Wine Chateau Haut-Bailly, Pessac-Leognan AOC, 2004

SKU:w17603
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
5 006 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 91
RP 93
BD 17
ST 90
W&S 92
WE 93
JR 17
GH 2
QUA-20 17
86 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Haut-Bailly, Pessac-Leognan AOC, 2004

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine saturated purple-ruby color.

Taste

The taste of wine a rich, dense, intense, fruity, with great texture, hints of fresh cherries and long delicate finish.

Aroma

In the complex flavors of wine sweet notes of raspberry, cherry and ripe fruit shaded woody tones, mineral and coffee notes.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent with dishes from red meat and game.

Interesting Facts

Chateau Haut-Bailly, 2004 is a rich, rich wine with a beautiful, complex flavor. The grapes for the creation of "Chateau Haut-Bailly" harvested by hand and then carefully sorted. Each variety vinified separately. Alcoholic fermentation lasts from eight to ten days. Malolactic fermentation takes place in oak barrels, after which the wine is assembled and aged in French oak barrels (50-65% of which is updated annually) for 18 months. On average, annually produces 12,500 bottles of "Chateau Haut-Bailly." The wine is very suitable for long aging and is valued for its flexibility and balance.

History of Chateau Haut-Bailly begins in 1530, when the family Gounesh (Goyaneche) and Deutz (Daitze) purchased several parcels of land in Bordeaux to plant vineyards. In 1630 Chateau and 36 hectares of land were sold to a banker from Paris by the name of Le Baill and his partner Nicolas de Leeuwarden. In the XVIII century Chateau Haut-Bailly has changed several owners, among whom were even members of the Parliament of Bordeaux. In 1872, a new castle was built and greatly expanded the land due to the surrounding areas. In 1955, the castle was bought by Daniel Sanders. Sold his property in desperate need of repair. Vineyards were in poor condition and were reduced to a tiny 25 acres. Sanders completely renovated manor and in 1979 handed over the reins to his son Jean. In 1998 Chateau Haut-Bailly bought American banker Robert Wilmer. Within a few years, thanks to its willingness to make every possible effort, he and his wife managed to breathe new life into the estate. Today manages Chateau Veronica Sanders.
Chateau Haut-Bailly - one of the rare cru class in the region Graves, which produces only red, elegant, well-balanced wine. Terroir Haut-Bailly consists of sand mixed with gravel under which is sandstone, which includes the remains of fossilized prehistoric fossils. The estate owns 28 hectares of vineyards, planted at a density of 10,000 plants per hectare. Amazingly, 15% of these vines over 100 years old. The basis of the vineyards is the variety Cabernet Sauvignon (64%) and Merlot (30%), 6% of the area set aside for Cabernet Franc. The average age of the vines - 35 years.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Haut-Bailly, Pessac-Leognan AOC, 2004, price Chateau Haut-Bailly, Pessac-Leognan AOC, 2004 — 5 006 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Haut - Bailly. Delivery Chateau Haut-Bailly, Pessac-Leognan AOC, 2004.

Вино Chateau Haut-Bailly, Pessac-Leognan AOC, 2004

в17603Шато О-Байи, 2004
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 5 006 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 91
RP 93
BD 17
ST 90
W&S 92
WE 93
JR 17
GH 2
QUA-20 17
81 Рейтинг за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2004 5 006 руб
9 Оценок
2007 12 656 руб
9 Оценок
2002 20 033 руб
7 Оценок
2006 5 198 руб
9 Оценок
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Chateau-Haut-Bailly-Pessac-Leognan-AOC-2007.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного пурпурно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина богатый, плотный, интенсивный, фруктовый, с великолепной текстурой, нотками свежей вишни и длительным утонченным послевкусием.

Аромат

В сложном аромате вина сладкие ноты малины, вишни и спелых фруктов оттенены древесными тонами, минеральными и кофейными нотками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно сочетается с блюдами из красного мяса и дичи.

Интересные факты

Chateau Haut-Bailly, 2004 является богатым, насыщенным вином с красивым, сложным ароматом. Виноград для создания "Шато О-Байи" собирают вручную, после чего тщательно сортируют. Каждый сорт винифицируется отдельно. Алкогольная ферментация длится от восьми до десяти дней. Яблочно-молочное брожение проходит в дубовых бочках, после чего вино ассемблируется и выдерживается в бочках из французского дуба (50-65% из которых ежегодно обновляется) на протяжении 18 месяцев. В среднем в год производится 12 500 бутылок "Шато О-Байи". Вино очень подходит для длительной выдержки и ценится за его гибкость и равновесие.

История Шато О-Байи начинается в 1530 году, когда семьи Гоунеш (Goyaneche) и Дейц (Daitze) приобрели несколько участков земли в Бордо с целью посадки виноградников. В 1630 году Шато и 36 гектаров земли были проданы банкиру из Парижа по фамилии Le Baill и его партнеру Николя де Леуварде. В XVIII веке Шато О-Байи сменило нескольких владельцев, в числе которых были даже члены парламента Бордо. В 1872 году был построен новый замок и значительно расширены земли за счет окрестных участков. В 1955 году замок купил Даниэль Сандерс. Проданная ему недвижимость отчаянно нуждалась в ремонте. Виноградники были в плохом состоянии и сократились до крошечных 25 акров. Сандерс полностью отремонтировал поместье и в 1979 году передал бразды правления своему сыну Жану. В 1998 году Шато О-Байи купил американский банкир Роберт Вилмер. В течение нескольких лет, благодаря своей готовности приложить все возможные усилия, ему и его жене удалось вдохнуть новую жизнь в поместье. На сегодняшний день Шато управляет Вероника Сандерс. 
Шато О-Байи — один из редких крю классе в регионе Грав, где производят только красные, элегантные, хорошо сбалансированные вина. Терруар Haut-Bailly состоит из песка, смешанного с гравием, под которыми находится пласт песчаника, включающего в себя остатки окаменелых доисторических ископаемых. Поместью принадлежит 28 гектаров виноградников, посаженых с плотностью 10 000 лоз на гектар. Поразительно, но 15% этих лоз старше 100 лет. Основу виноградников составляют сорта Каберне Совиньон (64%) и Мерло (30%), 6% площади отведено под Каберне Фран. Средний возраст лозы — 35 лет.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато О-Байи, 2004, цена Chateau Haut-Bailly, Pessac-Leognan AOC, 2004 — 5 006 руб.. Производитель вина Шато О-Байи.