WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2003

SKU:w49389
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
5 021 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
QUA-20 13.75
14 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2003

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a deep garnet color with purple tints.

Taste

Dense, powerful and at the same time elegant, elegant, velvety wine are abundant, but refined tannins, hints of clean fruit and a long finish with hints of chocolate.

Aroma

Charming aroma of the wine represented diverse shades of smoke, cassis, truffles, underbrush, earth and dried herbs.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent in combination with hot meat dishes, meat delicacies, meats and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"La Sirene de Giscours" - a strong wine with moderate acidity and abundant tannins. Vintage wine is going to create with young vines by hand. Grapes subjected to horizontal and vertical pneumatic mechanical pressing. Fermentation takes place continuously and at a certain controlled temperature of 26 to 28 ° C in cement and steel tanks for 18-24 days. Pumping the wort is used as directed by the enologist, depending on the specific properties of the grape harvest. After that, the wine is aged for about 12 months in oak barrels, of which 20% - and 80% of new - recycling. To lighten used egg whites. After bottling the wine is aged in addition to the storage racks.
After a year in high-quality French oak barrels, "Sirens de La Zhiskur" takes the complexity, being improved from month to month. It subtly combines the flavors of dark fruit and spice with wood tannins, achieving a perfect balance. Complicated procedure of blending is an important step in the production of this great wine and requires different skills from Master Blender and his team.

The first written mention of Chateau Zhiskur confirming the sale of real estate, dates back to 1330 and refers to the fortified castle. Records of wine at Chateau Zhiskur its origins in 1552, when the Senor de la Bastide sold it to Pierre de Orme. Until the French Revolution belonged to the family Chateau St. Syme, then it was confiscated, and then, in 1793, it bought two Americans from Boston - John Gray and Jonathan Davis.
After that, the estate was a few owners, but with the acquisition of property banker, Count de Pescatore in 1845, who in 1847 hired Pierre Skavinski to manage the estate for Chateau began the great era. Skavinski proved a great farmer. In 1860 he invented the plow, which now bears his name, he was a pioneer in the fight against mold. Skavinski also played a major role in the development of wine Chateau Zhiskur and they occupied prestigious positions in the rankings. Pierre led Skavinski estate for over 50 years, including the time when the owner of the Chateau was the family Kruse (this period is marked as one of the most successful in the history of the estate). Kruse family sold the estate in 1913. This was followed by a long and difficult years. In 1954 the estate was purchased by Nicolas Tari, a famous winemaker Algeria, which has restored and expanded the vineyards of Chateau, making the estate is very productive.

In 1995, Château Giscours was bought by Eric Albada Zhelzhersma. Thanks to the efforts of Eric, wine Chateau Zhiskur gained popularity and became one of the best Bordeaux wines. Today the vineyards are located in the Chateau three wineries zones appellasona Margo: Kantenak, Labard and Arzak. Features local soils can produce wines that have the softness and elegance. Manufacturing technology of wine Chateau Zhiskur made in accordance with the requirements of the International Organization for Standardization issued an au pair in January 2001, which guarantees their consistently high quality.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2003, price Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2003 — 5 021 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Giscours. Delivery Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2003.

Вино Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2003

в49389"Ля Сирен де Жискур", 2003
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 5 021 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
QUA-20 13.75
14 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Chateau-La-Sirene-de-Giscours-Margaux-AOC-2011.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино обладает глубоким гранатовым цветом с фиолетовыми переливами.

Вкус

Плотное, мощное и в то же время изящное, элегантное, бархатистое вино обладает обильными, но утонченными танинами, чистыми оттенками фруктов и долгим послевкусием с шоколадными намеками.

Аромат

Очаровательный аромат вина представлен многообразными оттенками дыма, черной смородины, трюфелей, подлеска, земли и сушеных трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно в сочетании с горячими мясными блюдами, мясными деликатесами, мясными закусками и сырами.

Интересные факты

"La Sirene de Giscours" — сильное вино с умеренной кислотностью и обильными танинами. Урожай для создания вина собирается с молодых лоз исключительно вручную. Виноград подвергается горизонтальному пневматическому и вертикальному механическому прессованию. Ферментация проходит при определенной и постоянно контролируемой температуре от 26 до 28°С в цементных и стальных резервуарах на протяжении 18-24 дней. Перекачка сусла применяется по указанию энолога в зависимости от свойств винограда конкретного урожая. После этого вино выдерживается около 12 месяцев в дубовых бочках, из которых 20% — новых и 80% — вторичного использования. Для осветления используется яичный белок. После розлива вино дополнительно выдерживается на стеллажах хранилища.
Проведя год в высококачественных бочках из французского дуба, "Ля Сирен де Жискур" приобретает сложность, совершенствуясь от месяца к месяцу. Оно тонко сочетает ароматы темных фруктов и специй с древесными танинами, достигая совершенного баланса. Сложная процедура купажирования является важным этапом в производстве этого великого вина и требует отличных профессиональных навыков от мастера купажа и его команды.

Первое письменное упоминание о Шато Жискур, подтверждающее продажу недвижимости, датируется 1330 годом и относится к укрепленной крепости. Записи о виноделии в Шато Жискур берут свое начало в 1552, когда Сеньор де ла Бастида продал его Пьеру де Орме. До французской революции Шато принадлежало семье Сент-Саймо, потом оно было конфисковано, а затем, в 1793 году, ее купили два американца из Бостона — Джон Грей и Джонатан Дэвис.
После этого у поместья было еще несколько владельцев, но с приобретением имущества банкиром, графом де Пескаторе в 1845 году, который в 1847 году нанял Пьера Скавински для управления имением, для Шато началась великая эра. Скавински оказался великим земледельцем. В 1860 он изобрел плуг, который теперь носит его имя, он стал пионером в борьбе с плесенью. Также Скавински сыграл большую роль в становлении вин Шато Жискур и занятии ими авторитетных позиций в рейтингах. Пьер Скавински руководил имением на протяжении более 50 лет, в том числе в то время, когда владельцем Шато стала семья Крузе (этот период отмечен как один из самых успешных в истории усадьбы). Семья Крузе продала усадьбу в 1913 году. Вслед за этим последовали долгие и трудные годы. В 1954 году усадьба была приобретена Николя Тари, знаменитым виноделом Алжира, который отреставрировал Шато и расширил виноградники, сделав поместье очень продуктивным.

В 1995 году Chаteau Giscours было куплено Эриком Альбада Желжерсма. Благодаря усилиям Эрика, вина Шато Жискур обрели известность и стали одними из лучших вин Бордо. Сегодня виноградники Шато находятся на территории трех винодельческих зон аппелласьона Марго: Кантенак, Лабард и Арсак. Особенности местных почв позволяют производить вина, обладающие мягкостью и изяществом. Технология изготовления вин Шато Жискур производится в соответствии с предписаниями Международной организации по стандартизации, выданными хозяйству в январе 2001 года, что гарантирует их неизменно высокое качество.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ля Сирен де Жискур", 2003, цена Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2003 — 5 021 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Жискур.