price
184 990 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
141 rating for other vintages

Vintages and volumes

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Lafite Rothschild Pauillac AOC 1-er Grand Cru 1999

Tasting Notes

Color

Saturated purple-ruby color.

Taste

Magnificent Château Lafite Rothschild 1999 shows a velvet texture with soft, silky tannins and a wonderfully long, elegant finish. Multi-layered bouquet reveals notes of cherry, raspberry and black currant, which are complemented by hints of chocolate, leather and minerals.

Aroma

Complex aroma reveals the classic shades of graphite, cedar, chёrnosmorodinovogo liqueur, as well as toast and vanilla.

Gastronomy

Château Lafite Rothschild perfectly complement the dishes of red meat and game, whether medallions of beef, venison with berry sauce or lamb in herbs. As a gastronomic couple also well suited foie gras, truffles, smoked, stuffed poultry, Parma ham and mature blue cheeses. Before tasting of old wines Château Lafite Rothschild is necessary to decant them for 1-2 hours, but young wines need more time to open up, so depending on the vintage is better to decant them for 2-24 hours.

Interesting Facts

The high quality of the famous wine Château Lafite Rothschild speak unnecessarily, as it is known to anyone who has the slightest idea of ​​French wines. Just to say that according to the classification in 1855, this wine has become one of the five best red wines of Bordeaux Premier Grand Cru class and since then it occupies top positions in the hierarchy of the most prestigious wines in the world.
First wine Chateau Laffite was presented at the royal court Nicolas Alexandre de Segur in 1716 and created a furor in court circles of Versailles. It became known as the "King of Wine", and after some time it was served on the finest grand reception not only in France but also in Russia.
In 1868, Château Lafite Rothschild, Baron bought, which is very favorable effect on the further fate of the estate and as its first and second wines. Today, Château Lafite Rothschild is a 100 hectares of excellent vineyards located on the picturesque slopes Poyaka. The average age of the vines here is 40 years (because of this grape is created the first wine farm - Château Lafite Rothschild), but there are 80-year and 100-year-old residents.
Excellent quality wine is primarily due to the uniqueness of the terroir, which mainly consists of limestone soils. At Chateau born small harvests, but the grapes are rich in valuable microelements responsible for the aroma and flavor complexity of the wine. More recently, the term exposure Château Lafite Rothschild was 32-36 months, now it reduced to 18-20 months, but the wine is still stored in traditional oak barrels. In 1995, thanks to the efforts of Charles Chevalier and new technical team management quality wine Château Lafite Rothschild has reached a new, higher level that was achieved through ruthless selection of grapes, for now, only 30-40% of the crop is used to make the first wine estates. Thanks to this innovation today, Château Lafite Rothschild has even greater complexity, charm, elegance, and that is important for the great wines of Bordeaux - longevity! Try this luxurious wine, whose name has become synonymous with wealth, prestige and respectability, and you'll discover a taste that does not leave indifferent even the most sophisticated palates.

Château Lafite Rothschild 1999 is the quintessential wine estates. Rich, but at the same time sophisticated and elegant, and almost airy in its layers, it is easily and harmoniously opens, showing ripe, silky tannins and a delightful shades of red and black berries and spices and minerals. The creation of this extraordinary wine went only one-third of the crop, and the organoleptic characteristics millezim 1999 increasingly looks like the great 1953 vintage. It is worth paying attention to the design of the bottle, which is decorated with engraving by numbers "1999" as well as a symbolic image of a solar eclipse, reminds us of this unique event, held in August 1999.
According to experts, it is best to enjoy the beautiful Château Lafite Rothschild 1999 between the years 2007-2030, during this period of time the wine will come at the time of maturity.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Lafite Rothschild Pauillac AOC 1-er Grand Cru 1999, price Chateau Lafite Rothschild Pauillac AOC 1-er Grand Cru 1999 — 184 990 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Lafite Rothschild. Delivery Chateau Lafite Rothschild Pauillac AOC 1-er Grand Cru 1999.

Вино Chateau Lafite Rothschild Pauillac AOC 1-er Grand Cru 1999

в1453Шато Лафит Ротшильд (Пойяк) Премьер Гран Крю
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
115 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Насыщенного малиново-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Великолепное Шато Лафит Ротшильд 1999 года демонстрирует бархатную текстуру с мягкими, шелковистыми танинами и удивительно долгое, элегантное послевкусие. Многослойный букет раскрывается тонами вишни, малины и черной смородины, которые дополнены оттенками шоколада, кожи и минералов.

Аромат

Сложный аромат раскрывается классическими оттенками графита, кедра, чёрносмородинового ликёра, а также тостов и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Шато Лафит Ротшильд прекрасно дополнит блюда из красного мяса и дичи, будь то медальоны из говядины, оленина под ягодным соусом или ягненок в пряных травах. В качестве гастрономической пары также хорошо подойдёт фуа-гра, трюфели, копчености, фаршированная птица, пармская ветчина и зрелые голубые сыры. Перед дегустацией старых вин Шато Лафит Ротшильд необходимо декантировать их за 1-2 часа, но молодым винам требуется гораздо больше времени, чтобы раскрыться, поэтому в зависимости от винтажа лучше декантировать их за 2-24 часа.

Интересные факты

О высоком качестве знаменитого вина Шато Лафит Ротшильд говорить излишне, так как о нем известно каждому, кто имеет хоть малейшее представление о французских винах. Скажем только, что по классификации 1855 года это вино вошло в пятерку лучших красных вин Бордо класса Premier Grand Cru и с тех пор занимает топовые позиции в иерархии самых престижных вин мира.
Впервые вино Шато Лаффит было представлено при королевском дворе Николасом Александром де Сегюр в 1716 году и произвело настоящий фурор в придворных кругах Версаля. Оно стало называться “Вином Короля”, а спустя какое-то время его стали подавать на самых изысканных великосветских приемах не только во Франции, но и в России.
В 1868 году Шато Лафит приобрел барон Ротшильд, что весьма благоприятно отразилось на дальнейшей судьбе поместья и качестве его первых, и вторых вин. Сегодня Шато Лафит-Ротшильд представляет собой 100 гектаров превосходных виноградников, расположенных на живописных склонах Пояка. Средний возраст лозы здесь составляет 40 лет (именно из этого винограда создается первое вино хозяйства — Шато Лафит Ротшильд), однако существуют и 80-летние и 100-летние старожилы.
Превосходное качество вина объясняется в первую очередь уникальностью терруара, который в основном представлен известняковыми почвами. В Шато рождаются небольшие урожаи, но при этом ягоды винограда богаты ценными микроэлементами, отвечающими за ароматическую и вкусовую сложность вина. Еще недавно срок выдержки Шато Лафит Ротшильд составлял 32—36 месяцев, теперь же он сокращен до 18-20 месяцев, однако вино по-прежнему храниться в традиционных дубовых бочках. В 1995 году благодаря усилиям Шарля Шевалье и новой технической группы хозяйства качество вина Шато лафит Ротшильд вышло на новый, еще более высокий уровень, что было достигнуто за счет безжалостного отбора винограда, ведь теперь только 30-40% урожая идет на изготовление первого вина поместья. Благодаря этому нововведению сегодня Шато Лафит Ротшильд обладает еще большей сложностью, шармом, элегантностью и, что немаловажно для великих вин Бордо, — долговечностью! Попробуйте это роскошное вино, название которого стало синонимом богатства, престижа и респектабельности, и Вы откроете для себя вкус, который не оставляет равнодушным даже самых изысканных гурманов.

Шато Лафит Ротшильд 1999 года является квинтэссенцией вин поместья. Насыщенное, но в то же время сложное и элегантное, и почти воздушное в своих слоях, оно легко и гармонично раскрывается, демонстрируя зрелые, шелковистые танины и восхитительные оттенки красных и черных ягод, а также пряностей и минералов. На создание этого экстраординарного вина пошла всего одна третья часть урожая, а по своим органолептическим характеристикам миллезим 1999 года все больше напоминает великий винтаж 1953 года. Стоит обратить внимание и на дизайн бутылки, которую украшает гравировка в виде цифр «1999», а также символическое изображение солнечного затмения, напоминающего об этом уникальном событии, состоявшемся в августе 1999 года.
По оценкам экспертов, лучше всего наслаждаться прекрасным Шато Лафит Ротшильд 1999 года между 2007-2030 годами, именно в этот промежуток времени вино вступит в пору своей зрелости.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Лафит Ротшильд (Пойяк) Премьер Гран Крю, цена Chateau Lafite Rothschild Pauillac AOC 1-er Grand Cru 1999 — 175 052 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Лафит Ротшильд.