WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
price
13 594 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 100
RP 94
BD 17.5
ST 93
JR 17.5
DEC-5 5
101 rating for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau L'Eglise-Clinet, 2001

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful ruby ​​color.

Taste

Extremely rich, voluptuous taste of wine differs remarkably flexible structure, pomp, balanced, silky, elegant, lots of dark fruit, hints of spice supported, oak, vanilla, cedar. The finish is long and dry.

Aroma

In an incredibly attractive aroma of wine reveals floral notes, nuances of toast, raspberry, dark berries, coffee liqueur, chocolate, licorice and vanilla.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat dishes, especially grilled meats or grilled, as well as game, mature cheeses, pastas with rich sauces, meat delicacies.

Interesting Facts

"Chateau L'Eglise-Clinet" - rich stylish wine with exotic aromas of black raspberry, mocha and caramel, beautiful density and excellent balance, which allow you to store it for a long period of time. Grapes harvested from old vines, enriches the wine with concentrated fruit notes. Wine expert Robert Parker called vintage 2001 "one of the most significant vintages Chateau" and the work of the owner Dennis Durante - brilliant. How many times and in other years, vintage 2001 received deserved the highest score of 100 points from another famous wine expert - the magazine "Wine Spectator".

Story of a little Chateau L'Egliz-Kline began in 1882, when the great-grandfather of the current owner - Dennis Durante - Mr. Mauleon-Rouchut began to work in the vineyards, purchased by his family in the XIX century and L'Egliz Clos Domaine de Klin. Vineyards occupy only 4.5 hectares around the church of St. John, the patron saint of Pomerol. Clay-gravel soil areas due to the natural inclinations of a century has a well-developed drainage network. In the vineyards vyrazhivayutsya two grape varieties - Merlot (85%) and Cabernet Franc (15%). The average age of the vines is 40 years, planting density - 6500 plants per hectare. To maintain the high quality of the vines cleared of unnecessary leaves, yield deliberately understated, all the work in the vineyard are made manually to feed uses only organic fertilizers. Harvest, usually in late August and early September, producing a team of 30 pickers. Grapes are gently crushed and destebliruetsya. Fermentation lasts from 15 to 21 days. In October, the wine is sent to the 18-month aging in oak barrels, most of which - new.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Chateau L'Eglise-Clinet, 2001, price Chateau L'Eglise-Clinet, 2001 — 13 594 rub.. Producer wine Chateau l'Eglise-Clinet. Delivery Chateau L'Eglise-Clinet, 2001.

Вино Chateau L'Eglise-Clinet, 2001

в10649Шато Л'Эглиз-Клине, 2001
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 13 594 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 100
RP 94
BD 17.5
ST 93
JR 17.5
DEC-5 5
92 Рейтинга за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2001 13 594 руб
6 Оценок
1999 30 639 руб
7 Оценок
2004 30 639 руб
6 Оценок
2008 34 939 руб
7 Оценок
1997 11 569 руб
4 Оценки
2007 40 853 руб
7 Оценок
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Chateau-L-Eglise-Clinet-1999.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Чрезвычайно богатый, сладострастный вкус вина отличается удивительно гибкой структурой, пышностью, сбалансированностью, шелковистостью, элегантностью, обилием темных фруктов, поддерживаемых нотками специй, дуба, ванили, кедра. Послевкусие длительное, сухое.

Аромат

В невероятно притягательном аромате вина раскрываются цветочные ноты, оттенки тостов, малины, темных ягод, кофейного ликера, шоколада, лакрицы и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с мясными блюдами, особенно с жареным мясом или приготовленном на гриле, а также с дичью, зрелыми сырами, пастами с богатыми соусами, мясными деликатесами.

Интересные факты

"Chateau L'Eglise-Clinet" — богатое стильное вино с экзотическими ароматами черной малины, кофе мокко и карамели, прекрасной плотностью и великолепной сбалансированностью, которые позволяют хранить его в течение длительного периода времени. Виноград, собранный со старых лоз, насыщает вино концентрированными фруктовыми нотами. Винный эксперт Роберт Паркер назвал винтаж 2001 года "одним из наиболее существенных винтажей Шато", а работу владельца Дэниса Дуранту — блестящей. Как и неоднократно в другие годы, винтаж 2001 года получил заслуженную высшую оценку в 100 баллов от другого знаменитого винного эксперта — журнала "Wine Spectator".

История маленького Шато Л'Эглиз-Клине началась в 1882 году, когда прадед нынешнего владельца — Дэниса Дуранту — господин Mauleon-Rouchut начал работы на виноградниках, купленных его семьей в XIX веке в Кло Л'Эглиз и Домене де Клине. Виноградники занимают всего 4,5 гектара вокруг церкви Святого Иоанна, покровителя Помроля. Глинисто-гравийная почва участков благодаря естественной наклонности имеет прекрасно развитую вековую дренажную сеть. На виноградниках выраживаются два сорта винограда — Мерло (85%) и Каберне Фран (15%). Средний возраст лоз составляет 40 лет, плотность посадки — 6500 растений на гектар. Для сохранения высокого качества лозы очищаются от лишних листьев, урожайность намеренно занижается, все работы на винограднике производятся вручную, для подкормки используются только органические удобрения. Сбор урожая, обычно в конце августа-начале сентября, производит команда из 30 сборщиков. Виноград аккуратно дестеблируется и измельчается. Ферментация длится от 15 до 21 дня. В октябре вино отправляется на 18-месячную выдержку в дубовых бочках, большая часть которых — новые.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Л'Эглиз-Клине, 2001, цена Chateau L'Eglise-Clinet, 2001 — 13 594 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Л'Эглиз-Клине.