WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Chateau Haut-Brion Blanc, Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe, 2010

SKU:w27181
price
148 005 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 97
RP 98
WE 96
JR 18.5
DEC-5 5
QUA-20 18
JS 100
104 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Haut-Brion Blanc, Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine amazing yellow crystal clear with greenish and golden reflections.

Taste

Taste wine at first very soft and neat, is rapidly gaining strength and brightness. Soft tones of honey and figs are interwoven with hints of white plum, orange blossom, ripe melon and lemon peel.

Aroma

The wine has a complex, very rich and intense aroma with floral and citrus tones, combined with hints of white fruit.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fish dishes, lobster, crab meat, baked pork.

Interesting Facts

Château Haut-Brion 2010 - amazing white wine, the owner of the higher ratings. This is truly great wine is characterized by multifaceted nature, an impressive balance and memorable aftertaste. Like many wines Pessac-Leognan appellasona, "Chateau Haut Briyon" can develop for a long time in the bottle, revealing new facets of flavor and aroma until 2035. Semillon and Sauvignon Blanc for this wine are grown on vines, whose average age is 35 years. The grapes are harvested by hand, carried a triple selection of grapes and complete destemming. Fermentation is carried out in specially designed by Jean-Bernard Delmas and Emil Payne 1961 stainless steel tanks at a controlled temperature of about 20 ° C. The wine is aged for 9-12 months in new French oak barrels.

Wine Chateau Haut-Brion Blanc Robert Parker called the Rolls-Royce in the world of white wine, and it really deserves this title. Created from approximately equal parts of Semillon and Sauvignon Blanc, this elegant wine embodies the characteristic of the 19th century point of view, when dry wines had to have a light sweetness and fragrant aromas of sweet wines. Château Haut-Brion has excellent balance, in which the acidity perfectly balanced with the sweetness of fruit colors and softness Semillon complemented by fresh notes of Sauvignon Blanc.

Agriculture Chateau Haut Briyon is one of the oldest in the Pessac-Leonyane and traces its history to 1550. That year, Jean de Pontak built here his ancestral castle, and later created some of the most exquisite wines, which was a big fan of Earl Richelieu, as well as members of the royal family. Today, Château Haut-Brion is part of the so-called "Great Five" top Bordeaux producers, together with Château Mouton Rothschild, Château Lafite Rothschild, Chateau Latour and Chateau Margaux, and its wines and to this day on the classification of Bordeaux in 1855 are the highest category wines - Premier Grand Cru Classe. Vines cultivated in the territory of the Chateau has a minimum period of six centuries. Vineyards, total area of ​​46 hectares, located on typical for this appellasona deep (about 15 meters) gravel soils containing quartz and pebbles. White varieties occupy an area of ​​2.7 hectares. Stocking density - 8000 vines / ha. The average age of the vines - 35 years.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Haut-Brion Blanc, Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe, 2010, price Chateau Haut-Brion Blanc, Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe, 2010 — 148 005 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Haut-Brion. Delivery Chateau Haut-Brion Blanc, Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe, 2010.

Вино Chateau Haut-Brion Blanc, Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe, 2010

в27181Шато О-Брион Блан, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 97
RP 98
WE 96
JR 18.5
DEC-5 5
QUA-20 18
JS 100
92 Рейтинга за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино изумительного желтого цвета кристальной чистоты с зеленоватыми и золотистыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина, поначалу очень мягкий и аккуратный, быстро набирает силу и яркость. Мягкие тона меда и инжира переплетаются с нотками белой сливы, цветов апельсина, спелой дыни и цедры лимона.

Аромат

Вино обладает сложным, очень насыщенным и интенсивным ароматом с цветочными и цитрусовыми тонами в сочетании с оттенками белых фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с рыбными блюдами, омарами, мясом краба, запеченной свининой.

Интересные факты

Шато О-Брион 2010 года — изумительное белое вино, обладатель высших рейтингов. Это по истине великолепное вино характеризуется многосторонним характером, впечатляющим балансом и запоминающимся длительным послевкусием. Как и многие вина аппелласьона Пессак-Леоньян, "Шато О-Брийон" может долгое время развиваться в бутылке, раскрываясь новыми гранями вкуса и аромата вплоть до 2035 года. Семильон и Совиньон Блан для этого вина выращены на лозах, средний возраст которых составляет 35 лет. Виноград собирается вручную, проводится тройная селекция винограда и полное гребнеотделение. Ферментация осуществляется в специально разработанных Жаном-Бернаром Дельмасом и Эмилем Пейно в 1961 году емкостях из нержавеющей стали при контролируемой температуре около 20°C. Вино выдерживается в течение 9-12 месяцев в новых французских дубовых бочках.

Вино Chateau Haut-Brion Blanc Роберт Паркер назвал Роллс-Ройсом в мире белого вина, и оно действительно заслуживает этого титула. Созданное из примерно равных частей Семильона и Совиньон Блана, это элегантное вино воплощает в себе характерную для 19 века точку зрения, когда сухие вина должны были обладать легкой сладостью и душистыми ароматами вин десертных. Шато О-Брион обладает прекрасным балансом, в котором кислотность идеально уравновешена сладостью фруктовых оттенков, а мягкость Семильона дополняется свежими нотами Совиньон Блана. 

Хозяйство Шато О-Брийон является одним из самых старинных в Пессак-Леоньяне и ведет свою историю с 1550 года. Именно в этом году Жан де Понтак построил здесь свой родовой замок, а в дальнейшем создал одни из самых изысканных вин, большим поклонником которых был граф Ришельё, а также члены королевской семьи. Сегодня Шато О-Брион входит в так называемую «Великую Пятерку» лучших производителей Бордо, совместно с Шато Мутон-Ротшильд, Шато Лафит-Ротшильд, Шато Латур и Шато Марго, а его вина и по сей день по классификации Бордо 1855 года относятся к высшей категории вин — Premier Grand Cru Classe. Лозы на территории Шато культивируются уже как минимум в течение шести столетий. Виноградники, общая площадь которых составляет 46 га, расположены на типичных для этого аппелласьона глубоких (около 15 метров) гравиевых почвах, содержащих кварц и галечник. Белые сорта занимают площадь 2,7 га. Плотность посадки — 8 000 лоз/га. Средний возраст лоз — 35 лет.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато О-Брион Блан, 2010, цена Chateau Haut-Brion Blanc, Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe, 2010 — 140 391 руб.. Производитель вина Шато О-Брион.