2010 12 763 руб
6 Оценок
2003 13 748 руб
8 Оценок
2007 9 867 руб
8 Оценок
2009 23 369 руб
6 Оценок
2011 6 048 руб
6 Оценок
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Chateau-Canon-La-Gaffeliere-1999.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Округлое вино с щедрым и ярким вкусом фруктов, сладкой сливы, терпкого дуба и горького шоколада. Приятный вкус с шелковыми танинами и невероятно нежным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино обладает мощным, привлекательным ароматом, звучащим нотами спелых ягод и специй с легкими древесными оттенками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит хорошую партию блюдам из мяса, овощам и выпечке.

Интересные факты

"Chateau Canon La Gaffeliere" — всегда великолепно структурированное, элегантное, сложное вино с очаровательным притягательным букетом и длительным послевкусием. Купаж вина создан из трех сортов, урожайность которых была строго ограничена для получения винограда наивысшего качества. Лозы, средний возраст которых 45 лет, выращены с применением биодинамических методов. После строжайшего отбора во время сбора урожая, ягоды прошли процесс брожения в дубовых емкостях при контролируемой температуре, не превышающей 30°C. Выдержка вина длилась 19 месяцев. На пике зрелости великолепное Шато Канон Ля Гаффельер 2001 года будет находиться в период с 2007 по 2016 год.

Шато Канон Ля Гаффельер расположено рядом со средневековым городом Сент-Эмильон, у подножия холма. Обширными землями вокруг Канон Ля Гаффельер владел когда-то граф Мале-Рокфор (Malets-Roqueforts). В XVII веке здесь располагался лепрозорий, а часть недвижимости сдавалась в аренду виноградарям. Со временем это огромное поместье было поделено на две части: Шато Ля Гаффельер осталось у потомков графа, другая часть, названная Шато Канон Ля Гаффельер, перешла во владения господину Ботарду. В 1971 году Шато Канон Ля Гаффельер купил Жозеф-Юбер, Граф фон Нейпперг — потомок Франконского дворянства, представитель знаменитой семьи виноделов на его родине в Вюртемберге, на юго-западе Германии. Настоящая слава и известность пришли к винами Шато после 1985 года, когда Жозеф-Юбер подарил Канон Ля Гаффельер своему сыну — графу Стефану фон Нейпперг. Стефан, который является владельцем Шато и по сей день, совместно с энологом Стефаном Деренонкуром, проделал колоссальную работу, результатом которой стала линейка высококачественных вин и статус "одного из двух самых влиятельных современных собственников в Бордо" по мнению знаменитого издания "The New France".

Виноградники Шато Канон Ля Гаффельер раскинулись в южной части знаменитого откоса, славящегося уникальными и сложными глинисто-известняково-песчаными почвами. Участок занимает 19,5 гектар. В связи с характером почвы, на винограднике высажена достаточно нетипичная сортовая смесь: 55% Мерло, 40% Каберне Фран и 5% Каберне Совиньон, в то время как на других участках в Сент-Эмильоне преобладает Мерло (около 70%). Здесь же отдается предпочтение старым лозам сорта Каберне Фран, которые на теплых глинистых участках почвы показывают красивые цветочные и пряные ноты в ароматном букете.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Канон Ля Гаффельер, 2001, цена Chateau Canon La Gaffeliere, 2001 — 7 588 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Канон Ля Гаффельер.