WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2007

SKU:w13318
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
2 630 rub.
Available
15 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a deep garnet color with purple hues.

Taste

This wine has a dense, powerful, yet graceful, elegant, velvety taste with a long aftertaste.

Aroma

Wine with a very expressive aroma with a variety of shades: notes of dark fruit, spices, fresh herbs, licorice and wood.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent in combination with hot meat dishes, meat delicacies, cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Sirens de La Zhiskur" 2007 - the elegant, has a special charm of wine, which is certainly worth a try, because it awarded high ratings and positive reviews of experts and authoritative wine publications:

"Dense purple-red wine, Cabernet quite assertive, fruity, powerful but restrained. Very good weight, without compromising elegance. Impressive, pure wine with a good future. Drink in the period 2012-2020 gg"
- "Decanter", April 2008.

"The dark color, aroma with hints of licorice and pronounced fresh herbs. On the palate the wine is dense, concentrated, compact, dense and slightly hard tannins that will disappear in a few years. The great success!" - Gault Millau, in July 2008.

"A charming fragrance with hints of peony, leather and spices, delicious texture, tasty and juicy ... Drink from 2012 to 2018" - "Vinum", March 2010.

"Warm bouquet, a lot of ripe berries and a hint of dried fruit, coffee with milk, subtle spices. Delicious on the palate soft extract, sweet tannins, sweet plum notes, long finish. Potential: 2014-2028 gg" - "Weinwisser", June 2008

"For many years we have criticized him, but today it is one of our favorites. Only the nose - is just fantastic: with mineral and fruit and floral notes, combined with beautiful elegant structure and clear lines, long, live, fresh finish. Excellent wine, which demonstrates not only the concentration, but also shows the elegance and finesse. Drink up to 2022 "-" Topwein Des Jahres ".

The first mention of the castle Zhiskur refers to 1330. Thanks to the efforts of Eric Albano Zhelzhersma who purchased winery in 1995, wine Zhiskura gained popularity and became one of the best Bordeaux wines. Vineyards chateau located in three zones appellation wineries Margo: Kantenak, Labard and Arzak, especially where local soils can produce wines that have the softness and elegance. Manufacturing technology of wine Chateau Zhiskur made in accordance with the requirements of the International Organization for Standardization issued an au pair in January 2001, which guarantees its consistently high quality.

 

 

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2007, price Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2007 — 2 630 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Giscours. Delivery Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2007.

Вино Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2007

в13318"Ля Сирен де Жискур", 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 630 руб. в наличии
15 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Chateau-La-Sirene-de-Giscours-Margaux-AOC-2011.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино обладает глубоким гранатовым цветом с фиолетовыми оттенками.

Вкус

Это вино имеет плотный, мощный, но тем не менее изящный, элегантный, бархатистый вкус с длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино с очень выразительным ароматом с многообразием оттенков: нотами темных фруктов, специй, свежей травы, лакрицы, дерева.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно в сочетании с горячими мясными блюдами, мясными деликатесами, сырами.

Интересные факты

"Ля Сирен де Жискур" 2007 года — элегантное, обладающее особым шармом вино, которое обязательно стоит попробовать, ведь оно удостоилось высоких оценок и множества положительных отзывов экспертов и авторитетных винных изданий:

"Плотное пурпурно-красное вино, довольно напористое Каберне, фруктовое, мощное, но сдержанное. Очень хороший вес, не в ущерб изяществу. Впечатляет, чистое вино с хорошим будущим. Пить в период 2012-2020 г.г.
" — "Decanter", апрель 2008.

"Темный цвет, аромат с выраженными оттенками лакрицы и свежей травы. На вкус вино плотное, концентрированное, компактное, с плотными и слегка жесткими танинами, которые исчезнут через несколько лет. Великий успех!" — Gault Millau, июль 2008.

"Очаровательный аромат с оттенками пиона, кожи и специй; восхитительная текстура, вкусная и сочная… Пить с 2012 по 2018 год" — "Vinum", март 2010.

"Теплый букет, много спелых ягод и намек на сухофрукты, кофе с молоком, тонкие специи. Восхитительный на нёбе мягкий экстракт, сладкие танины, сладкие сливовые ноты, долгое послевкусие. Потенциал: 2014-2028 г.г." — "Weinwisser", июнь 2008

"В течение многих лет мы критиковали его, но сегодня оно является одним из наших фаворитов. Только нос — уже просто фантастика: с минеральными и фруктово-цветочными нотками, в совокупности с красивой элегантной структурой и четкой линией, длительной, живой, свежей отделкой. Отличное вино, которое демонстрирует не только концентрацию, но и показывает изящество и утонченность. Пить до 2022 года" — "Topwein Des Jahres".

Первое упоминание о замке Жискур относится к 1330 году. Благодаря усилиям Эрика Альбала Желжерсма, который приобрел винодельческое хозяйство в 1995 году, вина Жискура обрели известность и стали одними из лучших вин Бордо. Виноградники шато находятся на территории трех винодельческих зон апелласьона Марго: Кантенак, Лабард и Арсак, где особенности местных почв позволяют производить вина, обладающие мягкостью и изяществом. Технология изготовления вин Шато Жискур производится в соответствии с предписаниями Международной организации по стандартизации, выданными хозяйству в январе 2001 года, что гарантирует его неизменно высокое качество.

 

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ля Сирен де Жискур", 2007, цена Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2007 — 2 630 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Жискур.