WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Cherchy-Desqueyroux Blanc, Graves AOC, 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden brown.

Taste

The wine has a well-balanced taste with a slightly oily texture. The special charm of "Chateau du Cherche-Deskeyru" 2006 give delicious fruit and floral notes, combined with a light, refreshing acidity.

Aroma

Complex bouquet of wine shows seductive notes of grapefruit, white flowers, figs and field grasses.

Gastronomy

Excellent wine with white meat and fish and seafood cooked on the grill.

Interesting Facts

White wine "Chateau Cherchy-Desqueyroux", has great potential storage captivates its delicacy and richness of flavor. Blended wines include 3 varieties of grapes: Sauvignon Blanc, Semillon and Muscadelle, each of which is vinified separately. Harvested by hand, after which the grapes are subjected to very strict selection and gently pressed with pneumatic presses. Fermentation takes place in steel containers at 18 ° C after which 50% of the wine aged 12 months in tanks on the thin metal precipitate, and 50% for the maturation moves in oak barriques.

Chateau du Cherche-Deskeyru - one of the oldest wineries in his commune. Its history dates back to 1750, when it still belonged to a certain Monsieur de Cherche, adviser of the French Parliament. Deskeyru family owned Chateau For five generations. The area of ​​land is 10 acres. The soil from the top is covered with clay and gravel sand underneath lies a limestone subsoil. Grape roots penetrate deeply, Prosek first layer. Grape vines - especially white varieties - very old, giving the wines Chateau shade of nobility and consistency.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°C
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Cherchy-Desqueyroux Blanc, Graves AOC, 2006, price Chateau Cherchy-Desqueyroux Blanc, Graves AOC, 2006 — 3 060 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Cherchy-Desqueyroux. Delivery Chateau Cherchy-Desqueyroux Blanc, Graves AOC, 2006.

Вино Chateau Cherchy-Desqueyroux Blanc, Graves AOC, 2006

в15110Шато Шерши-Дескейру Блан, 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает хорошо сбалансированным вкусом со слегка маслянистой текстурой. Особое очарование "Шато Шерши-Дескейру" 2006 года придают изысканные фруктово-цветочные нотки в сочетании с легкой, освежающей кислотностью.

Аромат

Сложный букет вина демонстрирует соблазнительные ноты грейпфрута, белых цветов, инжира и полевых трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно сочетается с белым мясом, а также рыбой и морепродуктами, приготовленными на гриле.

Интересные факты

Белое вино "Chateau Cherchy-Desqueyroux", обладающее большим потенциалом хранения, пленяет своей деликатностью и богатством вкуса. В купаж вина входят 3 сорта винограда: Совиньон Блан, Семильон и Мюскадель, каждый из которых винифицируется отдельно. Урожай собирается вручную, после чего виноград подвергается очень строгому отбору и бережно прессуется с помощью пневматических прессов.  Ферментация проходит в стальных емкостях при температуре 18°С, после чего 50% вина выдерживается 12 месяцев в металлических танках на тонком осадке, а 50% перемещается для созревания в дубовые баррики.

Шато Шерши-Дескейру — одно из самых старых винодельческих хозяйств в своей коммуне. Его история берет свое начало еще в 1750 году, тогда оно еще принадлежало некоему господину де Шерши, советнику французского парламента. Семье Дескейру Шато принадлежит уже целых пять поколений. Площадь угодий составляет 10 гектаров. Почва сверху покрыта глинисто-гравийным песком, под ним лежит известняковая подпочва. Корни винограда проникают глубоко, просекая первый слой. Лозы винограда — особенно белых сортов — очень старые, что придает винам Шато оттенок благородства и выдержанности.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: светлое
  • Тело/Насыщенность: среднее
  • Температура сервировки: 10-12°C
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Шерши-Дескейру Блан, 2006, цена Chateau Cherchy-Desqueyroux Blanc, Graves AOC, 2006 — 3 060 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Шерши-Дескейру.