Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Chateau Haut Condissas AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2009

SKU:w39494
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Haut Condissas AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine garnet color with a purple tint.

Taste

Taste wine rich, full-bodied, elegant, with notes of black fruit, silky tannins and well balanced acidity. A long soft finish decorated with hints of oak.

Aroma

The wine has a complex, generous and expressive aroma with notes of black berries (blueberry, black currant), underbrush, incense and cedar.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with red and white meat, salami, all types of cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Chateau Haut Condissas, 2009 - rich red wine with hints of black fruit, underbrush, incense and cedar in the bouquet. Silky tannins, impressive concentration, and a wide, expansive style will satisfy first-class Bordeaux wines.
Vintage 2009 received a gold medal at the prestigious "Sélections Mondiales des Vins" in Canada.

For the manufacture of Chateau Haut-Kondissa uses the best grapes grown in the unique conditions of the Medoc appellation. The average age of the vines in the town of about Kondissa is 40 years, and to improve the quality of grapes used herein careful pruning, and the so-called green fee, when the leaves are removed and green grapes. Harvesting is done only when the maximum ripened grapes starts to dry out.
Much attention is paid to the transport and sorting of the grapes, so under the close supervision of the owner of the vineyards - Jean Guyon, the grapes are harvested in small baskets and then very carefully delivered to the winery. Fermentation occurs in wine vats temperature-controlled timber at low temperature, and their special shape maximizes extract from grape flavors and color. After completion of fermentation the wine vats stored for 3 weeks, then heated to 30 ° C and placed in wooden barrels, which matures within three months. Wine is aged in new oak barrels for 18 months, thereby acquires a refined taste with a hint of wood.

Chateau Haut Condissas in 1995 acquired the Frenchman Jean Guyon, who always treated with a passion for wine, although for a long time engaged in the decor of homes around the world. He saw this as a plot of land (5 acres), consisting mainly of gravel and clay, a huge potential for development. Vineyard Chateau Haut Condissas planted with 80% Merlot, 10% - Cabernet Sauvignon and 10% - Petit Verdot. The vines are planting density of 8500 vines per hectare. Vineyards under the able leadership of the owner are always in perfect condition. Caring for the vines is carried out with respect for the environment, and winemaking techniques are used both traditional and new technologies.

The first steps in the production of wine, Jean Guyon did back in 1989, when first bought the estate Chateau Rollan de By. It was followed by Chateau Tour Seran, Chateau La Clare, Chateau La Rose de By, and in 2012 Jean Guyon purchased one of the most famous Cru Bourgeois estates around Bordeaux - Chateau Greysac. Today Domain Rolland de Bi-led Guyon has a total of more than 90 hectares and is being actively developed and produced by Jean wines enjoy an excellent reputation. The motto of Jean Guyon - succeed in everything, and for this he is taken with all perseverance and sincerity, that it conveys. The result of continued successful winemaker is a range of high-quality, rich, vibrant wines that demonstrate the richness and diversity of the terroir of the region Medoc.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Haut Condissas AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2009, price Chateau Haut Condissas AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2009 — 9 695 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Rollan de By. Delivery Chateau Haut Condissas AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2009.

Вино Chateau Haut Condissas AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2009

в39494Шато О Кондиссас, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 90
BD 17
JR 16
RVF 17.5
DEC-5 4
QUA-20 16
29 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино гранатового цвета с фиолетовым отливом.

Вкус

Вкус вина богатый, насыщенный, элегантный, с тонами черных ягод, шелковистыми танинами и хорошо сбалансированной кислотностью. Длительное мягкое послевкусие украшено оттенками дуба.

Аромат

Вино обладает сложным, щедрым и выразительным ароматом с нотами черных ягод (черника, черная смородина), подлеска, ладана и кедра.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с красным и белым мясом, салями, всеми видами сыров.

Интересные факты

Chateau Haut Condissas, 2009 — насыщенное красное сухое вино с оттенками черных ягод, подлеска, ладана и кедра в букете. Шелковистые танины, впечатляющая концентрация и широкий, экспансивный стиль не оставят равнодушными настоящих ценителей качественных бордоских вин.
Винтаж 2009 года получил Большую Золотую медаль на престижном конкурсе "Sélections Mondiales des Vins" в Канаде.

Для изготовления Шато О-Кондисса используется самый лучший виноград, произрастающий в уникальных условиях апелласьона Медок. Средний возраст лозы в местечке О Кондисса составляет 40 лет, а для улучшения качества винограда здесь используется тщательная обрезка, и так называемый зеленый сбор, когда удаляются часть листьев и зеленых гроздей. Сбор урожая производится только тогда, когда максимально созревший виноград начинает подсыхать.
Большое внимание уделяется транспортировке и сортировке винограда, поэтому под тщательным присмотром владельца виноградников — Жана Гийона, виноград собирается в маленькие корзины и затем очень бережно доставляется в винодельню. Ферментация вина происходит в деревянных терморегулируемых чанах при низкой температуре, а их специальная форма позволяет максимально извлечь из винограда цвет и ароматы. После окончания брожения вино храниться в чанах в течение 3 недель, после чего нагревается до 30°C и помещается в деревянные баррели, где вызревает в течение трех месяцев. Выдерживается вино в новых дубовых бочках в течение 18 месяцев, за счет чего приобретает изысканный вкус с легким оттенком дерева.

Chateau Haut Condissas в 1995 году приобрел француз Жан Гийон, который всегда со страстью относился к вину, хотя долгое время занимался декором домов по всему миру. Он увидел в этом участке земли (5 соток), состоящем в основном из гравия и глины, огромный потенциал для развития. Виноградник Chateau Haut Condissas засажен на 80% сортом Мерло, 10% — Каберне Совиньон и 10% — Пти Вердо. Виноградные лозы имеют плотность посадки 8500 лоз на гектар. Виноградники под умелым руководством их владельца всегда находятся в безупречном состоянии. Уход за лозами ведется с уважением к окружающей среде, а методы виноделия используются как традиционные, так и помощью новых технологий.

Первые шаги в производстве вина Жан Гийон сделал еще в 1989 году, когда купил первое поместье Chateau Rollan de By. За ним последовали Chateau Tour Seran, Chateau La Clare, Chateau La Rose de By, а в 2012 году Жан Гийон приобрел один из самых известных Крю Буржуа поместий во всем Бордо — Chateau Greysac. Сегодня Домен Роллан де Би под руководством Гийона в общей сложности имеет более 90 га и продолжает активно развиваться, а создаваемые Жаном вина пользуются отличной репутацией. Девиз Жана Гийона — добиваться успеха во всем, и за это он берется со всей настойчивостью и прямотой, которые ему присущи. Результатом многолетней деятельности успешного винодела является целый ряд высококачественных, насыщенных, ярких вин, которые демонстрируют все богатство и разнообразие терруара региона Медок.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато О Кондиссас, 2009, цена Chateau Haut Condissas AOC Cru Bourgeois, 2009 — 7 823 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Роллан де Би.