Wine Chateau Jolys, Jurancon AOC, 2009

SKU:w17741
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Jolys, Jurancon AOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright golden color.

Taste

Excellent balance between sugar, alcohol and acidity gives the wine a nice, elegant, refreshing taste.

Aroma

Fresh and intense aroma of the wine is filled with notes of tropical fruit, honey and floral notes of acacia.

Gastronomy

Wine is an excellent aperitif, luxury combined with foie gras, smoked salmon, desserts and summer fruits.

Interesting Facts

Wine Chateau Jolys, born in 2009 as a result of mixing two varieties of grapes growing on a beautiful hillside Chapelle de Rousse in Zhyuranson AOC having sandy loam soils and the southern and south-western exposure. Crop harvested berries after reaching optimum maturity and the emergence of noble rot. Then send the grapes to the winery, where it is separated from the combs, then gently pressed berries (press softer, more tender wine) and fermented in stainless steel vats at a controlled temperature of 20 ° C, in order to keep all the scents. Wine is aged 9 months in stainless steel tanks.

Chateau Joly 2009 - a gorgeous, easy-drinking wine that will allow to fully enjoy the wonderful evening in good company.

Near the town of Pau, on the hillsides Chapelle de Rousse, is the estate Chateau Joly, known for its beautiful white wines. The pearl of this area is the grape Petit Manzano. For this grape variety, which is perfectly suited for the production of sweet wines, characterized by tiny berries with thick skin and loose clusters. This variety is paired with another Manzano - Gros Manzano - used for manufacturing and gentle Chateau Joly.

Vineyards appellation Zhyuranson located on the slopes in front of the Pyrenees Mountains and covers an area of ​​800 hectares. They are known since Roman times. The first written mention of them dates from 998 a year! Because of the risk of spring frost, are possible due to the proximity of the mountains, the grapes grown high above the ground, which is very unusual for France, we can say that the area is very similar to Piedmont Virginia.

The current owner of Château Jolys - agricultural engineer Pierre-Yves Latrille bought the estate for more than forty years ago. Beautiful house of the XVI century and two cellars of the XVIII century - these ancient buildings, now reconstructed, can be seen on all the labels of wines from this manufacturer. Since December 1999, the father helps daughter - Marion Latrille, who has special training in winemaking and is the owner of a master's degree in management. Their team of eight people. They are an invaluable aid in the treatment of 36 hectares of vineyards owned by the estate, because in Chateau Joly, in addition to high-tech methods to modern winery techniques are applied manual harvesting and other operations that require caring human hands.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Jolys, Jurancon AOC, 2009, price Chateau Jolys, Jurancon AOC, 2009 — 1 247 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Jolys. Delivery Chateau Jolys, Jurancon AOC, 2009.

Вино Chateau Jolys, Jurancon AOC, 2009

в17741Шато Жоли, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Великолепный баланс между сахаром, алкоголем и кислотностью придает вину приятный, элегантный, освежающий вкус.

Аромат

Свежий и интенсивный аромат вина наполнен нотами тропических фруктов, меда и цветочными тонами акации.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино является превосходным аперитивом, роскошно в сочетании с фуа-гра, копченым лососем, десертами и летними фруктами.

Интересные факты

Вино Chateau Jolys, 2009 рождается в результате смешения двух сортов винограда, произрастающих на красивейшем склоне Шапель-де-Русе в Жюрансон АОС, имеющем песчано-глинистую почву и южную и юго-западную экспозицию. Урожай собирают после достижения ягодами оптимальной зрелости и появления благородной плесени. Затем виноград отправляют на винодельню, где его отделяют от гребней, после чего ягоды деликатно прессуют (чем мягче пресс, тем нежнее вино) и подвергают ферментации в чанах из нержавеющей стали при контролируемой температуре в 20°С, для того, чтобы сохранить все ароматы. Вино выдерживают 9 месяцев в стальных чанах.

Шато Жоли 2009 года — это великолепное, легко пьющееся вино, которое позволит в полной мере насладиться чудным вечером в приятной компании.

Недалеко от города Пау, на склонах холмов Chapelle de Rousse, находится имение Шато Жоли, известное своими прекрасными белыми винами. Жемчужиной этой области является виноград Пти Мансан. Для винограда этого сорта, который как нельзя лучше подходит для производства сладких вин, характерны крошечные ягоды с толстой кожей и свободные грозди. Этот сорт в паре с другим Мансан — Грос Мансан — используется и для изготовления нежного Шато Жоли.

Виноградники апелласьона Жюрансон располагаются на склонах перед Пиренейскими горами и занимают площадь в 800 га. Они известны со времен Римской империи. Первое письменное упоминание о них датируется 998 годом! Из-за риска весенних заморозков, которые возможны из-за близости гор, виноград выращивают высоко над землей, что является очень необычным для Франции, можно сказать, что местность очень напоминает предгорный штат Вирджиния.

Нынешний владелец Chаteau Jolys — сельскохозяйственный инженер Пьер-Ив Латрий приобрел это имение более сорока лет назад. Красивый дом XVI века и два погреба XVIII века — эти древние постройки, ныне реконструированные, можно увидеть на всех этикетках вин этого производителя. С декабря 1999 отцу помогает дочь — Марион Латрий, которая имеет специальное образование в области виноделия и является обладательницей степени магистра в области управления. В их команде еще восемь человек. Они оказывают неоценимую помощь в обработке 36 га виноградников, принадлежащих поместью, ведь в Шато Жоли, помимо высокотехнологичных методов на современной винодельне, применяются методы ручной сборки урожая и другие операции, требующие заботливых человеческих рук.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Жоли, 2009, цена Chateau Jolys, Jurancon AOC, 2009 — 1 247 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Жоли.