WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Chateau Haut-Brion Rouge, Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe, 1982

SKU:w21955
price
241 253 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
JS 94
144 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Haut-Brion Rouge, Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe, 1982

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a ruby-garnet color.

Taste

The wine has a rich flavor with hints of cassis, cedar, mint and mocha, silky and soft texture.

Aroma

The wine is full of unusual, complex aroma, reveals hints of hot stones, tobacco, minerals and marzipan, as well as hints of smoked meat, leather, truffles and oak.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat dishes, poultry, meats, smoked meats and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"And there we were drinking French wine called O-Brion, the most delicious and unusual wine I've ever tasted ..." April 10, 1663 of the entries Samuel Pepys, the English officer of the Navy Department, author of the famous diary of the everyday life of Londoners period Styuartovskoy Restoration.

Wonderful red French wine Château Haut-Brion produced three classic grape varieties: Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot and Cabernet Franc. The collected berries are separated from the ridges and pressed, then fermented in special double vats, the upper part of which is intended for alcoholic fermentation, and bottom - for malolactic fermentation, with the wine in the tanks moved by gravitational force. Wine stand around 18-22 months in oak barrels, 80% new.
1982 is considered to be an exceptional year. This year's harvest was gathered from 15 to 24 September. April 1982 was very dry and hot, June was also stormy. In early July, was hot climate, the temperature rose to 40 ° C. 1982 brought the ideal climatic conditions for the creation of fine wine Chateau Haut-Brion.

Château Haut-Brion has many jewels - it produces the oldest wine of Bordeaux, a member of the famous classification of Bordeaux wines, famous for the invention of a new style of wine in the 17th century and represents one of the most luxury wine brands in the world. Red wine Château Haut-Brion embodies the five centuries of winemaking tradition and plays a major role in the history of the world of wine.
According to historical documents, this wine was served at the court of King Charles II of England in 1660. Château Haut-Brion was included in the top five Cru Classé in the official classification of Bordeaux wines in 1855.
The uniqueness of the terroir expressed in this wine because of its unusual flowers with smoke, which combines the flavors of cigars, chocolate and cedar wood. This aroma is preserved throughout tasting, including long aftertaste, which indicates superior quality wines.

According to ancient maps and other written sources, the name of O-Brion appeared before the end of the 15th century. Needless Château Haut-Brion was founded in 1533 by Jean de Pontakom - this means that the estate is the oldest wine estate in Bordeaux.
The modern history of the manor begins in 1935, when it acquires Clarence Dillon, American financier and wine lover. Today, Château Haut-Brion controls the grandson of Clarence Dellona, ​​son of Joan Dillon and Prince Charles of Luxembourg, Prince Robert. He began to do business sector in 1992, and in 2002 was appointed general manager of the Chateau. In 2005, Prince Robert founded the company "Clarence Dillon Wines", which was engaged in the production of first-class wines at an economical price. In 2008, he became president of the Domain Clarence Dellona.
The vineyards of the estate are located in the region of Pessac, just a few miles from the center of Bordeaux. Soil of the vineyard, mostly gravel, composed of small stones, including quartz - this breed makes the taste of Château Haut-Brion so amazingly rich. The total area is 51 hectares of vineyard.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Haut-Brion Rouge, Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe, 1982, price Chateau Haut-Brion Rouge, Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe, 1982 — 241 253 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Haut-Brion. Delivery Chateau Haut-Brion Rouge, Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe, 1982.

Вино Chateau Haut-Brion Rouge, Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe, 1982

в21955"Шато О-Брион" Руж, 1982
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 241 253 руб. в наличии
118 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Chateau-Haut-Brion-Rouge-Pessac-Leognan-AOC-1-er-Grand-Cru-Classe-1987.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино имеет рубиново-гранатовый цвет.

Вкус

Вино обладает насыщенным вкусом с нотками черной смородины, кедра, мяты и кофе мокко, шелковистой и мягкой текстурой.

Аромат

Вино наполнено необыкновенным, сложным ароматом, раскрывающимся нотками горячих камней, табака, минералов и марципана, а также оттенками копченного мяса, кожи, трюфелей и дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с блюдами из мяса, дичи, мясными закусками, копченостями и сырами.

Интересные факты

"И там мы пили французское вино под названием О-Брион, самое вкусное и необыкновенное вино, которое я когда либо пробовал..." 10 апреля 1663 года из записей Сэмюэля Пипса, английского чиновника морского ведомства, автора знаменитого дневника о повседневной жизни лондонцев периода Стюартовской Реставрации.

Замечательное красное французское вино Шато О-Брион произведено из трех классических сортов винограда: Каберне Совиньон, Мерло и Каберне Фран. Собранные ягоды отделяются от гребней и прессуются, после чего сбраживаются в специальных двойных чанах, верхняя часть которых предназначена для алкогольной ферментации, а нижняя — для яблочно-молочного брожения, при этом вино в баках перемещается посредством гравитационной силы. Выдерживают вино около 18-22 месяцев в бочках из дуба, на 80% новых. 
1982 год считается исключительным годом. Урожай в этом году был собран с 15 по 24 сентября. Апрель 1982 был очень сухим и жарким, июнь же был грозовым. В начале июля климат был жарким, температура поднималась до 40°C. 1982 год принес идеальные климатические условия для создания великолепного вина Chateau Haut-Brion

Шато О-Брион имеет множество регалий — оно производит самое старое вино Бордо, входящее в знаменитую классификацию вин Бордо, славится изобретением нового стиля вин в 17 веке и представляет собой один из самых люксовых винных брендов в мире. Красное вино Шато О-Брион воплощает в себе пятивековую традицию виноделия и играет одну из главных ролей в мировой истории вина.
Согласно историческим документам, это вино подавалось ко двору короля Англии Карла II в 1660 году. Шато О-Брион было включено в пятерку Первых Крю Классе в Официальной классификации вин Бордо в 1855 году.
Уникальность терруара выражается в этом вине благодаря необычному букету с дымком, в котором сочетаются ароматы гаванских сигар, шоколада и древесины кедра. Этот аромат сохраняется на всем протяжении дегустации, в том числе в длительном послевкусии, что свидетельствует о необычайно высоком качестве вина.

Согласно старинным картам и другим письменным источникам, название О-Брион появилось не позднее конца 15 века. Само Шато О-Брион было основано в 1533 году Жаном де Понтаком — это означает, что поместье является самым старым винодельческим имением в Бордо.
Современная история поместья начинается в 1935 году, когда его приобретает Кларенс Диллон, американский финансист и любитель вина. Сегодня Шато О-Брион управляет правнук Кларенса Деллона, сын Джоан Диллон и принца Чарльза Люксембургского, принц Роберт. Он начал заниматься делами хозяйства еще в 1992 году, а в 2002 был назначен главным управляющим Шато. В 2005 году принц Роберт основал компанию "Вина Кларенса Диллона", которая занялась производством первоклассных вин по экономичной цене. В 2008 году он становится президентом Домена Кларенса Деллона.
Виноградники поместья располагаются в регионе Пессак, всего в нескольких милях от центра города Бордо. Почвы виноградника, в основном гравийные, состоят из мелкого камня, в том числе кварца — эта порода делает вкус Шато О-Брион таким удивительно богатым. Общая площадь виноградника составляет 51 гектар.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Шато О-Брион" Руж, 1982, цена Chateau Haut-Brion Rouge, Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe, 1982 — 241 253 руб.. Производитель вина Шато О-Брион.