Wine Chateau Ducru-Beaucaillou, Saint Julien AOC 2-eme Grand Cru Classe, 1975, 750 ml Chateau Ducru-Beaucaillou, Saint Julien AOC 2-eme Grand Cru Classe, 1975 – price, reviews
Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
Our Stores The shops
Help and advice
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Chateau Ducru-Beaucaillou, Saint Julien AOC 2-eme Grand Cru Classe, 1975

SKU:w43324
price
28 918 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 89
203 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Ducru-Beaucaillou, Saint Julien AOC 2-eme Grand Cru Classe, 1975

Tasting Notes

Color

Deep brick red wine.

Taste

Taste wine luxurious, seductive, full, with notes of blackberry and currant, blueberry and graphite nuances, perfectly balanced acidity and a lingering aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a complex, rich flavor, blend harmoniously in the notes of blackberry, black cherry, blueberry and plum nuances of the earth, cigar box and mushrooms.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly combined with game birds under a red sauce, ragout of white meat with white sauce, duck with truffles, mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Chateau Ducru-Beaucaillou - great wine with a stunning structure, rich and full-bodied. By gathering grapes treated very seriously - 180 employees estates were divided into three teams (40 pickers, porters 10, 10 drivers and those who are responsible for sorting grapes). Harvesting is done by hand. Aging of the wine goes for 18 months in oak barrels, 90% of which are new, and the remaining 10% - annuals.

First vineyard on the estate Chateau Ducret-Bokayyu was defeated at the end of the XVIII century, when it was called Bergeron. Vineyard already become known as the "Bokayyu", which means "beautiful stones", the name came from the fact that it is located on a deep gravel gives the wines of the Medoc special quality. Someone Bertrand Ducret added his name to the title Bokayyu after acquired Château in 1795. Today, the Château - part of the possessions of the family Bori, and is headed by Bruno Borie, a talented winemaker and a wonderful manager, who lives directly in the chateau. The castle overlooking the Gironde, is located on a hill, which allowed at one time to build directly underneath the cellar - an unprecedented luxury for most coastal chateau standing on the drained marshes, basements which are always in danger of being flooded.

Vineyards area 49 hectares are located on a small hill, going down to the Gironde, the vineyards Château Latour in the north and in the south of Chateau Beshvel. The soil here is a deep layer of gravel interspersed with large pebbles rounded shape. The average age of the vines: 40 years. Planting density: 10 thousand. Vines / ha. Grape harvest is done by hand, then there is a full destemming, fermentation in steel tanks using remontazha and malolactic fermentation. Wine goes extract for 18 months in French barriques, 50% of which are new. Before bottling is lightening egg white.

Wine farms Ducret - is the embodiment of all the best qualities of Saint-Julien, namely elegance, balance, generosity and completeness. Durk-Bokayyu is one of the most expensive wines 2nd class belongs to the group of so-called "super second" estates whose fault always evaluated slightly higher than normal fault of the second category. Meticulous attention to detail, strict selection, which resulted in a bottle bottled only excellent Bordeaux from the best grapes, plus conservative in winemaking technology, all play an important role in the success of this wine.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Ducru-Beaucaillou, Saint Julien AOC 2-eme Grand Cru Classe, 1975, price Chateau Ducru-Beaucaillou, Saint Julien AOC 2-eme Grand Cru Classe, 1975 — 28 918 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Ducru-Beaucaillou. Delivery Chateau Ducru-Beaucaillou, Saint Julien AOC 2-eme Grand Cru Classe, 1975.

Вино Chateau Ducru-Beaucaillou, Saint Julien AOC 2-eme Grand Cru Classe, 1975

в43324Шато Дюкрю-Бокайю, 1975
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 28 918 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 89
254 Рейтинга за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
1975 28 918 руб
1 Оценка
1978 29 916 руб
3 Оценки
1982 44 985 руб
7 Оценок
1986 24 928 руб
5 Оценок
1988 44 135 руб
4 Оценки
1989 23 931 руб
5 Оценок
1998 25 673 руб
7 Оценок
2001 21 437 руб
9 Оценок
2004 21 437 руб
9 Оценок
2006 40 335 руб
9 Оценок
2007 17 946 руб
8 Оценок
2008 37 987 руб
7 Оценок
2012 15 951 руб
6 Оценок
1970 41 656 руб
4 Оценки
1985 11 787 руб
2 Оценки
1995 26 813 руб
7 Оценок
2000 7 268 руб
8 Оценок
2002 9 490 руб
7 Оценок
2003 51 907 руб
11 Оценок
2005 17 150 руб
9 Оценок
2009 82 473 руб
7 Оценок
2010 26 540 руб
8 Оценок
2011 13 314 руб
9 Оценок
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Chateau-Ducru-Beaucaillou-Saint-Julien-AOC-2-eme-Grand-Cru-Classe-1978.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого кирпичного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина роскошный, соблазнительный, полный, с нотами ежевики и смородины, нюансами голубики и графита, великолепно сбалансированной кислотностью и затяжным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино обладает сложным, богатым ароматом, в котором гармонично переплетаются ноты ежевики, черной вишни, черники и чернослива, нюансы земли, сигарной коробки и грибов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично в сочетании с пернатой дичью под красным соусом, рагу из белого мяса под белым соусом, уткой с трюфелем, выдержанными сырами.

Интересные факты

Chateau Ducru-Beaucaillou — великолепное вино с потрясающей структурой, насыщенное и полнотелое. К сбору винограда отнеслись очень ответственно — 180 работников имения были разделены на три команды (40 сборщиков, 10 носильщиков, 10 водителей и тех, кто отвечает за сортировку винограда). Сбор урожая производится исключительно вручную. Старение вина проходит в течение 18 месяцев в дубовых бочках, 90% из которых новые, а остальные 10% — однолетние.

Впервые виноградник на территории поместья Шато Дюкрю-Бокайю был разбит в конце XVIII века, когда оно еще называлось Бержерон. Виноградник уже тогда стал известен как "Бокайю", что значит "прекрасные камешки", название возникло из-за того, что он располагался на глубоком гравии, придающем винам Медока особое качество. Некто Бертран Дюкрю добавил свое имя к названию Бокайю после того, как приобрел Шато в 1795 году. Сегодня этот Шато — часть владений семьи Бори, и возглавляет его Брюно Бори, талантливый винодел и прекрасный управленец, живущий непосредственно в самом шато. Сам замок, выходящий на Жиронду, расположен на возвышенности, что позволило в свое время построить прямо под ним погреба — небывалая роскошь для большинства прибрежных шато, стоящих на осушенных болотах, подвалы которых всегда рискуют быть подтопленными.

Виноградники площадью 49 га располагаются на небольшом холме, спускающимся к Жиронде, между виноградниками Шато Латур на севере и Шато Бешвель на юге. Почва здесь представляет собой глубокий слой гравия с вкраплением крупной гальки округлой формы. Средний возраст лоз: 40 лет. Плотность посадки: 10 тыс. лоз/га. Сбор винограда осуществляется вручную, далее происходит полное гребнеотделение, ферментация в стальных емкостях с применением ремонтажа и малолактическая ферментация. Вино проходит выдержку в течение 18 месяцев во французских барриках, более 50% из которых новые. Перед розливом в бутылки делается осветление яичным белком.

Вина хозяйства Дюкрю — это воплощению всех лучших качеств Сен-Жюльена, а именно элегантности, баланса, благородства и полноты. Дюркю-Бокайю является одним из самых дорогих вин 2-го класса, входя в группу так называемых "супер вторых" поместий, вина которых всегда оцениваются несколько выше, чем обычные вина второй категории. Педантичное внимание к деталям, строжайший отбор, в результате которого в бутылки разливается только отменное бордо из наилучшего винограда, плюс консервативность в технологии виноделии, все это играет важную роль в успехе этого вина.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Дюкрю-Бокайю, 1975, цена Chateau Ducru-Beaucaillou, Saint Julien AOC 2-eme Grand Cru Classe, 1975 — 28 918 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Дюкрю-Бокайю.