WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Chateau Haut-Madrac, Cru Bourgeois Haut-Medoc AOC, 2007

SKU:w14658
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Haut-Madrac, Cru Bourgeois Haut-Medoc AOC, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is ruby ​​in color with purple hues.

Taste

Taste wines expressive, full, with hints of black currant and ripe cherry, vanilla and faceted nuances of cedar.

Aroma

The aroma is dominated by wine tone red and black juicy berries.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent with meat dishes, seasoned cheeses, beef and game.

Interesting Facts

"Chateau Haut-Madrac", 2007 - pleasant wine with lovely berry aroma and rich flavor with cherry and currant nuances. Wine "Chateau Haut-Madrac" created from traditional Bordeaux grape varieties - Merlot (25%) and Cabernet Sauvignon (75%). The vines are grown in the region Medoc, on the west bank of the Gironde in the commune of Saint-Saveur (Saint-Savo). The total area of ​​vineyards that stretch far away from the Chateau "Lynch-Moussa", is 25 hectares. Vines with an average age of 30 years, grow on gravel soils. After harvesting the berries are carefully selected. Fermentation lasts 14-18 days. Wine is aged for 12-16 months in oak barrels, 25% of which - new. Every year it produces about 100,000 bottles of wine.

Chateau Haut Madraki owned Bori-Manu - one of the largest family-owned companies in the production of wine in France. Established in 1870, at first it was called "Eugene Borie Freres", since she owned Bori brothers. After World War II, the brothers Marcel and Francis divided. Marseille became the leader of the economy, whose headquarters is located in Bordeaux, and called it "Borie-Manoux". Today the winery "Borie-Manoux" deals not only production, but also the sale and distribution of its wines both in France and around the world.
The property is the current owner of the family business Philippe Casteja is about 250 hectares of vineyards located in the best areas of the Bordeaux region - O-Médoc, Saint-Estephe, Pomerol, Saint-Emilion, Pauillac. Agriculture Borie-Manoux offers a wide selection of wines - high-quality table wines, wines of Grand Cru Class from its own vineyards and wines of Bordeaux small castles.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Haut-Madrac, Cru Bourgeois Haut-Medoc AOC, 2007, price Chateau Haut-Madrac, Cru Bourgeois Haut-Medoc AOC, 2007 — 1 415 rub.. Producer wine Borie-Manoux. Delivery Chateau Haut-Madrac, Cru Bourgeois Haut-Medoc AOC, 2007.

Вино Chateau Haut-Madrac, Cru Bourgeois Haut-Medoc AOC, 2007

в14658"Шато О-Мадрак", 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино приятного рубинового цвета с фиолетовыми оттенками.

Вкус

Вкус вина выразительный, полный, с оттенками черной смородины и спелой вишни, ограненными нюансами ванили и кедра.

Аромат

В аромате вина доминируют интонации красных и черных сочных ягод.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно сочетается с мясными блюдами, выдержанными сырами, говядиной и дичью.

Интересные факты

"Chateau Haut-Madrac", 2007 — приятное вино с очаровательным ягодным ароматом и выразительным вкусом с вишнево-смородиновыми нюансами. Вино "Chateau Haut-Madrac" создано из традиционных для Бордо сортов винограда — Мерло (25%) и Каберне Совиньон (75%). Лозы выращены в регионе Медок, на западном берегу реки Жиронда в коммуне Saint-Saveur (Сен-Саво). Общая площадь виноградников, раскинувшихся неподалеку от Шато "Lynch-Moussa", составляет 25 га. Лозы, средний возраст которых составляет 30 лет, произрастают на гравиевых почвах. После сбора урожая ягоды тщательно отбираются. Ферментация длится 14-18 дней. Выдерживается вино на протяжении 12-16 месяцев в дубовых бочках, 25% из которых — новые. В год производится порядка 100 000 бутылок вина. 

Шато О-Мадрак принадлежит компании Бори-Ману — одной из крупнейших семейных компаний по производству вина во Франции. Созданная в 1870 году, сначала она называлась "Eugene Borie Freres", так как ей владели братья Бори. После Второй Мировой войны братья Марсель и Френсис разделились. Марсель стал руководителем хозяйства, штаб-квартира которого находится в Бордо, и назвал его "Borie-Manoux". Сегодня винодельня "Borie-Manoux" занимается не только производством, но и продажей и распространением своих вин как в самой Франции так и по всему миру.
В собственности у нынешнего владельца семейного дела Philippe Casteja находится около 250 гектаров виноградников, расположенных в лучших областях региона Бордо — О-Медок, Сент-Эстеф, Помероль, Сент-Эмилион, Пойак. Хозяйство Borie-Manoux предлагает широкий выбор вин — высококачественные столовые вина, вина класса Гран Крю с собственных виноградников, а также вина малых замков Бордо.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Шато О-Мадрак", 2007, цена Chateau Haut-Madrac, Cru Bourgeois Haut-Medoc AOC, 2007 — 1 415 руб.. Производитель вина Бори-Ману.