WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2010, 375 ml

SKU:w60604
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
1 430 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
JS 90
14 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2010, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine intense garnet-red color.

Taste

A full-bodied wine has a delicate taste with a smooth texture, flexible, velvety tannins, rich tones of ripe fruit, and fully reflects all the qualities of the great wines of Margaux appellation. The finish is long, gentle.

Aroma

In the small, seductive aroma of wine is dominated by ripe fruit tones, complemented by notes of toffee and nuances of jam and mint.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent in combination with hot meat dishes, meat delicacies, cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Flexible, feminine wine "La de Zhiskur Sirens" - the second wine farms Chateau Zhiskur produced from grapes of Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot and Cabernet Franc. Harvest for this wine are harvested from younger vines than its "big brother", the shutter speed is carried out for several months in oak barrels, where the delicate aroma of the wine is saturated with shades of black fruits and spices, developing its tannic structure. "La de Zhiskur Sirens" from vintage to vintage differs stable light structure and refined seductiveness. Vintage 2010 will be at its peak in 2019-2033, respectively. Before tasting the wine recommended to decant.

James Suckling of the vintage 2010: "The flavors of jam and sweet black fruit. A bit of mint. Full-bodied, with velvety tannins and rich ripe fruit, long and gentle finish. It is best to drink after 2016" (92/100 points).

The first mention of the castle Zhiskur refers to 1330. Thanks to the efforts of Eric Albano Zhelzhersma who purchased winery in 1995, wine Zhiskura gained popularity and became one of the best Bordeaux wines. The vineyards are located in the chateau wine-growing zones three appellasona Margo: Kantenak, Labard and Arzak, especially where local soils can produce wines that have the softness and elegance. Manufacturing technology of wine Chateau Zhiskur made in accordance with the requirements of the International Organization for Standardization issued an au pair in January 2001, which guarantees their consistently high quality.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2010, 375 ml, price Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2010, 375 ml — 1 430 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Giscours. Delivery Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2010, 375 ml.

Вино Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2010, 375 мл

в60604"Ля Сирен де Жискур", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 491 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
JS 90
14 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Chateau-La-Sirene-de-Giscours-Margaux-AOC-2011.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного гранатово-красного цвета.

Вкус

Полнотелое вино обладает изысканным вкусом с гладкой текстурой, гибкими бархатистыми танинами, насыщенными тонами спелых фруктов и в полной мере отражает все качества великих вин аппеласьона Марго. Послевкусие длительное, нежное.

Аромат

В тонком, соблазнительном аромате вина доминируют спелые фруктовые оттенки, дополненные тонами ириса и нюансами джема и мяты.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно в сочетании с горячими мясными блюдами, мясными деликатесами, сырами.

Интересные факты

Гибкое, женственное вино "Ля Сирен де Жискур" — второе вино хозяйства Шато Жискур, создаваемое из винограда сортов Каберне Совиньон, Мерло и Каберне Фран. Урожай для этого вина собирают с более молодых лоз, чем для его "старшего брата", выдержка осуществляется в течение нескольких месяцев в дубовых бочках, где тонкий аромат вина насыщается оттенками черных фруктов и специй, развивая свою танинную структуру. "Ля Сирен де Жискур" от винтажа к винтажу отличается стабильной легкой структурой и изысканной соблазнительностью. Винтаж 2010 года будет находиться на пике своего развития в 2019-2033 годах. Перед дегустацией вино рекомендуется декантировать.

James Suckling о винтаже 2010 года: "Ароматы джема и сладких черных фруктов. Немного мяты. Полнотелое, с бархатными танинами и насыщенными спелыми фруктами, длинным и ласковым послевкусием. Лучше пить после 2016 года" (92/100 балла).

Первое упоминание о замке Жискур относится к 1330 году. Благодаря усилиям Эрика Альбала Желжерсма, который приобрел винодельческое хозяйство в 1995 году, вина Жискура обрели известность и стали одними из лучших вин Бордо. Виноградники шато находятся на территории трех винодельческих зон аппелласьона Марго: Кантенак, Лабард и Арсак, где особенности местных почв позволяют производить вина, обладающие мягкостью и изяществом. Технология изготовления вин Шато Жискур производится в соответствии с предписаниями Международной организации по стандартизации, выданными хозяйству в январе 2001 года, что гарантирует их неизменно высокое качество.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ля Сирен де Жискур", 2010, 375 мл, цена Chateau La Sirene de Giscours, Margaux AOC, 2010, 375 мл — 1 491 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Жискур.