Wine Chateau La Raze Beauvallet, Cru Bourgeois Medoc AOC, 2007

SKU:w13619
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
656 rub.
Available 595 rub.
2 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau La Raze Beauvallet, Cru Bourgeois Medoc AOC, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby-purple color.

Taste

Taste wines mature, rich notes of red fruits, prunes, jam. Characterized by soft tannins, tart oak echoes.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is woven from the nuances of black fruits, flowers, cherry, plum jam. Captured excavation, cinnamon, mint and tobacco motives.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent with dishes of beef and pasta with cream sauce.

Interesting Facts

Medoc region - a land of red wines that are particularly richness, depth and richness. In total, there are about 400 Medoc wine producers, and the total production in the region of 36 million. Bottles per year. The soil of the region - clay, clay-limestone with the addition of gravel. It is mostly grown varieties such as Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Petit Verdot, Malbec.
Wine "Chateau La Raze Beauvallet", which means "beautiful valley", created from grapes Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon, with the addition of one percent Petit Verdot. The vineyards are located in the heart of the Medoc. "Chateau La Raze Beauvallet" - a pleasant fruity wine, the taste of which gossip shades of ripe red and black berries, underlined the nuances of earth, tobacco and jam.

Wine producer is Maison Remoissenet Pere & Fils. Ancient and well-known name of the wine house "Remuassene Per and Fiss", founded in 1877, surely stands out among all manufacturers of high-quality red wine. It is said that each bottle of their delicious wines - a legend component of its contents. Currently manages and supervises home wine production process Repolt Bernard, the former head negotsiantsky house "Louis Jadot". Under his leadership, there have been significant changes in the production of wine "Remuassene Pere and Fils" began to differ new style and excellent quality. First of all, he cleared the legendary cellar "Remuassene" unnecessary collection of wines and reviewed all the commercial and business relationships at home, leaving one grape supplier and signed a contract with 31 new producer. The winery installed new stainless steel vats and bought brand new barrels for aging wine.

"Wine House Remuassene with stunning ancient cellars is one of the most significant in Burgundy. It produces wonderful, high-quality white wines, however, personally I find that it is red wine at home is very complex and individual,"
- Robert Parker.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Chateau La Raze Beauvallet, Cru Bourgeois Medoc AOC, 2007, price Chateau La Raze Beauvallet, Cru Bourgeois Medoc AOC, 2007 — 656 rub.. Producer wine Remoissenet Pere et Fils. Delivery Chateau La Raze Beauvallet, Cru Bourgeois Medoc AOC, 2007.

Вино Chateau La Raze Beauvallet, Cru Bourgeois Medoc AOC, 2007

в13619Шато Ля Раз Бовалетт, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте 1
Александр
Отзыв относится к винтажу 2010

Данное вино ( именно 2010 года)совсем не подошло под описание. Простите . виноват - подошло тело/насыщенность; и температура сервировки. Всё...

10.03.2014
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубиново-пурпурного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина зрелый, насыщенный нотами красных фруктов, чернослива, джема. Отличается мягкими танинами, терпковатыми дубовыми отголосками.

Аромат

Аромат вина соткан из нюансов черных фруктов, цветов, вишни, сливы, джема. Улавливаются земляные, коричные, мятные и табачные мотивы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно сочетается с блюдами из говядины, а также с макаронами под сливочным соусом.

Интересные факты

Регион Медок — это земля красных вин, которые отличаются особой насыщенностью, глубиной и богатством. Всего в Медоке насчитывается около 400 производителей вина, а общее производство по региону составляет 36 млн. бутылок в год. Почва региона — глинистая, глинисто-известняковая с добавлением гравия. В основном здесь выращиваются такие сорта, как Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Каберне Фран, Пети Вердо, Мальбек.
Вино "Chateau La Raze Beauvallet", что означает "Красивая долина", создано из винограда сортов Мерло и Каберне Совиньон, с добавлением одного процента Пти Вердо. Виноградники расположены в самом центре Медока. "Chateau La Raze Beauvallet" — приятное фруктовое вино, вкус которого сплетен из оттенков спелых красных и черных ягод, подчеркнутых нюансами земли, табака и джема.

Производителем вина является Maison Remoissenet Pere & Fils. Старинное и известное имя винного дома "Ремуассене Пер и Фис", основанного в 1877 году, уверенно выделяется среди всех производителей высококачественного красного вина. Говорят, что каждая бутылка их изумительного вина — это легенда, составляющая ее содержимое. В настоящее время управляет винным домом и руководит процессом производства Бернар Реполт, ранее возглавлявший негоциантский дом "Louis Jadot". Под его руководством произошли значительные перемены в производстве, вина "Ремуассене Пер и Фис" стали отличаться новым стилем и превосходным качеством. Прежде всего, он очистил легендарный погреб "Ремуассене" от ненужных для коллекции вин и пересмотрел все коммерческие и деловые связи дома, оставив одного виноградного поставщика и подписав контракты с 31 новым производителем. На винодельне были установлены новые чаны из нержавеющей стали и приобретены совершенно новые бочки для выдержки вин.

"Винный дом Ремуассене с потрясающими древними погребами является одним из самых значимых в Бургундии. Здесь производятся замечательные, высококачественные белые вина, тем не менее, лично я нахожу, что именно красные вина дома очень сложны и индивидуальны",
— Роберт Паркер.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Ля Раз Бовалетт, 2007, цена Chateau La Raze Beauvallet, Cru Bourgeois Medoc AOC, 2007 — 656 руб.. Производитель вина Ремуассене Пер и Фис.