ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Gilette, Sauternes AOC, Demi-sec, 1954

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark golden amber color.

Taste

Despite the mature age, the taste of wine is incredibly fresh, intense and concentrated, with a creamy texture, good acidity, hints of smoke and caramel. Long aftertaste with hints of caramel cream and orange zest.

Aroma

Intense aroma of wine is filled with notes of marmalade, mint, quince, apricot, caramel, pineapple and botrytis.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with carpaccio of venison, famous Lorraine savory quiche and stuffed with bacon, bacon, onions and cheese, as well as blue cheese, ravioli with oysters or lobster, cod, spicy Asian cuisine.

Interesting Facts

Chateau Vest - this exceptional wine, produced only in the best harvest years (almost seventy years of the Chateau was released about 20 vintages, the youngest of today - from the harvest of 1985). Because of the peculiar rules Chateau Gilette not produce wine on sale before 20 years, the owner of the castle, Christian Medvil, earned the nickname "antiquarian Sauternes". Current owner Julie Gonet-Medvil, heiress of many years of family tradition, not yet released any proper Sauternes: all that is now bottled under the label Chateau Gilette, was created by her parents and grandfather Rene Medvilem.

On a small vineyard, an area of ​​only 4.5 hectares, Château Gillette grown varieties Semillon (85%), Sauvignon Blanc (10%) and Muscadelle (5%). Previously Chateau produces wines with varying degrees of acidity - dry, semi-dry, sweet, and sweet-Eksta (Creme de Tet). Now go all the wines Chateau as "Crème de Tête". Just a year carried out from 3000 to 6000 bottles of wine.

Semi-dry wine "Chateau Gilette 1954", as well as sweet wines Chateau Vest is made ​​from three grape varieties grown on gravel and sandy soils of Sauternes. The collected berries are very carefully pressed with a pneumatic press. After that, the wine is fermented in stainless steel tanks under strict temperature control. In the manufacture of Chateau Vest not used artificial yeast. The wine is aged 17 years in concrete vats. Venerable age the wine did not affect the exceptional freshness of its magnificent rich taste with excellent balance. The wine has a unique integrity, which is not terrible time. On the contrary, over the years, a great wine Chateau Vest 1954 reveals all the new colors and nuances of their concentrated flavor. Wine storage potential - at least until 2024.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Serving temperature: 11-13°С
  • Aging potential: 70 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Gilette, Sauternes AOC, Demi-sec, 1954, price Chateau Gilette, Sauternes AOC, Demi-sec, 1954 — 30 412 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Gilette. Delivery Chateau Gilette, Sauternes AOC, Demi-sec, 1954.

Вино Chateau Gilette, Sauternes AOC, Demi-sec, 1954

в10797Шато Жилет, Сотерн, Деми-сек, 1954
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темного золотисто-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Несмотря на зрелый возраст, вкус вина невероятно свежий, насыщенный и концентрированный, с кремовой текстурой, хорошей кислотностью, нотками дыма и карамели. Продолжительное послевкусие с оттенками крем брюле и апельсиновой цедры.

Аромат

Интенсивный аромат вина наполнен нотами мармелада, мяты, айвы, абрикосов, карамели, ананаса и ботритиса.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с карпаччо из оленины, знаменитым лотарингским несладким пирогом с заварным кремом и начинкой из бекона, сала, лука или сыра, а также с сыром рокфор, равиоли с устрицами или омарами, треской, пряными блюдами азиатской кухни.

Интересные факты

Шато Жилет — это исключительные вина, производимые только в лучшие урожайные годы (почти за семьдесят лет существования Шато было выпущено всего около 20 винтажей, самый молодой на сегодня — из урожая 1985 года). Из-за своеобразного правила Chateau Gilette не выпускать вина в продажу раньше 20 лет, владелец замка, Кристиан Медвиль, получил прозвище "антиквар Сотерна". Нынешняя владелица Жюли Гоне-Медвиль, наследница многолетней семейной традиции, не выпустила еще ни одного собственного сотерна: все, что находится сейчас в бутылках под маркой Chateau Gilette, было создано ее родителями и дедом Рене Медвилем.

На маленьком винограднике, площадью всего 4,5 гектара, Шато Жилетт выращиваются сорта Семильон (85%), Совиньон Блан (10%) и Мюскадель (5%). Раньше Шато производило вина с различной степенью кислотности — сухое, полусухое, сладкое и экста-сладкое (Крем де Тет). Теперь все вина Шато идут как "Крем де Тет". Всего в год производится от 3000 до 6000 бутылок вина.

Полусухое вино "Chateau Gilette 1954", как и сладкие вина Шато Жилет, создано из трех сортов винограда, выращенных на гравийно-песчаных почвах Сотерна. Собранные ягоды очень бережно прессуются при помощи пневматического пресса. После этого вино ферментируется в стальных чанах при строгом температурном контроле. При изготовлении Шато Жилет не используются искусственные дрожжи. Вино выдерживалось 17 лет в бетонных чанах. Почтенный возраст вина не повлиял на исключительную свежесть его великолепного насыщенного вкуса с отличным балансом. Вино обладает уникальной целостностью, которой не страшно время. Наоборот, с годами великое вино Шато Жилет 1954 года раскрывает все новые краски и нюансы своего концентрированного вкуса. Потенциал хранения вина — как минимум до 2024 года.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Жилет, Сотерн, Деми-сек, 1954, цена Chateau Gilette, Sauternes AOC, Demi-sec, 1954 — 30 412 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Жилетт.