WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Chateau La Mission Haut-Brion, Pessac-Leognan AOC Cru Classe de Graves, 2009

SKU:w37931
price
160 640 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
WS 96
RP 100
ST 96
WE 96
JR 18.5
QUA-20 18.8
JS 98
149 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau La Mission Haut-Brion, Pessac-Leognan AOC Cru Classe de Graves, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine-tight purple.

Taste

Luxury, concentrated, bulk wine taste reveals sensual, sweetish and spicy tones of black fruit on the background of the perfect balance of acidity and spicy juicy ripe tannins. Wine leaves a stable, generous, rounded finish.

Aroma

The wine has a gorgeous bouquet, woven from flavors of blackberries, blueberries, plums, spring flowers and subtle notes of truffle, scorched earth, sweet tobacco and cedar.

Gastronomy

Wine is in its pure form as an aperitif or in combination with a variety of spicy meat dishes. It is recommended to apply feathered game, aged cheeses, French, Italian cuisine and truffles.

Interesting Facts

Chateau La Micson O-Brion is adjacent to the Château Haut-Brion. "On-Brion" was a common name of the locality, and the first mention of it dates back to the XIV century. Once Chateau La Misson was part of the possessions of Château Haut-Brion, but under unknown circumstances became an independent estate. Since 1682 the estate passed to the RP Simon, abbot of the Order of Preachers Precheurs de la Mission, also known as the Order of Lazarists. Lazarists cleared part of the forest in the domain of O-Brion and built a chapel of Notre-Dame de la Misson, from which came the name of the estate - La Misson O-Brion. Chateau La Misson O-Brion constantly competes as wines from neighboring Château Haut-Brion. The winner, it seems, for a long time will not be defined: from year to year quality wines both locks affects its stability, and should produce one of the possessions in a given year only good wine, as a neighbor, as if otygryvayas commits another miracle with the following as harvest. Estates belong to the same owner and are very close to each other, you just go a narrow road to get from one possession to another.

The total area of ​​vineyards Chateau La Misson O-Brion is 25 hectares, of which red varieties occupy 21 hectares of vineyards soils consist of deep (sometimes up to 18 meters) of gravel, alternating thin layers of clay. Planting density: 10,000 vines / ha. Grape harvest is carried out manually. The fermentation process takes place in stainless steel at a controlled temperature of 30 ° C, exposure is carried out for 20 months in oak casks. Before bottling the wine is clarified with egg white.

All the wines of La Misson O-Brion full-bodied, very tart, rich and well-structured. Wine Chateau La Mission Haut-Brion has a charming fruity notes and, depending on the vintage, shades of Havana cigars, chocolate, cedar and spice, reflecting the characteristics of the terroir. Has the capacity to store up to 25 years. Before use, it is recommended prodekantirovat wine for 2-3 hours.

Wine harvest in 2009 was issued in an amount of about 6,000 bottles. Renowned wine critic Robert Parker admitted Chateau La Mission Haut-Brion, 2009 outstanding vintages and believes that this wine can take pride of place among the great wines produced in the chateau from the beginning of the 1920s.

 

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Chateau La Mission Haut-Brion, Pessac-Leognan AOC Cru Classe de Graves, 2009, price Chateau La Mission Haut-Brion, Pessac-Leognan AOC Cru Classe de Graves, 2009 — 160 640 rub.. Producer wine Chateau La Mission Haut-Brion. Delivery Chateau La Mission Haut-Brion, Pessac-Leognan AOC Cru Classe de Graves, 2009.

Вино Chateau La Mission Haut-Brion, Pessac-Leognan AOC Cru Classe de Graves, 2009

в37931Шато Ля Миcсьон О-Брион, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 96
RP 100
ST 96
WE 96
JR 18.5
QUA-20 18.75
JS 98
133 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино непроницаемого фиолетового цвета.

Вкус

Роскошный, концентрированный, объемный вкус вина раскрывается чувственными, сладковатыми и пряными тонами черных фруктов на фоне прекрасного баланса острой кислотности и сочных зрелых танинов. Вино оставляет устойчивое, щедрое, округлое послевкусие.

Аромат

Вино обладает великолепным букетом, сотканным из ароматов ежевики, черники, сливы, весенних цветов и тонких ноток трюфелей, выжженной земли, сладкого табака и кедра.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно в чистом виде в качестве аперитива и в сочетании с различными пряными мясными блюдами. Его рекомендуется подавать к пернатой дичи, выдержанным сырам, блюдам французской, итальянской кухни и трюфелям.

Интересные факты

Шато Ля Миcсьон О-Брион находится по соседству с Шато О-Брион. "О-Брион" было общим названием местности, и первое упоминание о ней восходит к XIV веку. Когда-то Шато Ля Миссьон составляло часть владений Шато О-Брион, но при неизвестных обстоятельствах стало самостоятельным поместьем. С 1682 года имение перешло к Р.П. Симону, настоятелю ордена проповедников Precheurs de la Mission, также известному как орден лазаристов. Лазаристы расчистили часть леса во владениях О-Бриона и построили там часовню Нотр-Дам де ла Миссьон, от которой и пошло название поместья — Ля Миссьон О-Брион. Шато Ля Миссьон О-Брион постоянно соперничает в качестве вин с соседним Шато О-Брион. Победитель, похоже, еще долго не будет определен: из года в год качество вин обоих замков поражает своей стабильностью, и стоит одному из владений произвести в тот или иной год исключительно удачное вино, как сосед, как бы отыгрываясь, совершает очередное чудо со следующим же урожаем. Поместья принадлежат одному владельцу и находятся совсем рядом друг от друга, достаточно лишь перейти неширокую дорогу, чтобы попасть из одного владения в другое.

Общая площадь виноградников Шато Ля Миссьон О-Брион составляет 25 га, из них красные сорта занимают 21 га, почвы под виноградниками состоят из глубокого (местами до 18-ти метров) гравия, перемежающегося тонкими слоями глины. Плотность посадки: 10 тысяч лоз/га. Сбор винограда осуществляется вручную. Процесс ферментации проходит в емкостях из нержавеющей стали при контролируемой температуре 30°С, выдержка осуществляется в течение 20 месяцев в дубовых бочках. Перед бутилированием вино осветляется с использованием яичного белка.

Все вина Ля Миссьон О-Брион полнотелые, очень терпкие, богатые и хорошо структурированные. Вино Chateau La Mission Haut-Brion имеет очаровательные фруктовые нотки и, в зависимости от винтажа, оттенки гаванской сигары, шоколада, кедра или специй, отражающие особенности терруара. Обладает потенциалом хранения до 25 лет. Перед употребление рекомендуется продекантировать вино в течение 2-3 часов.

Вино урожая 2009 года было выпущено в количестве около 6000 бутылок. Известный винный критик Роберт Паркер признал Chateau La Mission Haut-Brion, 2009 выдающимся винтажом и считает, что это вино может занять почетное место среди великих вин, произведенных в шато с начала 1920-х годов.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Ля Миcсьон О-Брион, 2009, цена Chateau La Mission Haut-Brion, Pessac-Leognan AOC Cru Classe de Graves, 2009 — 103 233 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Ля Миcсьон О-Брион.