price
214 990 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
WS 100
RP 95
ST 98
JR 19
QUA-20 16.2
112 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Latour Pauillac AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe 1990

Tasting Notes

Color

Dark ruby ​​crimson color.

Taste

Powerful, full-bodied Château Latour 1990 demonstrates a perfect balance where extremely low acidity is balanced with soft, sweet tannins. Complex, concentrated flavors seduces notes cassis, cedar, chocolate cream, peanut, graphite, tobacco and tar.

Aroma

Fragrant aroma reveals the foreground flavors of black currants, roasted cherries, cedar and nuts after aertsii appear shades of marzipan, licorice, chocolate, caramel, tobacco, leather and mint.

Gastronomy

Château Latour perfectly complements the exquisite dishes of red meat and poultry, such as fricassee of veal schnitzel of turkey with apples, foie gras, truffles, carpaccio with figs, duck Peking stuffed partridge. As appetizers ideal Parma ham and blue cheese.

Interesting Facts

Powerful and elegant Château Latour 1990 has all the attributes of wine, born of a hot year. It is characterized by extremely low acidity, dense, creamy texture, seductive, full-bodied flavor and multi-layered finish with a high level of sweet, velvety tannins. Perfect balance and powerful tannic base allows vintages 1990 slowly and gracefully evolve for 30 years or more, and give wine a wonderful length. According to experts, at the peak of ripeness wine will be between 2009-2036 years. In 2003, according to the prestigious publication Wine Spectator, taste wine in a hundred points out of a hundred possible, Château Latour 1990 was recognized as "Wine of the Year".

 

Château Latour is located on the border of the two communes - Saint-Julien and Pauillac, to the north of the vineyard Léoville Las Kaz. It can be seen from afar thanks to the tower of St. Lambertini (Saint-Lambertin), left over from the XIV century, when during the Hundred Years War, it served as a reliable protection against the British. First tower Saint-Lambertin appeared on the label placed at the end of the XVIII century and continues to adorn the magnificent Château Latour wine today, and one of the signs by which to determine the authenticity of the wine is a picture of a small lion guarding the tower.
According to the official classification of Bordeaux 1855 Château Latour belongs to the highest category of Premier Grand Cru Classe, and the estate itself is part of today's top five producers of Bordeaux along with Château Mouton Rothschild, Château Lafite Rothschild, Chateau Margaux and Château Haut-Brion.
History of Château Latour as a serious winery begins in 1670, when it becomes the personal secretary of Louis XIV - Monsignor de Chavannes. It was during his 1680 here have planted vineyards, and already in 1707 Latour wine offered tempted society of gentlemen in «London Gazette», and its price was equal to the price of a first-class wines such as Château Lafite and Château Pontak (O-Brion) .
One of the main factors of fine quality wines Château Latour is a unique terroir. Extensive water masses on both sides of Pauillac - Atlantic Ocean and the river Gironde - are regulators of heat and provide mild microclimate, so necessary for optimal ripening of grapes, and clay soils, rich in iron, provide good body wine, complex bouquet and excellent tannic basis. The famous central part of the vineyard, called "l'Enclos" (Uncle), planted with old vines, from which the crop and produced the first wine farm Grand Vin de Chateau Latour.

Like all the "great wines" Bordeaux, Chateau Latour distinguishes rich bouquet, truly deep, multi-taste, drop-down set of tones and semitones, and amazing ability to "keep time". It can rightly be regarded as long-lived, because the potential for the development of this superb wine is from 30 to 60 years!

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Latour Pauillac AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe 1990, price Chateau Latour Pauillac AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe 1990 — 214 990 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Latour. Delivery Chateau Latour Pauillac AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe 1990.

Вино Chateau Latour Pauillac AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe 1990

в1475Шато Латур (Пойяк) Премьер Гран Крю Классе 1990
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 100
RP 95
ST 98
JR 19
QUA-20 16.25
109 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Тёмного рубиново-малинового цвета.

Вкус

Мощное, полнотелое Шато Латур 1990 года демонстрирует прекрасный баланс, где чрезвычайно низкая кислотность уравновешивается мягкими, сладкими танинами. Сложный, концентрированный вкус соблазняет нотами черносмородинового ликера, кедра, сливочного шоколада, арахиса, графита, табака и смолы.

Аромат

Душистый аромат раскрывается на первом плане тонами черной смородины, печеных вишен, кедра и орехов, после аэрции проявляются оттенки марципанов, лакрицы, шоколада, карамели, табака, кожи и мяты.

Гастрономические сочетания

Шато Латур прекрасно дополняет изысканные блюда из красного мяса и птицы, такие как фрикасе из телятины, шницель из индейки с яблоками, фуа-гра, трюфели, карпаччо с инжиром, утка по пекински, фаршированные куропатки. В качестве закусок идеально подойдёт пармская ветчина и голубые сыры.

Интересные факты

Мощное и элегантное Шато Латур 1990 года обладает всеми признаками вина, рожденного в жаркий год. Оно отличается экстремально низкой кислотностью, плотной, сливочной текстурой, соблазнительным, многослойным вкусом и полнотелым послевкусием с высоким уровнем сладких, бархатных танинов. Прекрасный баланс и мощная танинная основа позволяют миллезиму 1990 года медленно и грациозно развиваться на протяжении 30 и более лет, а также дарят вину удивительную длину. По оценкам экспертов, на пике зрелости вино будет находиться между 2009-2036 годами. В 2003 году, по версии престижного издания Wine Spectator, оценившего вино в сто баллов из ста возможных, Шато Латур 1990 года было признано «Вином года».

 

Шато Латур расположено на границе двух коммун — Сен-Жюльен и Пойак, к северу от виноградника Леовиль Лас Каз. Его можно увидеть еще издалека благодаря башне Святого Ламбертина (Saint-Lambertin), сохранившейся со времен XIV века, когда во время Столетней войны она служила надежной защитой от англичан. Впервые башня Saint-Lambertin появилась на этикетках поместья в конце XVIII века и продолжает украшать великолепные вина Шато Латур и сегодня, причем одним из признаков по которому можно определить подлинность вина, является изображение маленького льва, сторожащего башню.
Согласно официальной классификации вин Бордо 1855 года Шато Латур относится к высшей категории Premier Grand Cru Classe, а само поместье входит на сегодняшний день в пятерку лучших производителей Бордо наряду с Шато Мутон-Ротшильд, Шато Лафит-Ротшильд, Шато Марго и Шато О-Брион.
История Шато Латур как серьёзного винодельческого хозяйства начинается в 1670 году, когда его приобретает личный секретарь Людовика XIV — монсеньор де Шаван. Именно при нем в 1680 году здесь были разбиты виноградники, а уже в 1707 году вино Латура предлагалось искушённому обществу джентльменов в «London Gazette», а его цена приравнивалась к цене вин первого класса, таких как Шато Лафит и Шато Понтак (О-Брион).
Одним из главных факторов прекрасного качества вин Шато Латур является уникальность терруара. Обширные водные массы по обе стороны Пойака — Атлантический океан и река Жиронда — служат регуляторами тепла и обеспечивают мягкий микроклимат, так необходимый для оптимального вызревания винограда, а глинистые почвы, богатые железом, обеспечивают вину хорошую тельность, сложный букет и великолепную танинную основу. Знаменитая центральная часть виноградника, получившая название "l'Enclos" (Анкло), засажена старыми лозами, из урожая которых и производится первое вино хозяйства Grand Vin de Chateau Latour.

Как и все "великие вина" Бордо, Шато Латур отличает богатый букет, истинно глубокий, многослойный вкус, раскрывающийся множеством тонов и полутонов, а также удивительная способность «хранить время». Его по праву можно считать долгожителем, ведь потенциал развития этого превосходного вина составляет от 30 до 60 лет!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Латур (Пойяк) Премьер Гран Крю Классе 1990, цена Chateau Latour Pauillac AOC 1-er Grand Cru Classe 1990 — 148 618 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Латур.