Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Chateau Haut-Brion (Rouge) Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe 2004, 1.5 L

SKU:w10655
price
423 212 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 95
RP 95
ST 91
QUA-20 17.5
141 rating for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Haut-Brion (Rouge) Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe 2004, 1.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine classic ruby ​​color with purple-violet tint of a young wine.

Taste

Balanced wine with a complex flavor and soft tannins, which shades of red berries and dried flowers mixed with notes of graphite, leather and vanilla. Classic Chateau About Brion in the best performance.

Aroma

Aroma Chateau About Brion 2004 surprised bright tones of red berries, cigars, minerals, wood and smoke.

Gastronomy

Perfect with high French cuisine and specialties such as: foie gras, truffles, white veal with berry sauce, rabbit in the mushrooms, oysters in champagne, frog legs. As an ideal snack aged cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"And there we were drinking French wine called O-Brion, the most delicious and unusual wine I've ever tasted ..."
April 10, 1663 of the entries Samuel Pepys, the English officer of the Navy Department, author of the famous diary of the everyday life of Londoners period Styuartovskoy Restoration.

January 2004 was unusually rainy, but more natural disasters this year was not observed. Flowering occurred in early June in the beautiful weather. In the last two weeks of August began to rain, and the winemakers have decided to remove the leaves that covered the clusters. Due to such a maneuver at the time of harvest in mid-September the grapes were ripe and healthy.
When producing wines Chateau, after harvesting grapes subjected destemming and pressing, and then placed into a special double-fermentation tank in the upper part of the fermentation takes place, and at the bottom - malolactic fermentation in wine this movement occurs by means of gravity. Excerpt wine takes from 18 to 22 months in oak barrels, 80% of which - new. Every year it produces about 10-12 million cases of wine.

Château Haut-Brion
has many jewels - it produces the oldest wine of Bordeaux, a member of the famous classification of Bordeaux wines, famous for the invention of a new style of wine in the XVII century and represents one of the most luxury wine brands in the world. Red wine Château Haut-Brion embodies the five centuries of winemaking tradition and plays a major role in the history of the world of wine.
According to ancient maps and other written sources, Château Haut-Brion already existed in the XIV century, which means that the estate is the oldest wine estate in Bordeaux. Chateau many times changed owners, sold, seized for debt. Unchanged until the XIX century was only one thing - high quality wines Chateau, which for its high reputation were the only ones of the Médoc included in the top five Cru classification of 1855, standing at the highest level along with Chateau Margaux, Château Lafite and Château Latour. According to historical documents, this wine was served King Charles II of England in 1660. XIX and early XX century were difficult for Chateau due to heavy damage to vineyards powdery mildew (mildew) and phylloxera, world war, economic depression and severe frost in 1956. But not only survived the Chateau and resisted, it continued its glorious path, opening in 1935, a new page in its history. It was then bought Chateau Clarence Dillon, American financier and wine lover, whose mother was French. Today, Château Haut-Brion controls the grandson of Clarence Dellona, ​​son of Joan Dillon and Prince Charles of Luxembourg, Prince Robert. He began to do business sector in 1992, and in 2002 was appointed general manager of the Chateau. In 2008, he became president of the Domain Clarence Dellona.

The vineyards of the estate are located in the region of Pessac, just a few miles from the center of Bordeaux. Soil vineyards, occupying 51 hectares, mostly gravel, composed of small stones, including quartz - this breed makes the taste of Château Haut-Brion so amazingly rich. The uniqueness of the terroir is reflected in the wines because of its unusual flowers with smoke, which combines the flavors of cigars, chocolate and cedar. This fragrance is maintained throughout the tasting and a long aftertaste, indicating extremely high quality wines. Are dominating the international red grape varieties - Cabernet Franc, Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot. They occupy about 48 hectares. But there is a small area of ​​white grapes and another small vineyard of 2 hectares in size, which are grown for atypical Bordeaux Malbec, Sangiovese and even Pinot Noir.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Haut-Brion (Rouge) Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe 2004, 1.5 L, price Chateau Haut-Brion (Rouge) Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe 2004, 1.5 L — 423 212 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Haut-Brion. Delivery Chateau Haut-Brion (Rouge) Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe 2004, 1.5 L.

Вино Chateau Haut-Brion (Rouge) Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe 2004, 1500 мл

в10655Шато О-Брион Руж (Пессак-Леоньян) Премьер Гран Крю Классе 2004
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 423 212 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 95
RP 95
ST 91
QUA-20 17.5
114 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Chateau-Haut-Brion-Rouge-Pessac-Leognan-AOC-1-er-Grand-Cru-Classe-1987.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино классического рубинового цвета с пурпурно-фиалковым оттенком молодого вина.

Вкус

Сбалансированное вино с комплексным вкусом и мягкими танинами, в котором оттенки красных ягод и сухих цветов смешиваются с нотками графита, кожи и ванили. Классическое Шато-О Брион в лучшем исполнении.

Аромат

Аромат Шато-О Брион 2004 года удивляет яркими тонами красных ягод, сигар, минералов, древесины и дыма.

Гастрономические сочетания

Прекрасно сочетается с высокой французской кухней и деликатесами, такими как: фуа-гра, трюфели, белая телятина под ягодным соусом, кролик в грибах, устрицы в шампанском, лягушачьи лапки. В качестве закусок идеальны выдержанные сыры.

Интересные факты

"И там мы пили французское вино под названием О-Брион, самое вкусное и необыкновенное вино, которое я когда либо пробовал..."
10 апреля 1663 года из записей Сэмюэля Пипса, английского чиновника морского ведомства, автора знаменитого дневника о повседневной жизни лондонцев периода Стюартовской Реставрации.

Январь 2004 года был необыкновенно дождливым, но больше природных катаклизмов в этом году не наблюдалось. Цветение происходило в начале июня в прекрасных погодных условиях. В последние две недели августа полил дождь, и виноделы решили снять листву, прикрывавшую гроздья. Благодаря такому маневру к моменту сбора урожая в середине сентября виноград был спелым и здоровым.
При изготовлении вин Шато, после сбора виноград подвергают гребнеотделению и прессованию, а затем помещают в специальный двойной бак для брожения, в верхней части проходит ферментация, а в нижней — малолактическая ферментация, при этом перемещение вина происходит посредством гравитации. Выдержка вина занимает от 18 до 22 месяцев в дубовых бочках, 80% из которых — новые. В год производится порядка 10-12 тысяч ящиков вина.

Шато О-Брион
имеет множество регалий — оно производит самое старое вино Бордо, входящее в знаменитую классификацию вин Бордо, славится изобретением нового стиля вин в XVII веке и представляет собой один из самых люксовых винных брендов в мире. Красное вино Шато О-Брион воплощает в себе пятивековую традицию виноделия и играет одну из главных ролей в мировой истории вина.
Согласно старинным картам и другим письменным источникам, Шато О-Брион существовало уже в XIV веке, а это значит, что поместье является самым старым винодельческим имением в Бордо. Шато много раз меняло хозяев, продавалось, изымалось за долги. Неизменным вплоть до XIX века оставалось только одно — высокое качество вин Шато, которые за свою высокую репутацию были единственными из Медока, включенными в пятерку Первых Крю по классификации 1855 года, встав на самом высоком уровне наряду с Шато Марго, Шато Лафит и Шато Латур. Согласно историческим документам, это вино подавалось к столу короля Англии Карла II в 1660 году. XIX и начало XX века были тяжелыми для Шато из-за сильного повреждения виноградников оидиумом (мучнистой росой) и филлоксерой, Мировых войн, экономической депрессии и сильного мороза 1956 года. Но Шато не только выжило и устояло, оно продолжило свой славный путь, открыв в 1935 году новую страницу своей истории. Именно тогда Шато приобрел Кларенс Диллон, американский финансист и любитель вина, мать которого была француженкой. Сегодня Шато О-Брион управляет правнук Кларенса Деллона, сын Джоан Диллон и принца Чарльза Люксембургского, принц Роберт. Он начал заниматься делами хозяйства еще в 1992 году, а в 2002 был назначен главным управляющим Шато. В 2008 году он становится президентом Домена Кларенса Деллона.

Виноградники поместья располагаются в регионе Пессак, всего в нескольких милях от центра города Бордо. Почвы виноградников, занимающих 51 гектар, в основном гравийные, состоят из мелкого камня, в том числе кварца — эта порода делает вкус Шато О-Брион таким удивительно богатым. Уникальность терруара выражается в винах благодаря необычному букету с дымком, в котором сочетаются ароматы гаванских сигар, шоколада и кедра. Этот аромат сохраняется на всем протяжении дегустации и в длительном послевкусии, что свидетельствует о необычайно высоком качестве вина. Доминирующими являются красные международные сорта винограда — Каберне Фран, Каберне Совиньон и Мерло. Они занимают около 48 гектаров. Но есть небольшой участок белых сортов и еще один маленький виноградник размером в 2 гектара, на котором выращиваются нетипичные для Бордо Мальбек, Санджовезе и даже Пино Нуар. 

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато О-Брион Руж (Пессак-Леоньян) Премьер Гран Крю Классе 2004, 1500 мл, цена Chateau Haut-Brion (Rouge) Pessac-Leognan AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe 2004, 1500 мл — 423 212 руб.. Производитель вина Шато О-Брион.