price
16 490 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
WS 94
RP 91
BD 17
ST 91
W&S 88
WE 94
JR 16
RVF 18.5
DEC-5 5
GH 2
QUA-20 17
113 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Chateau Leoville Barton, Saint-Julien AOC, 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Dark ruby-purple color.

Taste

The taste of wine is full bodied, pleasant, quite complex, with rounded tannins and appealing hints of cedar, cassis, earth and leather. The wine has long clean finish.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is woven from the notes of raspberry, black currant, blackberry, vanilla, tobacco, spices, balsam, cedar and spices.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat dishes, game, meat sauce, poultry, serving French and Italian cuisine, truffles and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Chateau Leoville Barton", 2006 has all the features of high-end wine superbordoskogo: charm, grace and elegance, superb balance, poise, rich aroma and shiny tannin structure, allows the wine evolves over 30 years. In 2006 it was produced 265,000 bottles of this charming wine with cedar, vanilla, berry and earthy notes in expressive aroma and rich flavor.

The history of the Irish family Barton in Bordeaux began in 1722, when Thomas Barton from Kerragmor settled in Bordeaux and founded quite successful and profitable company for the sale of wine. His grandson, Hugh Barton - a prominent figure in Bordeaux - founded together with Daniel gest company "Barton & Guestier", which still exists today and is one of the most famous and long business projects in France. At the beginning of the XIX century - namely, in 1821, Hugh purchased for family business Chateau Langoa Barton, then called Ponte Langlois, and then - part of the great Chateau Léoville, crushed after fleeing abroad Marques de la Casa. Thus was born the light of Château Léoville Barton. However, in those days at this site there was no significant castle however, no basements, so for the production of their wines cellars used Hugh Barton Langoa Barton. According to the classification in 1855 Château was given the status of the Second Cru (deuxieme cru).

The current owner of the Chateau ethnonym Barton in 1986 came from Ireland and started with a single leadership Château noble purpose - to support high quality wines Langoa-Barton and Léoville Barton, continuing their production in the classic style of Saint-Julien at a reasonable price. Currently Château Léoville Barton owns 47 hectares of vineyards that are firmly connected to the Gironde, near the Chateau Talbot. They are located on a typical Saint-Julien terroir of gravelly soil with deep clay layers are grown on 72% Cabernet Sauvignon, 20% Merlot and 8% Cabernet Franc. A significant part of growing vines - old, giving the grapes of the highest quality. Winemaking all as produced in the basement of the Chateau Langoa Barton. Fermentation is carried out in wooden vats with temperature control. For wine aging for 20 months used oak barrels, 50% of which are updated every year. Before bottling the wine is filtered. In 2006, the magazine «Decanter» Anthony Barton awarded the title of "Best Winemaker of the Year."

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Chateau Leoville Barton, Saint-Julien AOC, 2006, price Chateau Leoville Barton, Saint-Julien AOC, 2006 — 16 490 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Langoa et Leoville Barton. Delivery Chateau Leoville Barton, Saint-Julien AOC, 2006.

Вино Chateau Leoville Barton, Saint-Julien AOC, 2006

в14607Шато Леовиль Бартон, 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 94
RP 91
BD 17
ST 91
W&S 88
WE 94
JR 16
RVF 18.5
DEC-5 5
GH 2
QUA-20 17
104 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темного рубиново-фиолетового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина насыщенный, приятный, достаточно сложный, с округлыми танинами и привлекательными оттенками кедра, черной смородины, земли и кожи. Вино отличается продолжительным чистым послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат вина соткан из ноток малины, черной смородины, ежевики, ванили, табака, пряностей, бальзама, кедра и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с мясными блюдами, дичью, мясом под соусом, птицей, блюдами французской и итальянской кухни, трюфелями и сырами.

Интересные факты

"Chateau Leoville Barton", 2006 обладает всеми признаками высококлассного супербордоского вина: шармом, изяществом и элегантностью, великолепной сбалансированностью, равновесием, насыщенным ароматом и блестящей танинной структурой, позволяющей вину развиваться в течение долгих 30 лет. В 2006 году было произведено 265,000 бутылок этого очаровательного вина с кедровыми, ванильными, земляными и ягодными нотками в выразительном аромате и богатом вкусе.

История ирландской семьи Бартон в Бордо началась в 1722 году, когда Томас Бартон из города Керрагмор поселился в Бордо и основал достаточно успешную и прибыльную компанию по продаже вина. Его внук Хью Бартон — заметная фигура в Бордо — основал совместно с Даниэлем Гэстье компанию "Barton & Guestier", которая существует до сих пор и является одним из известнейших и долгих бизнес-проектов во Франции. В начале XIX века, а именно — в 1821 году, Хью приобрел для ведения семейного бизнеса Шато Лангоа-Бартон, называвшееся в то время Понте-Ланглуа, а затем — часть великого Шато Леовиль, раздробленного после бегства за границу Маркиза де ла Каза. Так родилось на свет Шато Леовиль Бартон. Правда, в те времена на этом участке не было ни сколь значительного замка, ни подвалов, поэтому для изготовления своих вин Хью Бартон использовал подвалы Лангоа-Бартон. По классификации 1855 года Шато был присвоен статус Второго Крю (deuxieme cru).

Нынешний владелец Шато Этнони Бартон в 1986 году приехал из Ирландии и приступил к руководству Шато с единственной благородной целью — поддержать высокое качество вин Лангоа-Бартон и Леовиль Бартон, продолжая их производство в классическом стиле Сен-Жюльена по разумной цене. В настоящее время Шато Леовиль Бартон принадлежат 47 га виноградников, плотно прилегающих к Жиронде, по соседству с Шато Тальбо. Они расположены на типичном для Сен-Жюльена терруаре из щебнистых почв с глубокими глинистыми слоями, на которых выращиваются 72% Каберне Совиньон, 20% Мерло и 8% Каберне Фран. Значительная часть произрастающих лоз — старые, дающие виноград высочайшего качества. Виноделие всё так же производится в подвале Шато Лангоа-Бартон. Брожение осуществляется в деревянных чанах с контролем температуры. Для выдержки вина в течение 20 месяцев используются дубовые бочки, 50% из которых каждый год обновляются. Перед розливом в бутылки вино фильтруется. В 2006 году журналом «Decanter» присвоил Энтони Бартону титул "Лучший винодел года".
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Леовиль Бартон, 2006, цена Chateau Leoville Barton, Saint-Julien AOC, 2006 — 14 254 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Лангоа и Леовиль Бартон.